About Us

Departments

History

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Dan Bush 4642 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dbush@greenriver.edu Fall: M/TH 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3463
Thomas Esch 2695 SH2 SH2 SH220-11 Adjunct Faculty TEsch@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
Bruce Haulman N/A SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty bhaulman@greenriver.edu Spring: Not teaching this quarter (253) 288-3463
Michelle Marshman 4384 SH2 SH 220-14 Faculty MMarshman@greenriver.edu Fall: M-TH 12:00-12:50pm; W 2:05-3:05pm (253) 288-3463
David Norberg 4768 SH2 SH 220-22 Faculty dnorberg@greenriver.edu Fall: M/W/TH/F 10:00-10:50am; T 3:00-3:50pm (253) 288-3463
Mark Thomason 4382 SH2 SH 220-26 Faculty mthomason@greenriver.edu Fall: Daily 11:00-11:50am (253) 288-3463
David Work 4081 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DWork@greenriver.edu Fall: Daily 9:00-10:30am (253) 288-3463