About Us

Departments

History

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Dan Bush 4642 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dbush@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3463
Bruce Haulman N/A SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty bhaulman@greenriver.edu Spring: Not teaching this quarter (253) 288-3463
Michelle Marshman 4384 SH2 SH 220-14 Faculty MMarshman@greenriver.edu Spring: M-Th 10:00-11:00am; W 1:00-2:00pm (253) 288-3463
David Norberg 4768 SH2 SH 220-22 Faculty dnorberg@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 10:00 - 10:50 am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Karl Snyder 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KSnyder@greenriver.edu Spring: T/Th 12:00-1:00pm; F 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3463
Mark Thomason 4382 SH2 SH 220-26 Faculty mthomason@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3463
David Work 4081 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DWork@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463