About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/Th 12:00-1:00 pm & by appt. via email (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty RFerreira@greenriver.edu Winter: T/W/Th 9:00-10:00 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Anthony Ferrucci 4931 SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty aferrucci@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Keith Hoeller 4027 SH1 SH 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty khoeller@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: T/W/Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Andrew Jeffery 4626 SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: W/Th 12:30-1:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 4504 SH1 SH 120-18 Faculty SJohanson@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/Th/F 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1 SH 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1 SH  Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: online only - email to contact (253) 288-3462