About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Summer: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Adrienne Cochran 4042 SH1 SH 120-09 V Adjunct Faculty acochran@greenriver.edu Summer: M/W 5:30-5:55 pm (253) 288-3462
Anthony Ferrucci 4931 SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty aferrucci@greenriver.edu Summer: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Keith Hoeller 4027 SH1 SH 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty khoeller@greenriver.edu Summer: W 9:30-10:30 am (253) 288-3462
Andrew Jeffery 4626 SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Summer: W 12:20-2:20 pm (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 4504 SH1 SH 120-18 Faculty SJohanson@greenriver.edu Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Summer: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462