Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: MW 10:30-11:30am / TTh 3-4pm (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: MTWTh 3-3:30 or By Appointment (253) 288-3465
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: MTWTh 9-9:50am or By Appointment (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 224 Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: MTWTh 1:35-2:50pm (253) 288-3465
Jaimy Tomlinson 4255 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JTomlinson@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: MW 12-12:30pm or Email for Appointment (253) 288-3465