Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Mathematics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Allison Beckwith 4371 CH CH 301-20 Faculty aBeckwith@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 10-10:50 a.m.  
Mustapha Bennour 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mbennour@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 10-10:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steven Black 4355 CH CH 301-04 Faculty SBlack@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 12:00-1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Doug Bridges 4116 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DBridges@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Tom Caulton 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty tcaulton@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Jason Counihan 4462 CH CH 301-10 Faculty jCounihan@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 11-11:50 a.m.  
Hung Duong 4086 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty HDuong@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : M-F 9:00-10:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Sarah Edwards 4087 CH CH 301-21 Adjunct Faculty sedwards@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : M-F 2-3 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Jitendra (Jitend) Gangaram 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Jgangaram@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: (CH 201) M-F 7:30-8:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michelle Haigh 2715 ENUM Enumclaw Campus  Adjunct Faculty Mhaigh@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : ENM T TH 12-12:30 p.m., MAIN(CH 201): T TH 9:35-10:00 p.m. or by appointment (253) 288-3464
Donnie Hallstone 4353 CH CH 301-09 Faculty dhallstone@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Nanette Im 2715 CH CH 301-21 Adjunct Faculty nim@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-TH 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Rob Jonas 4939 CH CH 301-07 Faculty RJonas@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only  
Jay Kang 4091 KENT Kent Campus 277 Adjunct Faculty hkang@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: Kent: M W 9:30-10:20 a.m., Main Campus: M W 6:40-7:10 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Kenyon 4350 CH CH 301-12 Faculty MKenyon@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 11-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steve Kinholt 4354 CH CH 301-17 Faculty skinholt@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Alexander (Alex) Kohls 4089 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty AKohls@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 2-2:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Luther Lessor 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty llessor@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-TH 9-9:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Macon 4503 CH CH 301-18 Faculty MMacon@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Adriana Mendoza Milligan 4373 CH CH 301-19 Faculty aMendoza@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 11-11:50 a.m.  
Lara Michaels 4357 CH CH 301-05 Faculty Lmichaels@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : M 3:30-4:20 p.m., T-F 2:10-3:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Adriana Milligan 4373 CH CH 301-19 aMilligan@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 11-11:50 a.m.  
Rochelle Mitchell 4507 CH CH 301-13 Faculty RMitchell@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M T W: 8-8:50 a.m., T TH 1-1:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Laura Moore-Mueller 4444 CH CH 301-11 Faculty lmooremueller@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Nelson 4226 CH CH 301-06 Faculty DNelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 10-11 a.m., and by appointment. (253) 288-3464
George Nzenge 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty GNzenge@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 9-9:40 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Kevin Olson 4088 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty KOlson@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 3:00-3:50 p.m.  
Michael Pahlow 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mpahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 11-11:50 a.m., and 8-9 a.m. by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Shelley Pahlow 4505 CH CH 301-10 Faculty Spahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Adrienne Palmer 2741 CH CH 313-01 Math Learning Center Coordinator APalmer@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 9-9:30 a.m. and by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Nelson Phouphakone 4096 CH CH 315 Faculty nphouphakone@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-F 11-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Preston 4777 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DPreston@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M W 6:10-7:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Dustin Raymond 4097 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty draymond@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Kathryn Re 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty kre@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: (CH 113) 12:30-1:00 p.m., 3-3:30 p.m. or by appointment. W (MATH 173) 11-1 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Pam Reising 4358 CH CH 301-08 Faculty PReising@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: Main Campus: M W 1-1:50 p.m. Kent: T TH 12:00-12:50 a.m. and by appointment (253) 288-3464
Beth Shoemaker 4916 KENT Kent Campus 277 Adjunct Faculty bshoemak@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Natalie Simmons 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty NSimmons@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Robert Vonesh 4114 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty rvonesh@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Michele Wallace 4115 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mwallace@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : M W 3-4p.m. (253) 288-3464