About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 SD TC 218 Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: (253) 288-3464
Lakora Armstrong 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty LArmstrong@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Sheila Capps 4650 NAS TC 133 IT Bachelor's Program Manager scapps@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: By appointment: scapps@greenriver.edu  
Alan Carter 4630 NAS TC 137 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-Th 3:30-4:30 p.m  
Melissa Curry 4600 NAS TC 210 Adjunct Faculty MCurry@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching.  
Terri Daly 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty TDaly@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Vonnell Dunscomb 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: (253) 288-3464
Carey Dyck 4637 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty CDyck@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Edrick Goad 4313 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty eGoad@greenriver.edu Spring 2017:  
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 SD TC 217 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W/F 10-11:00 a.m., T/Th 1-2:00 p.m., and by appointment  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 NAS TC 136 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching.  
Alexander  Kwon 4600 NAS TC 210 Adjunct Faculty Akwon@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching.  
Chanon Luke 4600 SD TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CLuke@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Krishnan (Krish) Mahadevan 4311 NAS TC 134 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W 10-11:30 a.m., T/Th 12-1:30 p.m., F by appointment only.  
Tim Mason 4309 NAS TC 135 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W/F 7-8 a.m.  
Shristhy Naidu 4600 TC TC 210 Adjunct Faculty SNaidu@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Not Teaching.  
Andy Orr 4304 SD TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: MWF 10-11 a.m.  
Tina Ostrander 4306 SD TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Spring 2017:  
Donald (Don) Phanco 4641 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty dPhanco@greenriver.edu Spring 2017:  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu E-mail arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Kindra Schuller 4419 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty KSchuller@greenriver.edu By appointment. KSchuller@greenriver.edu  
John Snyder 2715 NAS TC  Adjunct Faculty jSnyder@greenriver.edu    
Peter Turylo 4314 SD TC 218 PTurylo@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: