About Us

Departments

Mathematics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Allison Beckwith 4371 CH CH 301-20 Faculty aBeckwith@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 11-11:50 a.m.  
Terri Bell 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty TBell@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Mustapha Bennour 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mbennour@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: -By appointment- (253) 288-3464
Steven Black 4355 CH CH 301-04 Faculty SBlack@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 12-1 p.m., 10 a.m. by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Doug Bridges 4116 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty DBridges@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 9-9:40 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Tom Caulton 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty tcaulton@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: -By appointment- (253) 288-3464
Alexandra Colvin 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty AColvin@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-Th 12-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Hung Duong 4086 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty HDuong@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 11 a.m.-12 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Sarah Edwards 4087 CH CH 315 Adjunct Faculty sedwards@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F11-12 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Jitendra (Jitend) Gangaram 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Jgangaram@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: (CH 201) M-F 6:30-7 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michelle Haigh 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Mhaigh@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/T/Th/F 12-1 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Donnie Hallstone 4353 CH CH 301-09 Faculty dhallstone@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Nanette Im 2715 CH CH 315 Adjunct Faculty nim@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 10:00-10:40 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Rob Jonas 4939 CH CH 301-07 Faculty RJonas@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: 9-9:50 a.m. or After 2 pm by appointment  
Jay Kang 4091 CH Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty hkang@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: KC 264 M/W 1-2:00pm, and by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Michael Kenyon 4350 CH CH 301-12 Faculty MKenyon@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 11-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steve Kinholt 4354 CH CH 301-17 Faculty skinholt@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 9-9:50 a.m. or by appointment (253) 288-3464
Kris Kissel 4506 CH CH 301-21 Faculty kkissel@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 9:30-10:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Alexander (Alex) Kohls 4089 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty AKohls@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 2-3 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Norman LeFevre 4500 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty leFevre@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 10-10:50 a.m.  
Luther Lessor 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty llessor@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Macon 4503 CH CH 301-18 Faculty MMacon@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Adriana Mendoza 4373 CH CH 301-19 Faculty aMendoza@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 2-2:50 p.m.  
Lara Michaels 4357 CH CH 301-05 Faculty Lmichaels@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: On Leave (253) 288-3464
Rochelle Mitchell 4507 CH CH 301-13 Faculty RMitchell@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-Th 1-1:50 p.m. & by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Laura Moore-Mueller 4444 CH CH 301-11 Faculty lmooremueller@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Nelson 4226 CH CH 301-06 Faculty DNelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 10-10:50 a.m., and by appointment. (253) 288-3464
George Nzenge 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty GNzenge@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 12-12:30 p.m., 2-2:45 p.m., and by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Kevin Olson 4088 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty KOlson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 10-11 a.m.  
Michael Pahlow 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mpahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 12-1 pm. (253) 288-3464
Shelley Pahlow 4505 CH CH 301-10 Faculty Spahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: ENM 14 M 3-4:30 p.m. & T/Th 8:30-9:30 a.m., CH 301-10 W 11-12 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Adrienne Palmer 2741 CH CH 313-01 Math Learning Center Coordinator APalmer@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 9-9:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Nelson Phouphakone 4096 CH CH 301 Faculty nphouphakone@greenriver.edu By appointment nphouphakone@greenriver.edu. (253) 288-3464
David Preston 4777 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DPreston@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-Th 6:00-6:45 p.m. and by appointment (253) 288-3464
Dustin Raymond 4097 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty draymond@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: 12-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Kathryn Re 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty kre@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Pam Reising 4358 CH CH 301-08 Faculty PReising@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: CH 301-08 M/W 1-2 p.m., KENT T/Th by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Beth Shoemaker 4916 KENT Kent Campus 277 Adjunct Faculty bshoemak@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: By appointment only. (253) 288-3464
Natalie Simmons 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty NSimmons@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-F 8-8:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Curtis Stock 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty CStock@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Duong (Rita) Than 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DThan@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: TT 412 M/W 11:30-12:30 p.m., and CH 301 by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Robert Vonesh 4114 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty rvonesh@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Michele Wallace 4115 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mwallace@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/W 6:30-7:10 p.m. (253) 288-3464