About Us

Departments

Physical Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Anita Behrbaum 4577 SC SC 205 Faculty ABehrbaum@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWTh 8:20 - 8:50am, T 10:00-11:50am and W 12:00pm - 12:50pm (253) 288-3465
Mike Behrbaum 4328 SC SC 206 Faculty MBehrbaum@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWTh 8:20- 8:50am M 11:00am - 12:50pm W 11:00 - 11:50am (253) 288-3465
Robin Blais 4909 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty rblais@greenriver.edu Fall 2011: MWF 9:00-10:00 a.m. (253)288-3464
Sandy Braun N/A SC SC N/A Adjunct Faculty info@adventureassociates.net N/A (253) 288-3465
Lori Clark 4747 RLC RLC  Adjunct Faculty lClark@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Barb Hansen 4936 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty BHansen@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: (253) 288-3464
Tom Jackson 4585 SC SC 204 Faculty TJackson@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 9:00-9:50am & 12:00-12:50pm (253) 288-3465
Dan Keene 2490 SC PE 109 Gymnasium Supervisor / Adjunct Faculty dkeene@greenriver.edu N/A (253) 288-3465
Aubrey Kreitzmann 4867 SC SC  Adjunct Faculty aKreitzmann@greenriver.edu    
James Penor 2715 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty jpenor@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Before/after class (253) 288-3464
Taryn Plypick 4869 SC SC  Adjunct Faculty tPlypick@greenriver.edu    
Fritz Sprague 4513 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty FSprague@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Before/after class (253) 288-3464