About Us

Departments

Information Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Josh Archer 4308 TC TC 218 Faculty JArcher@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M 4:30-6:00p TC120; TW 4:30-6:00p Kent Campus 319 (253) 288-3464
Alan Carter 4630 TC TC 217 Faculty acarter@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTWTh 10:00-11:00 a.m.; F 8:00-9:00 a.m.  
Terri Daly 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty TDaly@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: MWF 2:00-3:00 p.m., M 5:00-6:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Vonell Dunscomb 2715 TC TC  Adjunct Faculty VDunscomb@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: (253) 288-3464
Carey Dyck 4637 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CDyck@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: (253) 288-3464
Kendrick (Ken) Hang 4310 TC TC 218 Faculty khang@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTWTh 1:00-2:00 p.m.  
Simone Jarzabek 4305 TC TC 218 Faculty sJarzabek@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTWTh 2:00-3:20 p.m. or by appointment,.  
Krishnan Mahadevan 4311 TC TC 210 Faculty kmahadevan@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MW 10:00a-12:00p; TTh 1:00-2:00 p.m.  
Tim Mason 4309 TC TC 135 Information Technology tMason@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 7:00-8:00 a.m.  
Andy Orr 4304 TC TC 218 Program Manager - IT Bachelor's Degree aorr@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MF 10:00-11:00 a.m.; W Kent Campus 5:00-6:00 p.m. Office 279  
Tina Ostrander 4306 TC TC 218 Faculty tOstrander@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTWTh 1:00-2:15p.m.  
Angela (Spunky) Robinson 4418 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty arobinson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: email: arobinson@greenriver.edu for appointment.  
Michael Salvo 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MSalvo@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: arranged msalvo@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Clinton Sizemore 2715 TC TC 218 Adjunct Faculty CSizemore@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Arranged; TTh 5:00-6:00 p.m. in TC 206 (253) 288-3464
Dan Villa 2715 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty DVilla@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 3:05-4:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Michael A. Wood 4601 TC TC 129 Adjunct Faculty MAWood@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: MTWTh 8:30-9:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464