About GRCC

Technology Division

The Technology Division includes the Aviation, IT, Drafting, Electronics, Engineering, GIS and Natural Resources departments. We are committed to excellence in helping students acquire the skills and knowledge needed for today's challenging careers in Technology.

Location:Technology Center (TC)
Phone:(253) 833-9111 ext. 2715
Fax:(253) 288-3464

Hours:Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Name Department E-mail Ext. Office Office Hrs
Phillip Andrist Engineering PAndrist@greenriver.edu 4722 CH 118-01 Spring 2014: Daily 8:00-8:50 a.m.
Janet Ash Engineering JAsh@greenriver.edu 4614 CH 301-15 Spring 2014: MW 2:00-3:00 p.m.; TThF 8:00-9:00 a.m.
Coleman Boetcher Aviation Technology CBoetcher@greenriver.edu 4671 TC 129 Spring 2014:
Brandon Bouier Geographic Information Systems BBouier@greenriver.edu 2715 CH  Spring 2014: Arranged: bbouier@greenriver.edu
Alan Carter Information Technology acarter@greenriver.edu 4630 TC 217 Spring 2014: Daily 1:00-1:50p.m.
George Comollo Aviation Technology GComollo@greenriver.edu 4336 TC 134 Spring 2014: MW 9:00-j10:00 a.m.; TTh 8:00-9:00 a.m.; F 7:00-8:00 a.m.
Susan R.  Evans Information Technology SrEvans@greenriver.edu 2715 TC 218 Spring 2014:
Katherine Favini Aviation Technology kfavini@greenriver.edu 4720 TC 133 Spring 2014: Arranged: kfavini@greenriver.edu
Kendrick Hang Information Technology khang@greenriver.edu 4310 TC 218 Spring 2014: Daily 11:00-11:50 a.m. or by appointment
Sabah Jabbouri Geographic Information Systems sjabbouri@greenriver.edu 4854 CH 110 Spring 2014: M 11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. and TWTh 12:00-1:00 p.m.
Channon Luke Information Technology CLuke@greenriver.edu 4418 TC 218 Spring 2014:
Krishnan Mahadevan Information Technology kmahadevan@greenriver.edu 4311 TC 210 Spring 2014: MWF 10:00-11:30 a.m.; T 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Jeff McCauley Engineering JMcCauley@greenriver.edu 4326 CH 301-14 Spring 2014: MTWTh 1:00-1:50 p.m.; F 7:00-7:50 a.m.
Matthew McDaniel Natural Resources mmcdaniel@greenriver.edu 2715 CH 111 Spring 2014: Not teaching spring quarter
Jackson Muhirwe Information Technology JMuhirwe@greenriver.edu 4312 TC 210 Spring 2014: Daily 12:00-12:50 p.m.
Monica Paulson Priebe Natural Resources MPriebe@greenriver.edu 4509 CH 107 Spring 2014: MTF 12:00-1:00 p.m. & WTh 11:00-1:00 p.m.or appointment sign up sheet on office door.
Lynn Reynolds Design Drafting Technology lreynolds@greenriver.edu 4098 CH 118-01 Spring 2014: Not teaching spring quarter.
Alan Richardson Aviation Technology ARichardson@greenriver.edu 4708 TC 133 Spring 2014:
Mark Richardson Aviation Technology mrichardson@greenriver.edu 4723 TC 133 Spring 2014: MTWTh 11:00-12:00 noon
Angela (Spunky) Robinson Information Technology arobinson@greenriver.edu 4418 TC 218 Spring 2014:: email arobinson@greenriver.edu for an appointment.
Kristi Sabo Aviation Technology ksabo@greenriver.edu 2715 TC 133 Spring 2014: TTh 4:20-4:50 p.m.
Curt Scott Aviation Technology cscott@greenriver.edu 4335 TC 135 Spring 2014: TTh 10:00 a.m.-12:00 noon & W 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Felix Serna Design Drafting Technology FSerna@greenriver.edu 4321 CH CH 118-03 Spring 2014: Daily 7:00-7:50a.m.
Walt Shearn Design Drafting Technology wshearn@greenriver.edu 4653 CH CH 118-01 Spring 2014: TTh 5:00-6:00 p.m. before class in CH 120
Rob Sjogren Natural Resources RSjogren@greenriver.edu 4582 CH 106 Spring 2014: Daily 12:00-1:00 p.m. Cell: (253) 381-5581
Michael Snyder Aviation Technology msnyder@greenriver.edu 4708 TC 133 Spring 2014: Arranged msnyder@greenriver.edu
Jae Suk Engineering jsuk@greenriver.edu 4330 CH 301-16 Spring 2014: Daily 10:00-10:50 a.m. or by appointment
Jessica Taylor Geographic Information Systems jtaylor@greenriver.edu 4728 CH 111 Not applicable
Paul Vandette Aviation Technology pvandette@greenriver.edu 4741 TC 133 Spring 2014: online @pvandette@greenriver.edu
Kenneth Vanwinkle Aviation Technology kvanwinkle@greenriver.edu 4818 TC 133 Spring 2014: Daily 10:00-11:00 a.m.
Terry Waagan Design Drafting Technology Twaagan@greenriver.edu 4342 CH 118-02 Spring 2014: Daily 9:00-10:00 a.m.
Christopher Ward Aviation Technology cward@greenriver.edu 4337 TC 137 Spring 2014: Daily 7:00-7:50 a.m.
Jerry Wolfe Aviation Technology jwolfe@greenriver.edu 4339 TC 136 Spring 2014: Daily 8:00-9:00 a.m.