Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu Fall B782 - MTThF: 8-8:50am (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu Fall B782 - TTh: 10:45-11:45am; otherwise by Appointment Only (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu Fall B782 - MW: 10:30 - 11:50am / TTh: 10:30 - 11:20am (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Chad Ellington 4622 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty cEllington@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching.  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 224 Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu Fall B782: MTThF: 2-3pm (253) 288-3465
Jaimy Tomlinson 4255 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JTomlinson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M-TH 12:00-1:00 PM, 3:00-4:00 PM or By Appointment. (253) 288-3465