About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: T/Th 12:00-1:00 pm and by appt. (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty RFerreira@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Anthony Ferrucci 4931 SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty aferrucci@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Keith Hoeller 4027 SH1 SH 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty khoeller@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: T/W 11:00 am-12:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Andrew Jeffery 4626 SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Th/F 12:00-2:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 4504 SH1 SH 120-18 Faculty SJohanson@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: M/T/Th/F 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1 SH 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Paul Pardi 4028 SH1 SH Online Only Adjunct Faculty ppardi@greenriver.edu Online only (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1 SH  Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: online only - email to contact (253) 288-3462