Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Geology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Nicholas Allmendinger 2720 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty NAllmendinger@greenriver.edu Fall B782 - TW: 10-11am (253) 288-3465
Thomas Braziunas 4799 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty TBraziunas@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3465
Bob Filson 4324 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty BFilson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Carolyn (Carrie) Garrison-Laney 4324 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty CGarrison-Laney@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Kathryn Hoppe 4323 SC SC 221 Faculty khoppe@greenriver.edu Fall B782 - MWF: 3-4pm / TTh: 11am-12pm (253) 288-3464
Katy Shaw 4325 SC SC 113 Faculty kshaw@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Carrie Whitehill 2720 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CWhitehill@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465