About GRCC

Fine Arts Division

The Fine Arts Division includes Art, Ceramics, Dance, Drama, Drawing, Journalism, Music and Photography. We are committed to excellence in helping students acquire the skills and knowledge needed for today's challenging careers in Fine Arts.

Location:Salish Hall (SH) - 1st Floor
Phone:(253) 833-9111 ext. 2720
Fax:(253) 288-3465

Hours:Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Name Department E-mail Ext. Office Office Hrs
Melissa Bartlett Art MBartlett@greenriver.edu N/A SH 273 Spring: TBD
Ron Bayer Music RBayer@greenriver.edu 4207 PA 136 Spring: TBD
Jessica Beck Art JBeck@greenriver.edu N/A SH 220-11 Spring: M/W 12:00-1:00pm, T/Th 8:00-9:00am
Robin Bowles Drama rbowles@greenriver.edu 4278 PA 138 Spring: M-F 1:00-2:00pm
Greg Campbell Music gcampbell@greenriver.edu N/A Off Campus Online Spring: Online only
Aaron Day Journalism ADay@greenriver.edu 4079 SH 220-11 Spring: TBD
Sarah Dillon Gilmartin Art sdillon@greenriver.edu 4213 SH 220-39 Spring: M/W 12:00-1:00pm, T/Th 9:00-10:30am
Brad Dinsmore Drawing bdinsmore@greenriver.edu N/A SH 220-11 Spring: TBD
Kelly Eisenhour Music keisenhour@greenriver.edu 4220 PA 137 Spring: M-F 10:00-11:00am
Tom Evans Krause Journalism Tkrause@greenriver.edu 2190 LC 201-G N/A
Charlie Harger Journalism CHarger@greenriver.edu 2188 LC 200 Spring: TBD
Jenny Hillock Dance Jhillock@greenriver.edu 4621 OEB 15 Spring: M/W 11:00am-1:30pm
Matt Johnson Art mjohnson@greenriver.edu N/A SH 273 Spring: T/Th 3:00-4:00pm, 5:30-6:30pm
Jim Kampmann Journalism kampymann@aol.com 2188 LC 207 Spring: TBD
Jon Kasprick Journalism K@greenriver.edu N/A SH  Spring: Not teaching this quarter
John Knowlton Journalism Jknowlton@greenriver.edu 4201 SC 207 Spring: MTWThF 11:00am- 12:00pm
Gustavo Martinez Ceramics GMartinez@greenriver.edu 4076 SH 220-11 Spring: TBD
Paul Metivier Ceramics pmetivier@greenriver.edu 4766 SH 220-36 Spring: TBD
Patrick Navin Photography PNavin@greenriver.edu 4552 SH 220-30 Spring: M/W 9:00-11:30am
Eric Ng Drawing hng@greenriver.edu N/A SH 220-11 Spring: TBD
Gary Oliveira Photography goliveira@greenriver.edu 4663 SH 220-32 Spring: TBD
Andrew Rice Drama arice@greenriver.edu 4613 SH 220-11 Spring: TBD
Brian Schraum Journalism BSchraum@greenriver.edu 4846 SH OEB 17 Spring: M/WF 1:00-2:00pm & by app't
Cindy Small Art CSmall@greenriver.edu 4203 SH 220-34 Spring: TBD
Julie Swienty Music jswienty@greenriver.edu N/A RLC 145 Spring: M/W 3:00-3:30
Dennis Yadon Music dyadon@greenriver.edu N/A SH 220-11 Spring: By app't