About GRCC

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Spring: T/TH 12:00 -1:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Adrienne Cochran 4042 SH1 SH 120-09 V Adjunct Faculty acochran@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W 4:00-4:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Anthony Ferrucci 4931 SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty aferrucci@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
John Fox 4025 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty jfox@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Keith Hoeller 4027 SH1 SH 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty khoeller@greenriver.edu Spring: T/W 10:00-11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Andrew Jeffery 4626 SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W 9-9:50 am in 120-09 J; T/Th/F 9-9:50am in 120-12 (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 4504 SH1 SH 120-18 Faculty SJohanson@greenriver.edu Spring: M/T/Th/F 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1 SH 120-09 R Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Spring: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462