Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Political Science

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Yoav Duman 4370 SH2  SH 220-41 Faculty YDuman@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M T 12-12:50 p.m., W TH 9:30-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3463
Zach Gass N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty ZGass@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment  
Allison Jansen 4383 SH2  SH 220-24 Faculty AJansen@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-F 11-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3463
Jessica Nelson 2695 SH2  SH 220-24 Adjunct Faculty JNelson@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Bart Salisbury 4638 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty bsalisbury@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Kyle Stevenson N/A SH2 SH2  Adjunct Faculty KStevenson@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-F 9:15-10:45 a.m. (253) 288-3463