About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Cheri Allen 2715 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty CAllen@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/W Afternoon By Appointment.  
Josh Archer 4308 SD TC 218 Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching. - (253) 288-3464
Richard Bankhead 2715 SD TC 218 Adjunct Faculty RBankhead@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching. - (253) 288-3464
Gustavo (Gus) Bobbio 2715 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty GBobbio@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching. - (253) 288-3464
Sheila Capps 4650 NAS TC 133 IT Bachelor's Program Manager scapps@greenriver.edu By appointment: scapps@greenriver.edu  
Alan Carter 4630 NAS TC 137 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching-  
Vonnell Dunscomb 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By Appointment. (253) 288-3464
Edrick Goad 4313 NAS TC 136 Adjunct Faculty eGoad@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M-TH 8:30-9:00 AM  
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 SD TC 217 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching. -  
Janet Hollier 2715 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty JHollier@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching. - (253) 288-3464
Anand Injeti 2715 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty AInjeti@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: TBA - By Appointment.  
Krishnan (Krish) Mahadevan 4311 NAS TC 134 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: TBA - By Appointment.  
Tim Mason 4309 NAS TC 135 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: (DAY students) M-TH 12:10-1:10 PM.,(EVENING students) W 5-5:45 PM .  
Andy Orr 4304 SD TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu    
Tina Ostrander 4306 SD TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching. -  
Matthew Peters 5000 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty MPeters@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: (KC 319) M/W 2:00-5:30 PM  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu E-mail arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Kindra Schuller 4419 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty KSchuller@greenriver.edu By appointment. KSchuller@greenriver.edu  
John Snyder 2715 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty jSnyder@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching. -  
Peter Turylo 4314 SD TC 218 PTurylo@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: (TC 218)M/W 9:00-10:30 AM, (KC 319) T/TH 4:20-5:20 PM