About Us

Departments

Music

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ron Bayer 4207 SH2 PA 136 Faculty, Division Chair RBayer@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Greg Campbell N/A KENT Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty gcampbell@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Kelly Eisenhour 4220 SH2 PA 137 Faculty keisenhour@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M-Th 8:30-9:20am in RLC 145 (253) 288-3463
Jessica Jumper N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JJumper@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: pending - please see syllabus or contact for appointment (253) 288-3463
Jessica (Jessi)  Jumper N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JJumper@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
William Munoz N/A SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty WMunoz@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3463
Julie Swienty N/A SH2 RLC 145 Adjunct Faculty jswienty@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463