About Us

Departments

Mathematics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Allison Beckwith 4371 CH CH 301-20 Faculty aBeckwith@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 11:00-11:50 a.m.  
Terri Bell 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty TBell@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 12:00-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Mustapha Bennour 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mbennour@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTWTh 8:15-9:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steven Black 4355 CH CH 301-04 Faculty SBlack@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00-9:30 a.m. and 12:00-12:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Andy Brasile 4503 CH CH 301-18 Faculty aBrasile@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: (253) 288-3464
Doug Bridges 4116 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DBridges@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 12:00-12:40 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Tom Caulton 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty tcaulton@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MW 9:00-9:50a; TTh 9:40-10:15a (253) 288-3464
Alexandra Colvin 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty AColvin@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MW 11:00-12:00 Noon (253) 288-3464
Hung Duong 4086 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty HDuong@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 12:00-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Sarah Edwards 4087 CH CH 315 Faculty sedwards@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michelle Haigh 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Mhaigh@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTTh 12:00-1:00 p.m. or by appointment (253) 288-3464
Donnie Hallstone 4353 CH CH 301-09 Faculty dhallstone@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Nanette Im 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty nim@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 11:00-11:40 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Rob Jonas 4939 CH CH 301-07 Faculty RJonas@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00-9:50 a.m. or 2:00 p.m. by appointment.  
Jay Kang 4091 CH Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty hkang@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTWTh Kent Campus 277 10:30-11:00 a.m. and MW 5:40-6:20 p.m.; CH 301 6:30-7:10 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Kenyon 4350 CH CH 301-12 Faculty MKenyon@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 11:00-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Steve Kinholt 4354 CH CH 301-17 Faculty skinholt@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00-10:00 a.m. or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Kris Kissel 4506 CH CH 301-21 Faculty kkissel@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Norman LeFevre 4500 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty leFevre@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00-9:50 a.m.  
Luther Lessor 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty llessor@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Sarah Massengill 2715 CH CH 301-21 Adjunct Faculty smasseng@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MW 6:30-7:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Adriana Mendoza 4373 CH CH 301-19 Faculty aMendoza@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTWTh 9:30-9:50a and 2:00-2:30p; F 9:30-9:50a and 12:30-12:50p  
Lara Michaels 4357 CH CH 301-05 Faculty Lmichaels@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 2:10-3:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Rochelle Mitchell 4507 CH CH 301-13 Faculty RMitchell@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTh 1:00-2:30p; T 1:00-1:30p; W 8:00-8:50a or by appointment. (253) 288-3464
Laura Moore-Mueller 4444 CH CH 301-11 Faculty lmooremueller@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Nelson 4226 CH CH 301-06 Faculty DNelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Pahlow 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mpahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00-9:45 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Shelley Pahlow 4505 CH CH 301-10 Faculty Spahlow@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: (253) 288-3464
Adrienne Palmer 2741 CH CH 313-01 Math Learning Center Coordinator APalmer@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00-9:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Nelson Phouphakone 4096 CH CH 302 Faculty nphouphakone@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00-11:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Preston 4777 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DPreston@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTWTh 6:15-6:50p.m. (253) 288-3464
Dustin Raymond 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty draymond@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTThF 12:00-1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Kathryn Re 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty kre@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00-11:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Pam Reising 4358 CH CH 301-08 Faculty PReising@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MW CH 301-08 1:00-2:00 p.m.; TTh KC 287 9:00-10:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Beth Shoemaker 4916 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty bshoemak@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: KC MW 6:00-6:30 p.m. Rm 277 (253) 288-3464
Robert Vonesh 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty rvonesh@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Th 12:00-12:50 p.m. (MTWF MLC) (253) 288-3464
Michele Wallace 4115 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mwallace@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MW 3:00-3:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464