About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 12:15pm -1:15pm or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING-SABBATICAL (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTW 4:00-4:20pm & 9:30-10:00pm (253) 288-3465
Chad Ellington 4622 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty cEllington@greenriver.edu SPRING: 11:00AM-12:00PM & 1:30PM -2:00PM (before & after class)  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 8:00-8:50am W 9:00-11:50am (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTThF 3:00-4:00pm W 1:30-2:30pm (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 6:00-6:30pm in SC 202 0r SC 117 (253) 288-3465
Jaimy Tomlinson 4255 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JTomlinson@greenriver.edu SPRING: By appointment only: MTThF 4:30-5:30pm (253) 288-3465