Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Mathematics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Allison Beckwith 4371 CH CH 301-20 Faculty aBeckwith@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 11:00-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Mustapha Bennour 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mbennour@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-TH 9-9:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steven Black 4355 CH CH 301-04 Faculty SBlack@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 12:00-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Doug Bridges 4116 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DBridges@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Tom Caulton 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty tcaulton@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W 9:35-10:10 p.m., or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Jason Counihan 4462 CH CH 301-21 Faculty jCounihan@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 9-9:50 a.m., and by appointment.  
Hung Duong 4086 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty HDuong@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Sarah Edwards 4087 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty sedwards@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Jitendra (Jitend) Gangaram 4354 CH CH 315 Faculty Jgangaram@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 8-8:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michelle Haigh 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Mhaigh@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: CH 301 - TH 3:15-3:45 p.m., Renton Geico Campus - 7-7:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Donnie Hallstone 4353 CH CH 301-09 Faculty dhallstone@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Nanette Im 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty nim@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 11:00-11:40 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Rob Jonas 4939 CH CH 301-07 Faculty RJonas@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 9:00-9:50 a.m., or 2 p.m. by appointment.  
Hee (Jay) Kang 4091 KENT Kent Campus 277 Adjunct Faculty hkang@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Kenyon 4350 CH CH 301-12 Faculty MKenyon@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 11-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Alexander (Alex) Kohls 4089 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty AKohls@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Luther Lessor 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty llessor@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-TH 10-10:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Macon 4503 CH CH 301-18 Faculty MMacon@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 11:00-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Lara Michaels 4357 CH CH 301-05 Faculty Lmichaels@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M 3:50-4:40 p.m., and T-F 2:10-3:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Adriana Milligan 4373 CH CH 301-19 aMilligan@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Rochelle Mitchell 4507 CH CH 301-11 Faculty RMitchell@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M W 8-8:50 a.m., M T TH 1-1:50 p.m., or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
David Nelson 4226 CH CH 301-06 Faculty DNelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 10-10:50 a.m., and by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Kevin Olson 4088 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty KOlson@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 3-3:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Pahlow 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mpahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 11 a.m.-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Shelley Pahlow 4505 CH CH 301-13 Faculty Spahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: MAIN: CH 301-13 W 10-11:50 a.m., ENUM : Rm. 14 T TH 8:00-9:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Adrienne Palmer 2741 CH CH 313-01 Math Learning Center Coordinator APalmer@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 9-9:30 a.m. or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Nelson Phouphakone 4096 CH CH 301-17 Faculty nphouphakone@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 9:00-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Preston 4777 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DPreston@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Dustin Raymond 4097 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty draymond@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Kathryn Re 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty kre@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 12:00-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Pam Reising 4358 CH CH 301-08 Faculty PReising@greenriver.edu Department Chair: Spring 2019: M W 1-1:50 p.m. and by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Beth Shoemaker 4916 KENT Kent Campus 277 Adjunct Faculty bshoemak@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Natalie Simmons 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty NSimmons@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: F 8-9:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Samantha (Sam) Smith 4506 CH CH 301-10 SSmith@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: M-F 9-9:50 a.m., and M T 12-2 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Michele Wallace 4115 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mwallace@greenriver.edu Spring 2019: CH 201- M W 3-4 p.m., 6:30-7:15 p.m., and by appointment. (253) 288-3464