About Us

Departments

Library

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Katie Cunnion 2104 LIB HLB 123 Faculty kCunnion@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: By appointment only - Email through Canvas  
Christina DelliSante 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty CDelliSante@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Heather Jeffries 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty HJeffries@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Olga Karimova 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty OKarimova@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Marji MacKenzie 2101 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian mmackenzie@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Marisa Petrich N/A LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty mPetrich@greenriver.edu Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Jennifer Rohan 2102 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian JRohan@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Helen Sue Schub 2090 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty HSchub@greenriver.edu By appointment only  
Jody Segal 2103 LIB HLB 123 Faculty Librarian JSegal@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact  
Philip Whitford 2091 LIB HLB  Adjunct Faculty PWhitford@greenriver.edu By appointment - Email to contact