About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 SD TC 218 Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: MTWF 1-2 p.m., Th 5-6 p.m. (KC 319) (253) 288-3464
Lakora Armstrong 2715 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty LArmstrong@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: email lbyrd@greenriver.edu or phone 206-355-9482 (253) 288-3464
Sheila Capps 4650 TC TC 133 IT Bachelor's Program Manager scapps@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/Th 9-11 a.m., T 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and by appointment: scapps@greenriver.edu  
Alan Carter 4630 NAS TC 137 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: T/Th 10-12 p.m. or by appointment.  
Melissa Curry 2715 NAS TC 210 Adjunct Faculty MCurry@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M 12-1 p.m., T-F 9-9:50 a.m. or by appointment.  
Terri Daly 2715 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty TDaly@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Not Teaching (253) 288-3464
Vonnell Dunscomb 2715 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: (253) 288-3464
Carey Dyck 4637 SD TC 210 Adjunct Faculty CDyck@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: (253) 288-3464
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 SD TC 217 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: by appointment khang@greenriver.edu  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 NAS TC 136 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M-Th 3:30-4:50 p.m.  
Alexander  Kwon 2715 NAS TC 210 Adjunct Faculty Akwon@greenriver.edu Fall 2016:  
Chanon Luke 2715 SD TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CLuke@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: By appointment cluke@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Krishnan (Krish) Mahadevan 4311 NAS TC 134 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: MW 10-11 a.m., TTH 9-10 a.m. kmahadevan@greenriver.edu  
Tim Mason 4309 NAS TC 135 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 7-8 a.m.  
Shristhy Naidu 2715 TC TC 210 Adjunct Faculty SNaidu@greenriver.edu Fall 2016:  
Andy Orr 4304 SD TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: MWF 10-11 a.m.  
Tina Ostrander 4306 SD TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 1:30-2:30 p.m., T/Th 10:30-11:30 a.m.  
Donald (Don) Phanco 4641 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty dPhanco@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 12-12:50 p.m.  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: E-mail arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Kindra Schuller 4419 NAS TC 129 Adjunct Faculty KSchuller@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: By appointment. KSchuller@greenriver.edu  
Peter Turylo 4314 SD TC 218 PTurylo@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 12noon -1pm