Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 AC Auburn Center 360-B Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M W F10-10:50 a.m. and T Th 5-5:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Gustavo (Gus) Bobbio 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty GBobbio@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: Th 5-5:50 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Alan Carter 4630 NAS TC 137 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M W 3:30 - 4:20 p.m., T Th F 11 - 11:50 a.m.  
Vonnell Dunscomb 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: TBA - By Appointment. (253) 288-3464
Edrick Goad 4313 NAS TC 136 Faculty eGoad@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M-F 10-10:50 a.m.  
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 AC Auburn Center 360-D Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M W F 9-9:50 a.m. and T Th 5-5:50 p.m.  
Janet Hollier 4303 AC Auburn Center 360-A Faculty JHollier@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: (AC 360-A) M 10-11a.m. & W 1-2 p.m., (TC 210) T & Th 8:45-9:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Anand Injeti 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty AInjeti@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: TBA - By Appointment.  
Aleksey Kramer 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty AKramer@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M W 8:20-9:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Krishnan (Krish) Mahadevan 4311 NAS TC 134 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M W 12-1:30 p.m., Th 8-9:30 a.m. and Tuesdays by appointment only.  
Tim Mason 4309 NAS TC 135 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: T Th 7-7:50 a.m. and by appointment.  
Andy Orr 4304 AC Auburn Center 360 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu By appointment.  
Tina Ostrander 4306 AC Auburn Center 360-C Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: (TC 210) M W 8:30 -9:30 a.m. and (AC360-C) T Th 10:30-12 p.m. or by appointment.  
Matthew Peters 5000 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty MPeters@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: (KC 319) TBA - By Appointment.  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu E-mail arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Kindra Schuller 4419 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty KSchuller@greenriver.edu By appointment. KSchuller@greenriver.edu  
John Snyder 2715 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty jSnyder@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: (AC 360) M W 10-10:50 a.m.  
Peter Turylo 4314 SD TC 218 Faculty PTurylo@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M W 1-2 p.m., T Th F 10-11 a.m.