About GRCC

Departments

Library

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Katherine Cunnion 2104 LIB HLB 123 Adjunct Faculty Cunnion@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3491
Christina DelliSante 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty CDelliSante@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Heather Jeffries 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty HJeffries@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Alyssa Jocson 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty/Librarian aJocson@greenriver.edu    
Olga Karimova 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty OKarimova@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Marji MacKenzie 2101 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian mmackenzie@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Jennifer Rohan 2102 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian JRohan@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Jody Segal 2103 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian JSegal@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Philip Whitford 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty PWhitford@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Mike Wood 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty MWood@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact