About Us

Departments

History

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Dan Bush 4642 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dbush@greenriver.edu Summer: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Bruce Haulman N/A SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty bhaulman@greenriver.edu Spring: Not teaching this quarter (253) 288-3463
Michelle Marshman 4384 SH2 SH 220-14 Faculty MMarshman@greenriver.edu Summer: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
David Norberg 4768 SH2 SH 220-02 Faculty dnorberg@greenriver.edu Summer: M-TH 7:00-7:15 a.m.; T 9:00-9:30 a.m. and by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Mark Thomason 4382 SH2 SH 220-26 Faculty mthomason@greenriver.edu Summer: M - TH 8:00 - 8:50 a.m. (253) 288-3463
David Work 4081 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DWork@greenriver.edu Summer: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463