About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 SD TC 218 Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: TC 218 M/W/Th/F 10-11 a.m., KC 319 T 5-6 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Lakora Armstrong 2715 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty LArmstrong@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Sheila Capps 4650 NAS TC 133 IT Bachelor's Program Manager scapps@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: By appointment: scapps@greenriver.edu  
Alan Carter 4630 NAS TC 137 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: M/W 9-9:50 a.m., T/Th/F 11-11:50 a.m.  
Melissa Curry 2715 NAS TC 210 Adjunct Faculty MCurry@greenriver.edu Winter 2017:  
Terri Daly 2715 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty TDaly@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Vonnell Dunscomb 2715 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: (253) 288-3464
Carey Dyck 4637 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty CDyck@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Edrick Goad 4313 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty eGoad@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: M-Th 3:30-5:00 p.m.  
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 SD TC 217 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: TC 217 M/W/F 10-11 a.m., KC 319 T/Th 5:30-6:30 p.m. and by appointment.  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 NAS TC 136 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: T 3-3:50 pm, W 4-5:50 pm, Th 12-12:50 pm, F 1-1:50 pm  
Alexander  Kwon 2715 NAS TC 210 Adjunct Faculty Akwon@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Not teaching  
Chanon Luke 2715 SD TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CLuke@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: By appointment cluke@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Krishnan (Krish) Mahadevan 4311 NAS TC 134 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: MW 10-11:30 a.m., TTH 12:30-1:30 p.m. kmahadevan@greenriver.edu  
Tim Mason 4309 NAS TC 135 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Winter 2017:  
Shristhy Naidu 2715 TC TC 210 Adjunct Faculty SNaidu@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Not Teaching  
Andy Orr 4304 SD TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: MWF 10-11 a.m.  
Tina Ostrander 4306 SD TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: M/T/Th 1-2:30 p.m.  
Donald (Don) Phanco 4641 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty dPhanco@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: M-F 9-10 a.m. and by appointment.  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: E-mail arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Kindra Schuller 4419 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty KSchuller@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: By appointment. KSchuller@greenriver.edu  
Peter Turylo 4314 SD TC 218 PTurylo@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: M/W 1-2 p.m., T/Th/F 11-12 p.m.