About GRCC

Business Division

The Business Division includes the Business Administration, Business Education, Business/Management and Computer Reporting Technologies and Criminal Justice departments. We are committed to excellence in helping students acquire the skills and knowledge needed for today's challenging careers in business and technology.

Location:Salish Hall (SH) - 2nd Floor
Phone:(253) 833-9111 ext. 2696
Fax:(253) 288-3463

Hours:Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Name Department E-mail Ext. Office Office Hrs
Mike Anthony Accounting manthony@greenriver.edu N/A Kent Campus  Spring: TBD
Kami Balls Accounting KBalls@greenriver.edu 4688 SH 220-11 Spring: Before/after class & by app't
Kamilyn Balls Accounting KBalls@greenriver.edu N/A SH 220-11 Spring: TBD
Timothy Broxholm Business Management tbroxholm@greenriver.edu 4377 SH 220-38 Spring: M 11:00am-1:00pm (Kent), T/Th 11:00am-12:30pm (Main) & by app't
Pat Carter Accounting pcarter@greenriver.edu 4679 SH 220-50 Spring: M-F 11:00-11:50am & by app't
Fred Creek Criminal Justice FCreek@greenriver.edu N/A Off Campus Online Spring: TBD
Susan Davis Accounting SDavis@greenriver.edu 4374 SH 220-60 Spring: By app't and/or online
Lynne Dean Criminal Justice LDean@greenriver.edu 4083 SH 220-11 Spring: T/Th 6:00-7:00pm
Judy Duthie Accounting jduthie@greenriver.edu 4394 SH 220-11 Spring: Email for app't
Roxanne Emerson Business Education remerson@greenriver.edu 4858 HLB 149 Spring: M/W 3-4pm (Kent), T-Th 8-8:45am (Main)
Lori Fishburn Business Education lfishburn@greenriver.edu 4763   Spring: Before/after class in classroom & by app't
Jeanette Fohn Accounting jfohn@greenriver.edu 4883 SH 220-03 Spring: M-F 10:00-10:50am
Nicole Harris Accounting nharris@greenriver.edu 4389 SH 220-43 Spring: M-F 1:00-1:50pm
Andrea Jarmon Business Administration ajarmon@greenriver.edu 4643 Kent Campus  Spring: Not teaching this quarter
Felix Khumalo Business Management FKhumalo@greenriver.edu N/A Off Campus (online) Spring: Online & by app't
Tonya LaBrosse Business Education tlabrosse@greenriver.edu 4783 SH 220-44 Spring: M-Th 10:00-11:00am & by app't
Barbara Ladderud Computer Reporting Technologies bladderud@greenriver.edu 4693 SH 356-2 Spring: M/W 5:00-5:30pm/8:30-9:00pm
Mary Jane (M J) Lockemy Business Education MLockemy@greenriver.edu 4375 SH 220-54 Spring: TBD
Brenda McVey Accounting bmcvey@greenriver.edu N/A Off Campus (Online) Spring: Online only
Jeff Perlot Business Management jperlot@greenriver.edu 4865 SH 220-40 Spring: T 2:00-4:00pm (Main), W 3:30-4:40pm (Kent), F 1:00-3:00pm (Main)
Mitzi Philpott Business Education mphilpott@greenriver.edu N/A Kent Campus  Spring: TBD
Frank Primiani Business Administration FPrimiani@greenriver.edu 4397 SH 220-58 Spring: TBD
Lori Rapozo Computer Reporting Technologies lrapozo@greenriver.edu 4219 SH 220-48 Spring: M-Th 7:30-8:00am, M/T/Th 12:00-1:00pm & by app't
Dan Reynolds Business Education dreynolds@greenriver.edu N/A SH (online) Spring: TBD
Joan Rikansrud Computer Reporting Technologies jrikansrud@greenriver.edu 4711 SH 356-2 Spring: M-Th 12:00-12:30pm/3:00-3:30pm & by app't
Ron Riley Criminal Justice rriley@greenriver.edu 4859 SH 220-42 Spring: TBD
Shannon Sharpe Business Education sSharpe@greenriver.edu 4378 SH 220-41 Spring: M 12:30-1:00pm, T-Th 9:45-10:45am & by app't
Mary Jane Sherwood Criminal Justice msherwood@greenriver.edu 4387 SH 220-56 Spring: M-F 9:00-:950am & by app't
Lea Ann Simpson Business Education lsimpson@greenriver.edu 4393 SH 220-52 Spring: T/Th 11:15am-1:15pm
Julie Slettvet Business Education JSlettvet@greenriver.edu 4687 SH 220-46 Spring: M-Th 8:50-9:50am & by app't
David Syverson Business Management DSyverson@greenriver.edu N/A SH 220-11 Spring: Not teaching this quarter
Connie Toda Criminal Justice CToda@greenriver.edu 4082 SH 220-11 Spring: T/Th 6:00-7:00pm
Sidney Weldele-Wallace Computer Reporting Technologies sweldele@greenriver.edu 4705 SH 220-62 Spring: T/W/Th 10:00-11:00am & by app't
Nausica Zorzi Business Management NZorzi@greenriver.edu N/A Kent Campus  Spring: Before/after class & by app't