About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 2715 TC TC 218 JArcher@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
Lakora Armstrong 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty LArmstrong@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
Alan Carter 4630 TC TC 217 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: MTWTh 11:00-11:50 a.m.; F 10:00-10:50 a.m.  
Tim Culler 2715 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty TCuller@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
Terri Daly 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty TDaly@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
Vonnell Dunscomb 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
Carey Dyck 4637 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CDyck@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 TC TC 218 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Not teaching Spring Quarter  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 TC TC 218 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: Daily 12:00-12:50 p.m. or by appointment  
Krishnan Mahadevan 4311 TC TC 210 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: MW 10:30-12:00 Noon; TTh 12:00-1:30 p.m.  
Tim Mason 4309 TC TC 135 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Fall 2015:  
Andy Orr 4304 TC TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu Fall 2015:  
Tina Ostrander 4306 TC TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Fall 2015:  
Donald (Don) Phanco 4641 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty dPhanco@greenriver.edu Fall 2015:  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: email: arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Zachariah Tanko 4635 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty zTanko@greenriver.edu Summer 2014:  
Michael A. Wood 4601 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MAWood@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
Mohammed Zerrouki 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MZerrouki@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Arranged or before/after class. (253) 288-3464