About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTThF 10:30am-11:45am SC 210 (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu WINTER: By appointment (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu WINTER: MW 11:00am - 11:50am SC 114 TTh 8:20am-8:50am KC 302c KENT TTh 1:30pm - 2:20pm KC 302c KENT (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Gene Dennis N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty GDennis@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTThF 2:00-3:00pm  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu WINTER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTWTh 5:50 - 6:20pm (253) 288-3465