About GRCC

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTThF 9:00-9:30am & 3:00-3:30pm W 11:00am - 12:00pm (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 2:00-3:00pm OR by appointment (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTThF 10:30-11:00am (Auburn) Tth 1:30-2:30pm (Kent) (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTTh 3:00-3:50pm and TTh 9:30-10:30pm (253) 288-3465
Gene Dennis N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty GDennis@greenriver.edu SPRING:  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTThF 11:00am-12:00pm or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Kenneth Obenberger n/a SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty KObenberger@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING  
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu SPRING: MF 1:30pm-2:30pm TTh 9:00am-10:00am W 7:30am- 9:00am (253) 288-3465
Brian Stephanik 4801 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStephanik@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT teaching @ GRCC (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu SPRING: M 2:50pm-3:20pm SC 202 (253) 288-3465
Caleb Teel 4570 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty cteel@greenriver.edu SPRING: T 2:30-3:50pm, W 3:00-3:50pm and MTWTh 5:30-6:20pm (253) 288-3465
Mark Wensnahan N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty MWensnahan@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465