Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

History

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Dan Bush 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dbush@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Brazell Carter 4626 SH2 SH2 220-05 Faculty bCarter@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: M-F 11-12 p.m.  
Bruce Haulman 2695 SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty bhaulman@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching. (253) 288-3463
Michelle Marshman 4384 SH2 SH2 220-14 Faculty MMarshman@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching. (253) 288-3463
David Norberg 4768 SH2 SH2 220-26 Faculty dnorberg@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Michael Reagan 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty MReagan@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Karl Snyder 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KSnyder@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching. (253) 288-3463
Mark Thomason 4382 SH2 SH2 220-22 Faculty mthomason@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: By email or email for an appointment. (253) 288-3463
David Work 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DWork@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching. (253) 288-3463