Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Sociology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Julie Aldcroft 2695 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jaldcroft@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: M W 7:15 a.m.-8 a.m. (253) 288-3463
Galen Ciscell 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty GCiscell@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: MWF 8:50-9:20 a.m.  
Louise Hull 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 R Adjunct Faculty lHull@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: TBA -By Appointment. (253) 288-3463
Marianne Jacobs 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty MJacobs@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M W 10-10:50 a.m. or by appointment.  
Charles Jeffreys 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty cjeffreys@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: T TH 3:15-4:45 p.m. (253) 288-3463
Jay Keeton 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jkeeton@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Kate Lawson 4238 SH2 SH2 SH 220-03 Faculty KLawsonrogers@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Online class - by email (253) 288-3463
Amandeep Puri 4701 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty apuri@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M W 11:30-11:55 A.M. (253) 288-3463
Kara Simon 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KSimon@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Adam Wright 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty AWright@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M T W TH 1-1:50 p.m. (253) 288-3463