About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu FALL: MW 5:30-6:30pm KENT 302C TF 5:00-6:00pm SC 210 (Auburn) (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu FALL: T 12:15pm-1:15pm & by appointment (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu FALL: NOT TEACHING-SABBATICAL (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu FALL: MTWTh 2:30-2:50pm, 6:00-6:25pm (253) 288-3465
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu FALL: MTThF 8:00-8:50am, W 11:00-11:50am and by appointment (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu FALL: MTWThF 3:00-4:00pm, W 1:30-3:00pm (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu FALL: MTTh 1:20pm - 2:20pm (253) 288-3465
Jaimy Tomlinson 4255 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JTomlinson@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465