About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Alan Carter 4630 TC TC 217 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Fall 2014:  
Susan R.  Evans 2715 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty SrEvans@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Kendrick Hang 4310 TC TC 218 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Fall 2014:  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 TC TC 218 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu    
Tom (Thomas) Lee 4635 TC TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty tjlee@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: (253) 288-3464
Chanon Luke 4418 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CLuke@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: By appointment cluke@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Krishnan Mahadevan 4311 TC TC 210 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Fall 2014:  
Tim Mason 4309 TC TC 210 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu    
Jackson Muhirwe 4312 TC TC 210 Adjunct Faculty JMuhirwe@greenriver.edu Summer 2014:MTWTh 9:00-10:00 a.m.  
Andy Orr 4304 TC TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu N/A
Tina Ostrander 4306 TC TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu    
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: email: arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Zachariah Tanko 4635 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty zTanko@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: