About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTThF 9:00-9:50am in SC 117 (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu WINTER: NOT TEACHING-SABBATICAL (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTWTh 4:00-4:20pm & 9:30-10:00pm (253) 288-3465
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTTh 8:00am - 8:50am W 10:00am - 10:50am or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu WINTER: TTh 6:00pm-6:30pm (253) 288-3465
Jaimy Tomlinson 4255 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JTomlinson@greenriver.edu WINTER: By appointment only MThF between 11:30am and 4:30pm (253) 288-3465