About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu Winter: M T TH F 10:30-11:45 am (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Chris Boudreaux 4576 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CBoudreaux@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu Winter: Main MW 11-11:50 am; Kent 312B TTh 8:30-8:50 am, 1:30-2:20 pm (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Gene Dennis N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty GDennis@greenriver.edu Winter:  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu Winter: M T TH 8-8:50am, W 11-11:50am or by appt. (253) 288-3465
Kenneth Obenberger n/a SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty KObenberger@greenriver.edu Winter:  
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Brian Stephanik 4801 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStephanik@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu Winter: MTWTh 5:50pm - 6:30pm (253) 288-3465
Mark Wensnahan N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty MWensnahan@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465