About Us

Departments

Geology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Thomas Braziunas N/A SC SC  Adjunct Faculty TBraziunas@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Bob Filson 4324 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty BFilson@greenriver.edu WINTER: NOT Teaching this quarter (253) 288-3464
Carolyn (Carrie) Garrison-Laney 4324 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty CGarrison-Laney@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Kathryn Hoppe 4323 SC SC 221 Faculty khoppe@greenriver.edu WINTER: MWF 3:00-4:00pm & Noon to 1:00pm Others TBD (253) 288-3464
Ruth Martin 4797 KENT Kent Campus 302C Adjunct Faculty ramartin@greenriver.edu N/A (253) 288-3465
Katy Shaw 4325 SC SC 113 Faculty kshaw@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Carrie Whitehill 2720 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CWhitehill@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTWTh 5:30-6:30pm (253) 288-3465