Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Library

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Alaina Bull 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty aBull@greenriver.edu    
Katie Cunnion 2104 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian kCunnion@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: Check Canvas or by appointment  
Christina DelliSante 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty CDelliSante@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Zoe Fisher 2091 LIB HLB 123 Adjunct Faculty zFisher@greenriver.edu    
Alyssa Jocson-Porter 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty aJocsonporter@greenriver.edu    
Marji MacKenzie 2101 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian mmackenzie@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Hannah Micona 2098 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty hMicona@greenriver.edu    
Marisa Petrich 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty mpetrich@greenriver.edu Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Jennifer Rohan 2102 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian JRohan@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Helen Sue Schub 2090 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty HSchub@greenriver.edu By appointment only  
Jody Segal 2103 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian JSegal@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Philip Whitford 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty PWhitford@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact