About Us

Departments

Music

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Ron Bayer 4207 SH2 PA 136 Faculty, Division Chair RBayer@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Daily 1:00-2:00pm (253) 288-3463
Greg Campbell N/A KENT Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty gcampbell@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Kelly Eisenhour 4220 SH2 PA 137 Faculty keisenhour@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Jessica Jumper 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JJumper@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Before and after class (253) 288-3463
Julie Swienty N/A SH2 RLC 145 Adjunct Faculty jswienty@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Dennis Yadon N/A SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dyadon@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463