About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: M/T/Th 12:00 - 1:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Adrienne Cochran 4042 SH1 SH 120-09 R Adjunct Faculty acochran@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: M/W 1:00-1:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH1 120-14 Faculty rferreira@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: T/Th 10:00-10:50 am or by appt.  
Andrew Jeffery 4626 SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Daily 11-11:50 am, Th 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 2700 SH1 SH1  Adjunct Faculty sJohanson@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Online only - Email to contact  
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1 SH 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Andrea Sullivan-Clarke 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty AClarke@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Daily 11:00 am - 12:00 pm in HL Tutor Ctr. (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1 SH  Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email to contact (253) 288-3462