About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 TC TC 218 Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: MWF 9:00-9:50 a.m. in TC 210; T KC 4:30-6:20 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Lakora Armstrong 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty LArmstrong@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: email lbyrd@greenriver.edu or phone 206-355-9482 (253) 288-3464
Alan Carter 4630 TC TC 217 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: MTWTh 1:00-2:00 p.m.; F 10:00-11:00 a.m.  
Terri Daly 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty TDaly@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: MWF 2:00-3:00 p.m., M 5:00-6:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Vonell Dunscomb 2715 TC TC  Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: (253) 288-3464
Vonnell Dunscomb 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
Carey Dyck 4637 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CDyck@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: (253) 288-3464
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 TC TC 218 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: MTWF 1:00-2:00 p.m. in TC 118; Th 5:30-6:30 p.m. KC  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 TC TC 218 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Daily 12:00-12:50 p.m. or by appointment  
Krishnan Mahadevan 4311 TC TC 210 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: MW 10:30a-12:00p; TTh 12:00-1:30 p.m.  
Tim Mason 4309 TC TC 135 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: MTWTh 1:00-2:00 p.m.  
Steven Nelson 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty SNelson@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: By appointment, sbnelson@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Andy Orr 4304 TC TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: M 10-11:00 a.m. in TC 218; W 4-5:00 p.m. in KENT; F 10-11:00 a.m. in TC 218  
Tina Ostrander 4306 TC TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: T 8-9:30 a.m.; W KENT 3:00-5:30 p.m.; Th 3:30-4:30 p.m.  
Donald (Don) Phanco 4641 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty dPhanco@greenriver.edu Winter 2016:  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: email: arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Michael Salvo 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MSalvo@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: (253) 288-3464
Clinton Sizemore 2715 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CSizemore@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: (253) 288-3464
Michael A. Wood 4601 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MAWood@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Daily 10:00-11:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464