About Us

Departments

Physical Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Anita Behrbaum 4577 SC SC 205 Faculty ABehrbaum@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Mike Behrbaum 4328 SC SC 206 Faculty MBehrbaum@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Robin Blais 4909 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty rblais@greenriver.edu Fall 2011: MWF 9:00-10:00 a.m. (253) 288-3465
Sandy Braun N/A SC SC N/A Adjunct Faculty info@adventureassociates.net N/A (253) 288-3465
Lori Clark 4747 RLC RLC  Adjunct Faculty lClark@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Barb Hansen 4936 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty BHansen@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 9:30-10:00 a.m., T-TH 8:30-9:00 a.m., & Friday 10:30-11:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Natalie Hughs 4912 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty nHughs@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3465
Tom Jackson 4585 SC SC 204 Faculty TJackson@greenriver.edu FALL: TTh 7:00 - 7:50am by appointment TTh 12:00-12:50pm F 9:00-10:50am (253) 288-3465
Dan Keene 2490 SC PE 109 Gymnasium Supervisor / Adjunct Faculty dkeene@greenriver.edu N/A (253) 288-3465
Aubrey Kreitzmann 4867 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty aKreitzmann@greenriver.edu WINTER:  
James Penor 2715 CH OEB 15 Adjunct Faculty jpenor@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: (253) 288-3464
Taryn Plypick 4869 SC SC  Adjunct Faculty tPlypick@greenriver.edu WINTER:  
Natassah Williams 4911 SC PE 108 Adjunct Faculty nWilliams@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3465