Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

History

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Dan Bush N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dbush@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M/W 1:00-1:50pm and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Brazell Carter 4626 SH2  SH 220-05 Faculty bCarter@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: Daily 11:00am-12:00pm  
Michelle Marshman 4384 SH2  KENT/SH 220- Faculty MMarshman@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M/T 10:00am-12:00pm, Th 10:00-11:00am (KENT CAMPUS) (253) 288-3463
David Norberg 4768 SH2  SH 220-26 Faculty dnorberg@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: pending, please see syllabus or contact for appointment (253) 288-3463
Michael Reagan N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty MReagan@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: (253) 288-3463
Karl Snyder 2695 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KSnyder@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: pending - please see syllabus or contact for appointment (253) 288-3463
Mark Thomason 4382 SH2  SH 220-22 Faculty mthomason@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M 11:00am-1:00pm, T-Th 11:00am-12:00pm (253) 288-3463
David Work 4081 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DWork@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: Daily 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3463