About Us

Departments

Mathematics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Allison Beckwith 4371 CH CH 301-20 Faculty aBeckwith@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 11-11:50 a.m.  
Terri Bell 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty TBell@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Mustapha Bennour 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mbennour@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M-Th 9-9:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steven Black 4355 CH CH 301-04 Faculty SBlack@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Doug Bridges 4116 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty DBridges@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Email for appointment: DBridges@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Tom Caulton 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty tcaulton@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: (253) 288-3464
Alexandra Colvin 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty AColvin@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: T/W 12-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Hung Duong 4086 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty HDuong@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: 9-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Sarah Edwards 4087 CH CH 315 Faculty sedwards@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 11-12 pm (253) 288-3464
Michelle Haigh 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Mhaigh@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: (253) 288-3464
Donnie Hallstone 4353 CH CH 301-09 Faculty dhallstone@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 1-1:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Nanette Im 2715 CH CH 315 Adjunct Faculty nim@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 8:10-8:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Rob Jonas 4939 CH CH 301-07 Faculty RJonas@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: 9-9:50 a.m. or After 2 pm by appointment  
Jay Kang 4091 CH Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty hkang@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: MWF 10-11 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Kenyon 4350 CH CH 301-12 Faculty MKenyon@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steve Kinholt 4354 CH CH 301-17 Faculty skinholt@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 8-9 a.m. or by appointment (253) 288-3464
Kris Kissel 4506 CH CH 301-21 Faculty kkissel@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Alexander (Alex) Kohls 4089 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty AKohls@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 1-1:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Norman LeFevre 4500 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty leFevre@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 10-10:50 a.m.  
Luther Lessor 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty llessor@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 7:20-7:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Macon 4503 CH CH 301-18 Faculty MMacon@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 11-12 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Adriana Mendoza 4373 CH CH 301-19 Faculty aMendoza@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 10-10:50 a.m.  
Lara Michaels 4357 CH CH 301-05 Faculty Lmichaels@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: On Leave (253) 288-3464
Rochelle Mitchell 4507 CH CH 301-13 Faculty RMitchell@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M-Th 1-1:50 p.m. and by appointment (253) 288-3464
Laura Moore-Mueller 4444 CH CH 301-11 Faculty lmooremueller@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Nelson 4226 CH CH 301-06 Faculty DNelson@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 9-10 a.m. and by appointment (253) 288-3464
Kevin Olson 4088 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty KOlson@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M-Th 2-2:50 p.m.  
Michael Pahlow 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mpahlow@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 9-9:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Shelley Pahlow 4505 CH CH 301-10 Faculty Spahlow@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 9-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Adrienne Palmer 2741 CH CH 313-01 Math Learning Center Coordinator APalmer@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 9-9:30 a.m. or by appointment (253) 288-3464
Nelson Phouphakone 4096 CH CH 301 Faculty nphouphakone@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 9-9:50 (253) 288-3464
David Preston 4777 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DPreston@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M-Th 6:20-6:50pm (253) 288-3464
Dustin Raymond 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty draymond@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: MTThF 12-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Kathryn Re 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty kre@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 10-11 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Pam Reising 4358 CH CH 301-08 Faculty PReising@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: MW 11-12 p.m. & 1-2 p.m., T 11-12 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Erin Saarinen 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty ESaarinen@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Sundays by appointment: ESaarinen@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Beth Shoemaker 4916 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty bshoemak@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 6-6:30 p.m. (KC 277) (253) 288-3464
Curtis Stock 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty CStock@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 6:30-7:15 p.m. or by appointment (253) 288-3464
Robert Vonesh 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty rvonesh@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: T 12:15 - 1 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Michele Wallace 4115 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mwallace@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: By appointment M-Th 6:10-7 p.m. (253) 288-3464