About Us

Departments

Physical Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Anita Behrbaum 4577 SC SC 205 Faculty ABehrbaum@greenriver.edu FALL: M 12-12:50pm, W 12-12:50pm (by appt.), TTH 8:25-8:55am, F 10-11:50am (253) 288-3465
Mike Behrbaum 4328 SC SC 206 Faculty MBehrbaum@greenriver.edu FALL: M 12-12:50 pm, W 12-12:50 pm (by appt.), TTHF 9-9:50 am (253) 288-3465
Robin Blais 4909 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty rblais@greenriver.edu Fall 2011: MWF 9:00-10:00 a.m. (253)288-3464
Sandy Braun N/A SC SC N/A Adjunct Faculty info@adventureassociates.net N/A (253) 288-3465
Barb Hansen 4936 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty BHansen@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MWF 10:30-11:00 a.m.; TTh 9:30-10:00 a.m. in OEB 9 (253) 288-3464
Tom Jackson 4585 SC SC 204 Faculty TJackson@greenriver.edu FALL: TTh 9:30-10:50am, W 12:00-12:50pm by appointment only (253) 288-3465
Dan Keene 2490 SC PE 109 Gymnasium Supervisor / Adjunct Faculty dkeene@greenriver.edu N/A (253) 288-3465
Cris Miller N/A SC SC  Adjunct Faculty writecris@hotmail.com N/A (253) 288-3465
James Penor 2715 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty jpenor@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Before or after class. (253) 288-3464
Fritz Sprague 4513 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty FSprague@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Before or after class. (253) 288-3464