About Us

Departments

Sociology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Julie Aldcroft 4906 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jaldcroft@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Seema Bahl NA Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty SBahl@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: online only - please email for appointment  
Louise Hull 4386 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lHull@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Marshall Jeffries 4515 SH2 SH 220-05 Faculty mjeffries@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Daily 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3463
Jay Keeton 4564 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jkeeton@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Geoff Palmer 4512 SH2 SH 220-03 Faculty gPalmer@greenriver.edu Winter 2016:Daily 10:00-10:50am (253) 288-3463
Amandeep Puri 4701 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty apuri@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: M/W 11:15-11:55am (253) 288-3463