About Us

Departments

Sociology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Julie Aldcroft 4906 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jaldcroft@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/T/W 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3463
Seema Bahl N/A Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty SBahl@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: online only - please email for an appointment  
Louise Hull 2695 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lHull@greenriver.edu Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Marshall Jeffries 4515 SH2  SH 220-05 Faculty mjeffries@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3463
Jay Keeton 2695 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jkeeton@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: before/after class or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Katherine Lawson N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KLawsonrogers@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 10:00am-12:00pm and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Amandeep Puri 4701 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty apuri@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 11:30-12:00pm (253) 288-3463