Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH1 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M/T/Th/F 12:00-1:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Adrienne Cochran 4042 SH1  120-09 R Adjunct Faculty acochran@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W 2:15-2:45pm (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH1 120-14 Faculty rferreira@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: T/W/Th 9:00 - 9:50 am & by appointment  
Sandy Johanson 2700 SH1 SH1 RLC 132 Adjunct Faculty sJohanson@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: T/Th 1:00-2:00 pm  
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1  120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Stephen Steward N/A SH1 Kent Campus Kent 277 Adjunct Faculty SSteward@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1 SH1  Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: Online only -email or Canvas (253) 288-3462