About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu SUMMER: MTWTh 1:30pm-2:00pm (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 2:00-3:00pm OR by appointment (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Gene Dennis N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty GDennis@greenriver.edu SUMMER:  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Kenneth Obenberger n/a SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty KObenberger@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING  
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Brian Stephanik 4801 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStephanik@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT teaching @ GRCC (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu SUMMER: MTWTh 10:00-10:30am (253) 288-3465
Caleb Teel 4570 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty cteel@greenriver.edu SUMMER: MW 12:00-12:50pm TTh 12:00-12:50pm and 5:00-5:50pm (253) 288-3465
Mark Wensnahan N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty MWensnahan@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465