Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 AC Auburn Center 360-B Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M T W F 3-4 p.m., TH 5-6 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Gustavo (Gus) Bobbio 4600 NAS TC 133 Adjunct Faculty GBobbio@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: T 5-6 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Alan Carter 4630 NAS TC 137 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M T W TH 1-1:50 p.m., F 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Paul Farag 4600 NAS TC 210 Adjunct Faculty PFarag@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: By Appointment Only. (253) 288-3464
Edrick Goad 4313 NAS TC 136 Faculty eGoad@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-F 1-2 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Vance Graham 4312 SD TC 210 VGraham@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3464
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 AC Auburn Center 360-L Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M W F 9:00-9:50 a.m., T TH 5:00-5:50 p.m., or by appointment (253) 288-3464
Janet Hollier 4303 AC Auburn Center 360-A Faculty JHollier@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: (AC 360-A) M W,1 – 2 p.m. & F 11-12 p.m., (TC 218) T 1-3 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Anand Injeti 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty AInjeti@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: By Appointment Only. (253) 288-3464
Corey Johnson 4600 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty CJohnson@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Christopher (Chris) Knoll N/A AC Auburn Center  Adjunct Faculty CKnoll@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By appointment only  
Chanon Luke 4600 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CLuke@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment. (253) 288-3464
Krishnan (Krish) Mahadevan 4311 NAS TC 134 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M -F 9:00-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Tim Mason 4309 SD TC 217 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M W F 10-10:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Andy Orr 4304 AC Auburn Center 360-D Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu By appointment. (253) 288-3464
Tina Ostrander 4306 AC Auburn Center 360-C Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M W 1:30-3p.m., T TH 9-9:30 a.m., F 9:30-10:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Matthew Peters 4600 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty MPeters@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: T TH 5:00-6:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu E-mail arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment. (253) 288-3464
Kindra Schuller 4419 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty KSchuller@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: By appointment. KSchuller@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
John Snyder 4315 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty jSnyder@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: T TH 10-11 a.m., M W 3:30-4:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Peter Turylo 4314 NAS TC 135 Faculty PTurylo@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: T 12-3 p.m., F 10-11:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Susan Uland N/A AC Auburn Center  Adjunct Faculty SUland@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment.