About GRCC

Trades Division

The Trades Division includes Auto Body Technology, Automotive Technology, Carpentry Technology, Manufacturing Technology and Welding Technology. We are committed to excellence in helping students acquire the skills and knowledge needed for today's challenging careers in Trades.

Location:Trades & Industry Building (TI)
Phone:(253) 833-9111 ext. 2700
Fax:(253) 288-3462

Hours:Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Name Department E-mail Ext. Office Office Hrs
Jack Danielson Welding Technology JDanielson@greenriver.edu 4257 TIA 26 By appointment - Email to contact
Casper Fox Welding Technology CFox@greenriver.edu 4420 TID  WINTER: F 3:30-4:30 pm & Sat/Sun 6:00-7:00 am
Gabe Fullerton Manufacturing Technology GFullerton@greenriver.edu 4261 TIA  WINTER QUARTER: Email to contact
Chris Hefti Welding Technology CHefti@greenriver.edu 4420 TID  N/A
Barent Hoffman Carpentry Technology bhoffman@greenriver.edu 4272 TIA 26 N/A
Karl Hoffman Automotive Technology KHoffman@greenriver.edu 4253 TIA 26 Spring: M-F 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
David Lewis Automotive Technology DLewis@greenriver.edu 4236 TIB  N/A
Keith Line Auto Body Technology KLine@greenriver.edu 4101 TIB  N/A
Glen Martin Carpentry Technology gmartin@greenriver.edu 4208 TIA 26 Spring: M/T/W/Th 1:00-2:00 pm
Jamie McCuaig Manufacturing Technology JMcCuaig@greenriver.edu 4261 TIA  N/A
Mark Millbauer Auto Body Technology MMillbauer@greenriver.edu 4285 TIA 28 Spring: Daily 6:30-7:00 am in TIB 5, & 12-12:30 pm
Pat Pritchard Manufacturing Technology PPritchard@greenriver.edu 4261 TIA  N/A
Scott Schreiber Welding Technology SSchreiber@greenriver.edu 4421 TID 42 By appointment - Email to contact
George Sichting Automotive Technology GSichting@greenriver.edu 4100 TIB  N/A
Dan Sorensen Automotive Technology DSORENSEN@greenriver.edu 4202 TIA 26 Spring: Daily 7:00-8:00 am
Tom Tagliente Manufacturing Technology Ttagliente@greenriver.edu 4261 TIA 24 Spring:
Ed Vesser Welding Technology EVesser@greenriver.edu 4258 TIA 26 Spring: Daily 12:00 - 1:00 pm