About Us

Departments

Geology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Nicholas Allmendinger 2720 SC SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty NAllmendinger@greenriver.edu W 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3465
Thomas Braziunas N/A SC SC  Adjunct Faculty TBraziunas@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Bob Filson 4324 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty BFilson@greenriver.edu SPRING: MW 5:30-6:20pm in SC 112 (253) 288-3464
Carolyn (Carrie) Garrison-Laney 4324 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty CGarrison-Laney@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Kathryn Hoppe 4323 SC SC 221 Faculty khoppe@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 1:00-3:00pm W 1:00-2:00pm (253) 288-3464
Ruth Martin 4797 KENT Kent Campus 302C Adjunct Faculty ramartin@greenriver.edu N/A (253) 288-3465
Katy Shaw 4325 SC SC 113 Faculty kshaw@greenriver.edu SPRING: T Th 1:00-2:00pm,WF 10:00am - 11:00am Th 8:00-9:00am (253) 288-3465
Carrie Whitehill 2720 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CWhitehill@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465