Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Physical Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Anita Behrbaum N/A SC   Adjunct Faculty ABehrbaum@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Online Class - By Email Only (253) 288-3465
Mike Behrbaum N/A SC   Adjunct Faculty MBehrbaum@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Online Class - By Email Only  
Robin Blais N/A SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty rblais@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: MWF 2pm in PE 108 (253) 288-3465
Sandy Braun N/A SC SC N/A Adjunct Faculty info@adventureassociates.net N/A (253) 288-3465
Lori Clark 4747 RLC RLC  Adjunct Faculty lClark@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Tom Jackson 4585 SC SC 206 Faculty TJackson@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TTh 12-12:50pm / F 9-10:50am (253) 288-3465
Dan Keene 2490 SC PE 109 Gymnasium Supervisor -Program Coordinator dkeene@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Aubrey Kreitzmann 4867 SC PE  Adjunct Faculty aKreitzmann@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: MW 3-5pm in PE 108  
Joseph Pauley N/A RLC PA 108 Adjunct Faculty jPauley@greenriver.edu    
James Penor 2715 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty jpenor@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Fritz Sprague 4513 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty FSprague@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Hillary Tayet 4917 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty hTayet@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching  
Natassah Williams 4911 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty nWilliams@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: TBA - By appointment. (253) 288-3465