Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Geology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Thomas Braziunas N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty TBraziunas@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Online Class - By Email Only (253) 288-3465
Carolyn (Carrie) Garrison-Laney N/A SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty CGarrison-Laney@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Carrie Garrison-Laney N/A SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty CGarrison-Laney@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA (253) 288-3465
Kathryn Hoppe 4323 SC SC 221 Faculty khoppe@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA (253) 288-3464
Ruth Martin N/A SC   Adjunct Faculty ramartin@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Online Class - By Email Only (253) 288-3465
Megan Onufer 4331 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty MOnufer@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TTh 7:15-7:25am or By Appointment (253) 288-3465
Jacob Selander N/A SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty JSelander@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: TW 12:30-1:30 in SC 111  
Katy Shaw 4325 SC SC 113 Faculty kshaw@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA (253) 288-3465