About Us

Departments

Psychology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Brislawn 4880 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mbrislawn@greenriver.edu Spring: Not teaching this quarter (253) 288-3463
Joy Crawford 4399 SH2 SH 220-10 Faculty jcrawford@greenriver.edu Summer: Email for Appointment. (253) 288-3463
Charles Jeffreys 4824 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty cjeffreys@greenriver.edu Summer: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Jerry Marshall 4222 SH2 SH 220-16 Faculty JMarshall@greenriver.edu Summer: Online Only, email to contact. (253) 288-3463
Elizabeth Peterson N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty epeterson@greenriver.edu Summer: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Carsh Wilturner 4398 SH2 SH 220-18 Faculty Cwilturner@greenriver.edu Summer: M - TH 7:30 - 9:00 a.m. (253) 288-3463