Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Music

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ron Bayer 4207 SH2 PA 136 Faculty, Division Chair RBayer@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M: 1-2 p.m., T-F: 12-1 p.m. (253) 288-3463
Greg Campbell 2695 KENT Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty gcampbell@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Kelly Eisenhour 4220 SH2 PA 137 Faculty keisenhour@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Jessica Jumper 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JJumper@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Ruth Mueller 4233 SH2 PA 135 Faculty rmueller@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching  
William Munoz 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty WMunoz@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Julie Swienty 2695 SH2 RLC 145 Adjunct Faculty jswienty@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching (253) 288-3463