Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

History

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Dan Bush N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dbush@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Brazell Carter 4626 SH2  SH 220-05 Faculty bCarter@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-F 10-11 a.m.  
Bruce Haulman N/A SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty bhaulman@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: email to contact (253) 288-3463
Michelle Marshman 4384 SH2  KENT/SH 220 Faculty MMarshman@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-TH 12-1 p.m., and by appointment. (253) 288-3463
David Norberg 4768 SH2  SH 220-26 Faculty dnorberg@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M W F 1-1:50 p.m., T TH 11-11:50 a.m., and by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Michael Reagan N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty MReagan@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Karl Snyder 2695 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KSnyder@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-TH 10-12 p.m., F 11-12 p.m. (253) 288-3463
Mark Thomason 4382 SH2  SH 220-22 Faculty mthomason@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M 11-1 p.m., T W TH 11-12 p.m. (253) 288-3463
David Work 4081 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DWork@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463