About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu SUMMER: MTWTh 1:00-1:30pm (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu FALL: By appointment (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu FALL: NOT TEACHING-SABBATICAL (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu SUMMER: MTWTh 12:00-12:50pm & 5:00-6:00pm (253) 288-3465
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu SUMMER: (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu SUMMER: MTWTh 11:00am-12:00pm (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu SUMMER: (253) 288-3465
Jaimy Tomlinson 2720 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JTomlinson@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465