Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Political Science

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Yoav Duman 4370 SH2  SH 220-41 Faculty YDuman@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M-Th 2:00-3:05pm (253) 288-3463
Zach Gass N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty ZGass@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: by appointment  
Allison Jansen 4383 SH2  SH 220-24 Faculty AJansen@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: Email only - will return Winter Quarter (253) 288-3463
Jessica Nelson 2695 SH2  SH 220-24 Adjunct Faculty JNelson@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M/W/F 11:00am-12:00pm, T/Th 10:00-11:00am (office hours held in SH 220-24 this quarter) (253) 288-3463
Bart Salisbury 4638 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty bsalisbury@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: not teaching (253) 288-3463
Kyle Stevenson N/A ENUM Enumclaw Campus  Adjunct Faculty KStevenson@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: W/F 9:30-10:00am (ENUMCLAW) (253) 288-3463