About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1  120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH1 120-14 Faculty rferreira@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: T/Th 10:30 - 11:30 am or by appt.  
Andrew Jeffery 4626 SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: M/T/W/Th 10-10:30 am or by appt. (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 2700 SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty sJohanson@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter  
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1  120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1   Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462