About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTThF 1:30-2:45pm (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu SPRING: T 11:00-11:50am, W 1:30pm-2:30pm Other times by appointment (253) 288-3465
Chris Boudreaux 4576 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CBoudreaux@greenriver.edu SPRING: T 1:30-3:00pm (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu SPRING: MW SC114 1:10pm-1:50pm TTh KC302 1:30pm-2:20pm (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTTh 3:00-3:50pm TTh 9:30pm-10:30pm (253) 288-3465
Gene Dennis N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty GDennis@greenriver.edu Winter:  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWThF, 9:00-9:50am or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTTh 3:00-4:00pm W 10:00-11:00am OR by appointment (253) 288-3465
Brian Stephanik 4801 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStephanik@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWTh 5::50-6:20pm (253) 288-3465