About Us

Departments

Music

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ron Bayer 4207 SH2 PA 136 Faculty, Division Chair RBayer@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M1:00-2:00pm, T-F 12:00-1:00pm (253) 288-3463
Greg Campbell N/A KENT Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty gcampbell@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: online only - please email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Kelly Eisenhour 4220 SH2 PA 137 Faculty keisenhour@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: please email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Jessica Jumper 2695 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JJumper@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: please email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Julie Swienty N/A SH2 RLC 145 Adjunct Faculty jswienty@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: please email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Dennis Yadon N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dyadon@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: before/after class or by appointment (253) 288-3463