About Us

Departments

Philosophy

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ty Barnes 4284 SH1 SH 120-16 Faculty tbarnes@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: (253) 288-3462
Rebeka Ferreira 4742 SH1 SH 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty RFerreira@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Anthony Ferrucci 4931 SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty aferrucci@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Keith Hoeller 4027 SH1 SH 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty khoeller@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: T/W/Th 10:00-11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Andrew Jeffery 4626 SH1 SH1 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty ajeffery@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Th/F 12:00-2:00 pm & by appt. only daily 8:00-9:00 am (253) 288-3462
Sandy Johanson 4504 SH1 SH 120-18 Faculty SJohanson@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: M/T/Th/F 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Spencer Murphy N/A SH1 SH 120-09 U Adjunct Faculty smurphy@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Marvin Will N/A SH1 Kent Campus 281 Adjunct Faculty mwill@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: M/W 10-10:30 am by appointment only (KENT CAMPUS) (253) 288-3462