About GRCC

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Alan Carter 4630 TC TC 217 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Daily 1:00-1:50p.m.  
Susan R.  Evans 2715 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty SrEvans@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: (253) 288-3464
Kendrick Hang 4310 TC TC 218 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Daily 11:00-11:50 a.m. or by appointment  
Channon Luke 4418 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CLuke@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: (253) 288-3464
Krishnan Mahadevan 4311 TC TC 210 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: MWF 10:00-11:30 a.m.; T 1:00-2:00 p.m.  
Jackson Muhirwe 4312 TC TC 210 Faculty JMuhirwe@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Daily 12:00-12:50 p.m.  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Spring 2014:: email arobinson@greenriver.edu for an appointment.