About Us

Departments

Mathematics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Keith Alford 4356 CH CH 301-12 Faculty KAlford@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Allison Beckwith 4371 CH CH 301-20 Faculty aBeckwith@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MThF 9:00-9:50 a.m.; TW 2:00-2:50 p.m.  
Mustapha Bennour 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mbennour@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MTWTh 10:00-10:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steven Black 4355 CH CH 301-04 Faculty SBlack@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 2:00-3:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Andy Brasile 4503 CH CH 301-18 Faculty aBrasile@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: TWTH 10:00-10:50 a.m.; MW 6:00-7:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Tom Caulton 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty tcaulton@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MTW 9:40-10:10 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Hung Duong 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty HDuong@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 11:00-12:00 Noon (253) 288-3464
Sarah Edwards 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty sedwards@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 9:00-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Jitendra Gangaram 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty jgangaram@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 8:00-8:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michelle Haigh 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Mhaigh@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MTTh 12:00-1:00 p.m. or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Donnie Hallstone 4353 CH CH 301-09 Faculty dhallstone@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 9:00-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Zorha Haziq 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty ZHaziq@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: (253) 288-3464
Nanette Im 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty nim@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 10:00-10:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Rob Jonas 4939 CH CH 301-07 Faculty RJonas@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 11:00-11:50 a.m. or 2:00 p.m. by appointment.  
Jay Kang 4091 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty hkang@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: KENT MTWTh 10:25-11:00 a.m. (KC 277) (253) 288-3464
Michael Kenyon 4350 CH CH 315 Faculty MKenyon@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 11:00-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steve Kinholt 4354 CH CH 301-17 Faculty skinholt@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 10:00-10:50 a.m. or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Kris Kissel 4506 CH CH 301-21 Faculty kkissel@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 11:00-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Norman LeFevre 4500 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty leFevre@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: TTh 6:30-7:15 p.m. or by appointment.  
Luther Lessor 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty llessor@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 7:15-7:55 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Sarah Massengill 2715 CH CH 301-21 Adjunct Faculty smasseng@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MTWth 12:30-12:50 p.m. & by appointment (253) 288-3464
Adriana Mendoza 4373 CH CH 301-19 Faculty aMendoza@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 9:00-10:00 a.m.  
Lara Michaels 4357 CH CH 301-05 Faculty Lmichaels@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 2:10-3:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Rochelle Mitchell 4507 CH CH 301-13 Faculty RMitchell@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MTTh 1:00-2:15 p.m.; F 8:00-8:50 a.m. or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Laura Moore-Mueller 4444 CH CH 301-11 Faculty lmooremueller@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 10:00-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Nelson 4226 CH CH 301-06 Faculty DNelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 10:00-11:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Pahlow 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mpahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 6:30-7:00 a.m. in CH 208 (253) 288-3464
Shelley Pahlow 4505 CH CH 301-10 Faculty Spahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: ENUM 14: M 3:00-4:00 p.m.; TTh 8:45-9:30 a.m.; CH 301-10 W 1:00-2:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Adrienne Palmer 2741 CH CH 313-01 Math Learning Center Coordinator APalmer@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 8:00-8:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Nelson Phouphakone 4096 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty nphouphakone@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: T 3:40-4:00 p.m.; W 2:00-2:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
David Preston 4777 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DPreston@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MTWTh 6:20-6:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Dustin Raymond 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty draymond@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 12:00-12:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Pam Reising 4358 CH CH 301-08 Faculty PReising@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MW 1:001:50 p.m. in CH 301-8; TTh 9:00-10:00 a.m. in KC 277 (253) 288-3464
Beth Shoemaker 4916 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty bshoemak@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: TTh KC 287 6:00-6:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Curtis Stock 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty CStock@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: TTh 6:30-7:15 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Lauren Stout 4715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty lstout@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 12:00-1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
(T.) Joe Trammel 4501 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty JTrammel@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: (253) 288-3464
Robert Vonesh 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty rvonesh@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Th 9:00-9:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michele Wallace 4715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mwallace@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: TTh 2:00-2:30 p.m.; MW 6:45-7:15 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Bud Wright 4627 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Bwright@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 12:15-1:00 p.m.