About GRCC

Departments

Physical Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Anita Behrbaum 4577 SC SC 205 Faculty ABehrbaum@greenriver.edu SPRING: M 12:00-12:50pm W 12:00-12:50 by appt. TTh 8:25-8:50am & F 10:00-11:50am (253) 288-3465
Mike Behrbaum 4328 SC SC 206 Faculty MBehrbaum@greenriver.edu SPRING: M 12:00-12:50pm W 12:00-12:50 by appt TTh 9:00am-9:50am (253) 288-3465
Robin Blais 4909 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty rblais@greenriver.edu Fall 2011: MWF 9:00-10:00 a.m. (253)288-3464
Sandy Braun N/A SC SC N/A Adjunct Faculty info@adventureassociates.net N/A (253) 288-3465
Barb Hansen 4936 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty BHansen@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: MWF 10:30-11:00 a.m.; TTh 9:30-10:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Tom Jackson 4585 SC SC 204 Faculty TJackson@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 9:00-10:50am (253) 288-3465
Dan Keene 2490 SC PE 109 Gymnasium Supervisor / Adjunct Faculty dkeene@greenriver.edu N/A (253) 288-3465
Cris Miller N/A SC SC  Adjunct Faculty writecris@hotmail.com N/A (253) 288-3465
James Penor 4936 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty jpenor@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Before/After class (253) 288-3464
Fritz Sprague 4513 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty FSprague@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Before or after class. (253) 288-3464