About Us

Departments

Political Science

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Yoav Duman 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty YDuman@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Allison Jansen 4383 SH2  SH 220-24 Faculty AJansen@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: online only (253) 288-3463
Jessica Nelson N/A SH2  Online Adjunct Faculty JNelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: online only, daily 9:00-11:00am, or by phone by appointment (253) 288-3463
Jose Ochoa N/A SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JOchoa@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Bart Salisbury 4638 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty bsalisbury@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: online only - by appointment only (253) 288-3463
Kyle Stevenson N/A SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KStevenson@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463