About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH1 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Daily 10:00-10:50am (253) 288-3462
Adrienne Cochran 4042 SH1  120-09 R Adjunct Faculty acochran@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W 2:15-2:45pm (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH1 120-14 Faculty rferreira@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By appointment only  
Andrew Jeffery N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 2700 SH1 SH1  Adjunct Faculty sJohanson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online Only - Email to contact  
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1  120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Stephen Steward N/A SH1 Kent Campus Kent 277 Adjunct Faculty SSteward@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1   Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462