Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Geology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Nicholas Allmendinger N/A SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty NAllmendinger@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA (253) 288-3465
Thomas Braziunas 4799 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty TBraziunas@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA (253) 288-3465
Bob Filson 4324 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty BFilson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Carolyn (Carrie) Garrison-Laney 4324 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty CGarrison-Laney@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Kathryn Hoppe 4323 SC SC 221 Faculty khoppe@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: MW 3-4pm / T 12-3pm (253) 288-3464
Megan Onufer 4331 SC SC 112 Adjunct Faculty MOnufer@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: T 10:15-10:45am / Th 7:15-7:45am (253) 288-3465
Katy Shaw 4325 SC SC 113 Faculty kshaw@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: WF 10-11:50am (253) 288-3465
Carrie Whitehill 2720 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CWhitehill@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465