About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 TC TC 218 Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3464
Alan Carter 4630 TC TC 217 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Summer 2016:  
Terri Daly 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty TDaly@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Vonell Dunscomb 2715 TC TC  Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: (253) 288-3464
Carey Dyck 4637 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CDyck@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: (253) 288-3464
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 TC TC 218 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: email: khang@greenriver.edu  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 TC TC 218 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu Summer 2016:  
Krishnan Mahadevan 4311 TC TC 210 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: T 5:00-6:00 p.m. or by appt. kmahadevan@greenriver.edu  
Tim Mason 4309 TC TC 135 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: MTWTh 7:00-8:00 a.m.  
Andy Orr 4304 TC TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: MW 10:00-11:00 a.m.  
Tina Ostrander 4306 TC TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Summer 2016:  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: email: arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Clinton Sizemore 2715 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CSizemore@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Dan Villa 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty DVilla@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3464
Michael A. Wood 4601 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MAWood@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: MTWTh 8:00-9:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464