About GRCC

Science Division

Marv Nelson Science Learning Center (SC)

Location:Marv Nelson Science Center (SH)
Phone:(253) 833-9111 ext. 2720
Fax:(253) 288-3465

Hours:Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Name Department E-mail Ext. Office Office Hrs
Jaime Ansell Chemistry jansell@greenriver.edu 4914 SC 202 SPRING: MTWTh 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Gerald Barclay Anatomy-Physiology gbarclay@greenriver.edu 2720 Kent Campus Kent WINTER: MW 7:30am-8:00am & 10:30am-11:00am
Adrienne Battle Physics abattle@greenriver.edu 4816 SC 210 SPRING: MTThF 9:00-9:30am & 3:00-3:30pm W 11:00am - 12:00pm
Antonia Bennie-George Physics abennie-george@greenriver.edu 4578 SC 202 SPRING: TTh 2:00-3:00pm OR by appointment
Andrew Bierbaum Chemistry ABierbaum@greenriver.edu N/A SC 202 SPRING: MTWF 9:00-9:50am and MTW 11:00-11:50am
Kanchan Bodas Biology kbodas@geenriver.edu 4923 SC 202 SPRING: TTh 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Steve Brumbaugh Biology SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu 4807 SC 208 SPRING: M 7:00-8:50am & 2:00-3:00pm TWThF 7:00-7:50am, TTh 2:30-3:00pm
Aurora Burd Oceanography ABurd@greenriver.edu N/A SC 202 SPRING: MWF 30mins before & after class in SC 111
Keith Clay Physics KClay@greenriver.edu 4248 SC 114 SPRING: MTThF 10:30-11:00am (Auburn) Tth 1:30-2:30pm (Kent)
Sue Critchlow Chemistry SCritchlow@greenriver.edu 4216 SC 215 SPRING: MTh 11:00-11:50am TW 10:00-10:50am F 8:20-8:50am OR by appointment
Catherine (CeCe) Crosby Chemistry ccrosby@greenriver.edu 4927 SC 202 SPRING: Not teaching Spring Quarter
Mark Davidson Physics mdavidson@greenriver.edu 5501 SC 202 SPRING: MTTh 3:00-3:50pm and TTh 9:30-10:30pm
Steve Davis Anatomy-Physiology sdavis2@greenriver.edu 4811 Kent Campus 284 FALL:
Gene Dennis Physics GDennis@greenriver.edu N/A SC 202 SPRING:
Neil Duldulao Chemistry nduldulao@greenriver.edu 4951 SC 225 SPRING: MTTh 10:00-11:50am or by appointment
Tom Ferguson Chemistry TFerguson@greenriver.edu 4785 SC 202 SPRING: NOT TEACHING
Bob Filson Geology BFilson@greenriver.edu 4324 SC 112 SPRING: MF 8:00am-8:45am & 10:00am-11:00am or by appointment in SC 112
Christee Galbreath Oceanography cgalbreath@greenriver.edu N/A SC 202 SPRING: TTh 5:30pm - 6:30pm or by appointment
Carolyn (Carrie) Garrison-Laney Geology CGarrison-Laney@greenriver.edu 4324 SC 112 SPRING: W 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Kathryn Hoppe Geology khoppe@greenriver.edu 4323 SC 221 SPRING: NOT TEACHING THIS QUARTER
Tara Johnson Anatomy-Physiology tmjohnson@greenriver.edu 4814 SC 202 SPRING: T 12;30-1:00pm Th 3:00-3:30pm or by appointment
Phillip Kezele Biology pkezele@greenriver.edu 4790 SC 202 SPRING: By appointment
Nancy Lane Biology NLane@greenriver.edu N/A SC SC202 SPRING: MWF 11:00am - 12:00 noon
Lisa Ledgerwood Anatomy-Physiology lledgerwood@greenriver.edu 4072 SC 202 SPRING: TTh 7:00am-7:30am in classroom(SC239) & 2:00pm-2:30pm in office SC 202
Wendy Lundquist Chemistry wlundquist@greenriver.edu 4102 SC 219 SPRING: MW 11:25am-12:00pm & 2:25pm - 3:00pm OR by appointment
Ken Marr Chemistry KMarr@greenriver.edu 4204 SC 214 SPRING: MWF 9:00am-10:50am in SC 240 or SC 214 AND by appointment
Ruth Martin Geology ramartin@greenriver.edu 4797 Kent Campus 302C N/A
Michael McVay Biology MMcVay@greenriver.edu 4209 SC 115 SPRING: By appointment only
Jay Mueller Chemistry jmueller@greenriver.edu 4205 SC 213 SPRING: TThF 9:00-9:50am TW 11:00-11:50am
Dave Mullet Anatomy-Physiology DMullet@greenriver.edu 4657 SC 217 SPRING: MTWTh 7:30am-7:50am & 12:30pm-12:50pm OR by appointment
Daniel Najera Biology dnajera@greenriver.edu 4815 SC 202 SPRING: M 11:00-11:50am & F 11:30am-12:20pm SC 202 T 2:30-3:30pm KC 301
Ajay Narayanan Physics anarayanan@greenriver.edu 4351 SC 209 SPRING: MTThF 11:00am-12:00pm or by appointment
Kenneth Obenberger Physics KObenberger@greenriver.edu n/a SC 202 SPRING: NOT TEACHING
Diane Pelletier Anatomy-Physiology DPelletier@greenriver.edu 4241 SC 218 SPRING: On Sabbatical - NOT TEACHING
Mary Rosen Biology mrosen@greenriver.edu 4905 SC 202 SPRING: MTWTh 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Dana Rush Astronomy Drush@greenriver.edu 4673 SC 202 SPRING: TTh 2:00pm-3:00pm and 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Sean Sapunar Anatomy-Physiology ssapunar@greenriver.edu 4934 SC 202 SPRING:
Katy Shaw Geology kshaw@greenriver.edu 4325 SC 113 SPRING: TWTh 11:00am-12:00pm
Chitra Solomonson Physics csolomonson@greenriver.edu 4868 SC 220 SPRING: MF 1:30pm-2:30pm TTh 9:00am-10:00am W 7:30am- 9:00am
Brian Stephanik Physics BStephanik@greenriver.edu 4801 SC 202 SPRING: NOT teaching @ GRCC
Brian Stubbs Physics BStubbs@greenriver.edu 4830 SC 202 SPRING: M 2:50pm-3:20pm SC 202
Caleb Teel Physics cteel@greenriver.edu 4570 SC 202 SPRING: T 2:30-3:50pm, W 3:00-3:50pm and MTWTh 5:30-6:20pm
Jill Thomas Biology jthomas@greenriver.edu 4870 SC 202 SPRING: T 9:00-9:50am OR by appointment
Jose Ramon Tusell Chemistry jtusell@greenriver.edu N/A SC 202 SPRING: MWF 9:25-10:55am or by appointment
Jamie Vandette Anatomy-Physiology jvandett@greenriver.edu 4775 SC 203 SPRING: WTh 1:00-2:00pm & by appointment
Amanda Vega Anatomy-Physiology AVega@greenriver.edu 4080 SC SC 202 SPRING: Not Teaching @ GRCC
Roland Vieira Anatomy-Physiology rvieira@greenriver.edu 4247 SC 216 SRPING: By appointment, M 10:00am-12:00pm, TWTh 1:00pm-2:00pm
Mark Wensnahan Physics MWensnahan@greenriver.edu N/A SC 202 SPRING:
Kenrick Williams Chemistry KWilliams@greenriver.edu N/A SC  SPRING: