About Us

Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams 4765 SH1 SH 120-30 Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1 SH 120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Online Only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Andrea Clausen 4002 SH1 SH 120-09 S Adjunct Faculty aclausen@greenriver.edu Summer: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Scott Eagan 4013 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty seagan@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: M-Th 6:45-7:15 am (253) 288-3462
Jamie Fitzgerald 4234 SH1 SH 120-22 Faculty jfitzgerald@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Callae Frazier 4004 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty cfrazier@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Miranda Gardner 4019 SH1 SH1 120-09 E Adjunct Faculty MGardner@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 2:00-3:00 pm in Writing Ctr.  
Erin Gilbert 4007 SH1 SH 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty egilbert@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: M 12:15-1:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Alka Gollen 4015 SH1 SH 120-09 L Adjunct Faculty agollen@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Lezlie Hall 4034 SH RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty lhall@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 10:00 - 10:30 am (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1 SH 120-18 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell-Jones N/A SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty AHowell-Jones@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 9:40-10:40 am (253) 288-3462
JR Hudspeth N/A KENT Kent Campus 120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 SH RLC 169 Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: TWTh 12:15-1:15 pm in RLC 169 & email (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 SH1 Kent Campus KENT Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: T/Th 11 am -1:00 pm & 3:30-4:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1 SH 120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: by email and on campus by appointment (253) 288-3462
Aley Martin 4900 SH SH1 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty almartin@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: by appointment - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1 SH 120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1 SH 120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC RLC 169 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3412
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1 SH 120-09 G Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: by appointment only (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 00 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: By appointment before and after class (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1 SH 120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: M/T/W/Th 10:00 - 11:50 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
James Pyle N/A SH1 SH 120-09 D Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Monday 12:30 - 1:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: Before and after class (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 4696 SH1 SH 120-34 Faculty ARooney@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MW 10:30-11:30 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Charlene Sain 4660 ENUM Enumclaw Campus  Adjunct Faculty csain@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner 4634 RLC RLC 174 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1 SH 120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: online only - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Richard Tice N/A SH1 SH 120-09 T Adjunct Faculty rtice@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: MTWTh 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Trysteen Tran N/A SH1 SH 120-09 H Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1 SH 120-06 Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1 SH 120-09 S Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Joannie Wilbur N/A SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty JWilbur@greenriver.edu Summer 2015: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462