About GRCC

Departments

Library

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Barbara Horton 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty BHorton@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Heather Jeffries 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty HJeffries@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Olga Karimova 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty OKarimova@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Marji MacKenzie 2101 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian mmackenzie@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Jennifer Rohan 2102 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian JRohan@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Jody Segal 2103 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian JSegal@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Philip Whitford 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty PWhitford@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Mike Wood 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty MWood@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Rachel  Woodbrook 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty RWoodbrook@greenriver.edu By Appointment - Email to contact