About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTThF 7:45am-8:45am in SC 210 (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu SPRING: By appointment (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu SPRING: MW 11:00-11:50am SC 114, TTh 8:20-8:50am & 1:30-2:20pm KC 302c (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWTh 5:30-6:30pm (253) 288-3465
Gene Dennis N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty GDennis@greenriver.edu SPRING: Th 9:00-10:00am & F 10:30-11:30am  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTThF 8:00am-8:50am W 11:00am - 12:00pm (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTTh 3:00-4:00pm or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWTh 5:50pm - 6:20pm (253) 288-3465