About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1  120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00 - 11:00 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH1 120-14 Faculty rferreira@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T 12:00 - 1:00 pm & by appt.  
Andrew Jeffery 4626 SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 11-11:50 am, or T/Th/F by appt. (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 2700 SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty sJohanson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/W/1:00 - 2:00 pm  
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1  120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1   Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Email to contact (253) 288-3462