About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH1 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Daily 10:00 - 11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Adrienne Cochran 4042 SH1  120-09 R Adjunct Faculty acochran@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: M/W 2:00 - 2:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH1 120-14 Faculty rferreira@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: T/W/Th 8:00-8:50 am or by appt.  
Andrew Jeffery N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Daily 11:00 am - 12:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 2700 SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty sJohanson@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Online Only - Email to contact  
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1  120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1   Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Online only - Email or Canvas by appt. (253) 288-3462