About Us

Departments

History

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Dan Bush N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dbush@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3463
Erich (Ty) Elwin N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty Eelwin@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Michelle Marshman 4384 SH2  SH 220-14 Faculty MMarshman@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
David Norberg 4768 SH2  SH 220-26 Faculty dnorberg@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 10:00-10:50am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Michael Reagan N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty MReagan@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: (253) 288-3463
Karl Snyder 2695 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KSnyder@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Mark Thomason 4382 SH2  SH 220-22 Faculty mthomason@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3463
David Work 4081 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DWork@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463