About Us

Departments

Sociology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Julie Aldcroft 4906 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jaldcroft@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: please email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Seema Bahl N/A Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty SBahl@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: online only - please email for appointment  
Louise Hull 4386 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lHull@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: T/Th 10:00-10:50am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Marshall Jeffries 4515 SH2  SH 220-05 Faculty mjeffries@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/W 9:00-9:50am & 1:00-1:50pm, Friday 9:00-9:50am only (253) 288-3463
Jay Keeton 4564 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jkeeton@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: please email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Geoff Palmer 4512 SH2  SH 220-03 Faculty gPalmer@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: 11:00-11:50am (253) 288-3463
Amandeep Puri 4701 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty apuri@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/W 11:30am - 12:00pm (253) 288-3463