About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Alan Carter 4630 TC TC 217 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Daily 11:00-11:50 a.m.  
Kendrick Hang 4310 TC TC 218 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MTTh 9:00-10:00 a.m.; WF 4:30-5:30 p.m. or by appointment.  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 TC TC 218 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MW 12:00-12:50 p.m.; F 9:00-9:50 a.m.  
Tom (Thomas) Lee 4635 TC TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty tjlee@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Arranged email tjlee@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Krishnan Mahadevan 4311 TC TC 210 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MW 1:00-2:00 p.m.; TTh 10:00-11:30 a.m.  
Tim Mason 4309 TC TC 210 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MWF 10:00-11:00 a.m.; TTh 9:00-10:00 a.m.  
Andy Orr 4304 TC TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: email aorr@greenriver.edu  
Tina Ostrander 4306 TC TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MW 1:00-2:00 pm; TThF 11:0-12:00 Noon and by appointment  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: email: arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Zachariah Tanko 4635 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty zTanko@greenriver.edu Summer 2014:  
Michael A. Wood 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MAWood@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MTWTh 2:00-3:25 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Mohammed Zerrouki 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MZerrouki@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: (253) 288-3464