Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: MTThF 8-8:50am (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: TTh 10:45-11:45am; otherwise by Appointment Only (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: MW 10:30 - 11:50am / TTh 10:30 - 11:20am (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: MW 3-3:30pm, 4-4:20pm & 9:30-10pm / TTh 3-3:30pm & 4-4:20pm (253) 288-3465
Chad Ellington 4622 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty cEllington@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching.  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: MTThF 9-10am / W 11-11:50am (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: MTThF 9 - 10am (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 224 Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: MTThF 3-4pm (253) 288-3465
Jaimy Tomlinson 4255 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JTomlinson@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M-F 12-1pm or by Appointment (253) 288-3465