About GRCC

Departments

Mathematics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Keith Alford 4356 CH CH 301-12 Faculty KAlford@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Mustapha Bennour 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mbennour@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTWTh 12:15-12:45p.m. (253) 288-3464
Steven Black 4355 CH CH 301-04 Faculty SBlack@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Andy Brasile 4503 CH CH 301-18 Faculty aBrasile@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTW 12:30-1:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Doug Bridges 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty dbridges@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTWTH 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. in MLC (253) 288-3464
Tom Caulton 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty tcaulton@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTW 12:15 - 1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Hung Duong 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty HDuong@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTWTH 2:00-3:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Sarah Edwards 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty sedwards@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTWTh 12:20-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Jitendra Gangaram 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty jgangaram@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTWTh 8:30-9:00 a.m. in IVC 108 (253) 288-3464
Katherine Gibson 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty kgibson@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: KENT T 6:00 p.m. or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Michelle Haigh 2715 CH Kent Campus 277 Adjunct Faculty Mhaigh@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Donnie Hallstone 4353 CH CH 301-09 Faculty dhallstone@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: (253) 288-3464
Nanette Im 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty nim@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Arranged (253) 288-3464
Rob Jonas 4939 CH CH 301-07 Faculty RJonas@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTWTh 8:20-8:50am or 2:00-2:30pm or by appointment  
Jay Kang 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty hkang@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTWTh 8:30-8:50 a.m. and 2:00-2:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Kenyon 4350 CH CH 301-20 Faculty MKenyon@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Steve Kinholt 4354 CH CH 301-17 Faculty skinholt@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Kris Kissel 4506 CH CH 301-21 Faculty kkissel@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTW 12:15 - 1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Luther Lessor 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty llessor@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTW 12:20 - 1:00 p.m. & by appointment (253) 288-3464
Sarah Massengill 2715 CH CH 301-21 Adjunct Faculty smasseng@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Lara Michaels 4357 CH CH 301-05 Faculty Lmichaels@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MT 12:20-1:10 p.m.; WTh 12:20-12:45 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Rochelle Mitchell 4507 CH CH 301-13 Faculty RMitchell@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: ENUM by appointment (253) 288-3464
Laura Moore-Mueller 4444 CH CH 301-11 Faculty lmooremueller@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
David Nelson 4226 CH CH 301-06 Faculty DNelson@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Arranged dnelson@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Michael Pahlow 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mpahlow@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTWTh 8:30-9:00 a.m. before class in CH 112 (253) 288-3464
Shelley Pahlow 4505 CH CH 301-10 Faculty Spahlow@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MW ENUM by appointment (253) 288-3464
Adrienne Palmer 2741 CH CH 313-01 Math Learning Center Coordinator APalmer@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: M-TH 8:00-8:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Trevor Pelletier 4776 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty TPelletier@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Nelson Phouphakone 4096 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty nphouphakone@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: M-TH 8:30-9:00 a.m.. (253) 288-3464
Brenda Praggastis 4659 CH CH 301-19 Faculty bpraggastis@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: (253) 288-3464
David Preston 4777 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DPreston@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MTWTH 5:15 - 5:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Dustin Raymond 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty draymond@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Kathryn Re 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty kre@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: M-TH 10:30-11:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Pam Reising 4358 CH CH 301-08 Faculty PReising@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MW 8:00-9:00 p.m. IVC 102; 4:30-6:30 p.m. @ KENT CAMPUS 287 (253) 288-3464
Beth Shoemaker 4916 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty bshoemak@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Lauren Stout 4715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty lstout@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: TTH 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Robert Vonesh 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty rvonesh@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Michele Wallace 4715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mwallace@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: MW 2:00 - 2:30 p.m. & by appointment (253) 288-3464
Bud Wright 4982 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Bwright@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: TTH 5:00 -5:45 p.m.