About Us

Departments

Mathematics

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Allison Beckwith 4371 CH CH 301-20 Faculty aBeckwith@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 9:30-10:30 a.m.  
Mustapha Bennour 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mbennour@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Steven Black 4355 CH CH 301-04 Faculty SBlack@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 10:30-11:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Andy Brasile 4503 CH CH 301-18 Faculty aBrasile@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Tom Caulton 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty tcaulton@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTW 12:15-1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Hung Duong 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty HDuong@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3464
Sarah Edwards 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty sedwards@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 12:15-12:45 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Jitendra Gangaram 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty jgangaram@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3464
Michelle Haigh 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Mhaigh@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: KC MW 5:15-5:30 p.m. & 8:40-8:55 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Donnie Hallstone 4353 CH CH 301-09 Faculty dhallstone@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3464
Zorha Haziq 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty ZHaziq@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: (253) 288-3464
Nanette Im 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty nim@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Rob Jonas 4939 CH CH 301-07 Faculty RJonas@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 11:00-11:50 a.m. & 2:00-2:30 p.m. by appointment.  
Jay Kang 4091 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty hkang@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 12:20-1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael Kenyon 4350 CH CH 315 Faculty MKenyon@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Steve Kinholt 4354 CH CH 301-17 Faculty skinholt@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Kris Kissel 4506 CH CH 301-21 Faculty kkissel@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 12:20-12:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Norman LeFevre 4500 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty leFevre@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching  
Luther Lessor 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty llessor@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Sarah Massengill 2715 CH CH 301-21 Adjunct Faculty smasseng@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Adriana Mendoza 4373 CH CH 301-19 Faculty aMendoza@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 12:20-12:50 p.m.  
Lara Michaels 4357 CH CH 301-05 Faculty Lmichaels@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Rochelle Mitchell 4507 CH CH 301-13 Faculty RMitchell@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: KC by appointment (253) 288-3464
Laura Moore-Mueller 4444 CH CH 301-11 Faculty lmooremueller@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
David Nelson 4226 CH CH 301-06 Faculty DNelson@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: By appointment (dnelson@greenriver.edu) (253) 288-3464
Michael Pahlow 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mpahlow@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 2:00-2:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Shelley Pahlow 4505 CH CH 301-10 Faculty Spahlow@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3464
Adrienne Palmer 2741 CH CH 313-01 Math Learning Center Coordinator APalmer@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3464
Nelson Phouphakone 4096 CH CH 315 Adjunct Faculty nphouphakone@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MW 10:10-10:40 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Preston 4777 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty DPreston@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 8:15-8:50 p.m.; TTh 5:20-5:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Dustin Raymond 2715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty draymond@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3464
Pam Reising 4358 CH CH 301-08 Faculty PReising@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: 8:00-12:00 Noon in IVC 102 (253) 288-3464
Beth Shoemaker 4916 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty bshoemak@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Lauren Stout 4715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty lstout@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MW 5:00-6:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
(T.) Joe Trammel 4501 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty JTrammel@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: (253) 288-3464
Robert Vonesh 4813 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty rvonesh@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Michele Wallace 4715 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty mwallace@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: TTh 9:10-9:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Bud Wright 4627 CH CH 301 Adjunct Faculty Bwright@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Not teaching