About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1  120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/T/Th/F 12:00 - 1:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Adrienne Cochran 4042 SH1  120-09 R Adjunct Faculty acochran@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 4:00 - 4:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH1 120-14 Faculty rferreira@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W/F 9:00 - 9:50 & by appt.  
Anthony Ferrucci 4931 SH1  120-09 B Adjunct Faculty aferrucci@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: T/Th 9:00 - 10:00 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Andrew Jeffery 4626 SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 11:00 am - 12:00 pm or by appt. (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 2700 SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty sJohanson@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 1:00 - 2:00 Kent Campus  
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1  120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1   Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Online only - Email or Canvas by appt. (253) 288-3462