Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH1 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu FALL 2018: (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH1 120-14 Faculty rferreira@greenriver.edu FALL 2018: Friday 9:00 am - 10:50 am or by appointment  
Anthony Ferrucci 2700 SH1 SH1 120-14 Adjunct Faculty aferrucci@greenriver.edu FALL 2018: Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 11:00 am, Friday 11:00 am - 12:00 pm, and by appointment (SH 120-14) (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 2700 SH1 SH1 RLC 132 Adjunct Faculty sJohanson@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: T/Th 1:00-2:00 pm WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter  
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1  120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter. (253) 288-3462
Stephen Steward N/A SH1 Kent Campus Kent 277 Adjunct Faculty SSteward@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: Not teaching winter quarter (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1 SH1  Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment - contact by email (253) 288-3462