About Us

Departments

Physics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Adrienne Battle 4816 SC SC 210 Faculty abattle@greenriver.edu SUMMER: MWTh 1:30-2:00pm (253) 288-3465
Antonia Bennie-George 4578 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty abennie-george@greenriver.edu SUMMER: (253) 288-3465
Chris Boudreaux 4576 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CBoudreaux@greenriver.edu SUMMER: (253) 288-3465
Keith Clay 4248 SC SC 114 Faculty KClay@greenriver.edu SUMMER: (253) 288-3465
Mark Davidson 5501 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mdavidson@greenriver.edu SUMMER: M, T, W, Th: 12:00-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3465
Gene Dennis N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty GDennis@greenriver.edu SUMMER:  
Ajay Narayanan 4351 SC SC 209 Faculty anarayanan@greenriver.edu SUMMER: (253) 288-3465
Sara Rose N/A SC SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty SRose@greenriver.edu SUMMER: M-Th 2:00-3:00pm in SC Foyer & 5:00-6:00pm in SC 120 (253) 288-3465
Chitra Solomonson 4868 SC SC 220 Faculty csolomonson@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Brian Stephanik 4801 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStephanik@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Brian Stubbs 4830 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty BStubbs@greenriver.edu SUMMER: M-Th 12:30-1:00pm (253) 288-3465