About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Lakora Armstrong 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty LArmstrong@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: email larmstrong@greenriver.edu or phone (206) 355-9482 (253) 288-3464
Alan Carter 4630 TC TC 217 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 11:00-11:50 a.m.  
Carey Dyck 4637 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CDyck@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: (253) 288-3464
Kendrick Hang 4310 TC TC 218 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Spring 2015:  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 TC TC 218 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: Daily 12:00-12:50 p.m.  
Krishnan Mahadevan 4311 TC TC 210 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MTWTh 12:00-1:30 p.m. or by appointment.  
Tim Mason 4309 TC TC 210 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Spring 2015:  
Andy Orr 4304 TC TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MWF 9:00-10:00 a.m.  
Tina Ostrander 4306 TC TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MW 8:30-9:30 a.m.; TTh 10:30-11:30 in TC 218  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: email: arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Zachariah Tanko 4635 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty zTanko@greenriver.edu Summer 2014:  
Michael A. Wood 4601 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MAWood@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: (253) 288-3464
Mohammed Zerrouki 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MZerrouki@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Arranged or before/after class. (253) 288-3464