Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Sociology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Julie Aldcroft N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jaldcroft@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Tu/Thurs, 4:20-5pm. (253) 288-3463
Louise Hull N/A SH2  SH 220-11 R Adjunct Faculty lHull@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Marshall (Itai) Jeffries 4515 SH2  SH 220-02 Faculty mjeffries@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M 1-4 p.m., T TH 1-2 p.m. (253) 288-3463
Jay Keeton N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jkeeton@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Kate Lawson 4238 SH2  SH 220-03 Faculty KLawsonrogers@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-F 11-12 p.m.. (253) 288-3463
Amandeep Puri 4701 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty apuri@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M W 11:30-11:55 A.M. (253) 288-3463
Adam Wright N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty AWright@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463