Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Physical Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Anita Behrbaum 4577 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ABehrbaum@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: TBA - By Appointment. (253) 288-3465
Robin Blais 4909 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty rblais@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: TBA - By Appointment. (253) 288-3465
Sandy Braun N/A SC SC N/A Adjunct Faculty info@adventureassociates.net N/A (253) 288-3465
Lori Clark 4747 RLC RLC  Adjunct Faculty lClark@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Natalie Hughs 4912 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty nHughs@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Tom Jackson 4585 SC SC 206 Faculty TJackson@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: TTh 11:30am-12:50pm / F 9-10:50am (253) 288-3465
Dan Keene 2490 SC PE 109 Gymnasium Supervisor -Program Coordinator dkeene@greenriver.edu N/A (253) 288-3465
Aubrey Kreitzmann 4867 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty aKreitzmann@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: TBA  
Joseph Pauley 4872 RLC PA 108 Adjunct Faculty jPauley@greenriver.edu    
James Penor 2715 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty jpenor@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Taryn Plypick 4869 SC SC  Adjunct Faculty tPlypick@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: TBA  
Fritz Sprague 4513 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty FSprague@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Hillary Tayet 4917 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty hTayet@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching  
Natassah Williams 4911 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty nWilliams@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465