About Us

Departments

Psychology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Brislawn 4880 ENUM Enumclaw Campus  Adjunct Faculty mbrislawn@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: M/W 6:00-7:00pm (Enumclaw) (253) 288-3463
Joy Crawford 4399 SH2 SH 220-10 Faculty jcrawford@greenriver.edu Fall: M/T/TH 3:00-3:50pm (SH 220-10); W 3:50 (SH 357); M/W 7:30-7:50 (Kent) (253) 288-3463
Charles Jeffreys 4824 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty cjeffreys@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
Jerry Marshall 4222 SH2 SH 220-16 Faculty JMarshall@greenriver.edu Fall: M-TH 12:00-12:50pm; F online (253) 288-3463
Elizabeth Peterson N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty epeterson@greenriver.edu Fall: M/W 3:30-4:00pm & 6:30-7:00pm and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Carsh Wilturner 4398 SH2 SH 220-18 Faculty Cwilturner@greenriver.edu Fall: Daily 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3463