About Us

Departments

History

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Dan Bush 4642 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty dbush@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3463
Michelle Marshman 4384 SH2  SH 220-14 Faculty MMarshman@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T/Th 9:00-10:00am, W 1:00-2:00pm (253) 288-3463
David Norberg 4768 SH2  SH 220-22 Faculty dnorberg@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00-10:50am (253) 288-3463
Karl Snyder 2695 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KSnyder@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 12:00-1:00pm, 2:00-3:00pm (253) 288-3463
Mark Thomason 4382 SH2  SH 220-26 Faculty mthomason@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: daily 10:00-10:50am (253) 288-3463
David Work 4081 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DWork@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00-10:00am (253) 288-3463