About Us

Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams 4765 SH1 SH 120-30 Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Daily 12:00-1:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Andy Anderson 2700 SH1 SH Online Only Adjunct Faculty AAnderson@greenriver.edu Winter: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Ashlyn Arnold N/A RLC SH 120-09K Adjunct Faculty AArnold@greenriver.edu WINTER 2015: T 3:30-4:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Valerie Arvidson N/A SH1 SH 120-09 R Adjunct Faculty varvidson@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Online only - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1 SH 120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu Winter: T/W/Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Kimberly Bouchard 4009 SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty KBouchard@greenriver.edu Winter: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Andrew Bumstead 2700 SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty ABumstead@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: by appointment only (253) 288-3462
Elaine Chase 4012 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty echase@greenriver.edu Winter: Before or after class or by appt. (253) 288-3462
Andrea Clausen 4002 SH1 SH 120-09 S Adjunct Faculty aclausen@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Katie Cooper N/A SH1 SH 120-09 F Adjunct Faculty mcooper@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M 2:00-5:00 pm & Th 2:00-3:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Jeffrey Corey N/A SH1 SH 120-09 R Adjunct Faculty JCorey@greenriver.edu Winter: T/W/Th 9:00-10:00 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Timera Drake 2700 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty tdrake@greenriver.edu Spring: (253) 288-3462
Scott Eagan 4013 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty seagan@greenriver.edu Winter: M/W/F 7:00-7:45 am (253) 288-3462
Jamie Fitzgerald 4234 SH1 SH 120-50 Faculty jfitzgerald@greenriver.edu Winter: Daily 10:00-11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Callae Frazier 4004 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty cfrazier@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Miranda Gardner 4019 SH1 SH1 120-09 E Adjunct Faculty MGardner@greenriver.edu Winter: Daily 2:00-3:00 pm  
Erin Gilbert 4007 SH1 SH 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty egilbert@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: T/Th 11:00-11:50 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Alka Gollen 4015 SH1 SH 120-09 L Adjunct Faculty agollen@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Th 2:00-3:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Lezlie Hall 4034 SH RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty lhall@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/W/Th 10:00 - 11:00 am in RLC 174 (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/Th 12:30-1:30 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1 SH 120-22 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Daily 10:00-10:50 am (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell-Jones N/A SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty AHowell-Jones@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/W 8:00-9:00 am (253) 288-3462
Jackie Hudspeth N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: by appointment only (253) 288-3462
JR Hudspeth N/A KENT Kent Campus 120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: by appointment only (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 SH 120-09 M Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/Th 2:00-3:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 SH1 SH 120-12 Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/Th 12:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Doug Johnson 4259 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty Djohnson@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: (253) 288-3462
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1 SH Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Online Only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Irene Keliher N/A SH1 SH 120-09 E Adjunct Faculty ikeliher@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1 SH 120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Daily 11:05-11:50 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Aley Martin 4900 SH SH1 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty almartin@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: by appointment only (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1 SH 120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/Th/F 9:00-10:00 am, W 11:00 am -12:00 pm, & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1 SH 120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M 12:00-2:00 pm, T 12:00-1:00 pm, W 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC RLC 169 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Online Only- Email to contact (253) 288-3412
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1 SH 120-09 G Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Carolina Pittser 4891 SH1 RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty cpittser@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M-Th 12:00-1:30 pm in RLC 113 (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 00 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment before and after class (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1 SH 120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/Th 9:00-10:50 am & W/F by appt. (253) 288-3462
James Pyle N/A SH1 SH 120-09 G Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu Winter: M/W 1:00-2:00 pm (KENT) (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 4696 SH1 SH 120-34 Faculty ARooney@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/W/F 2:00-3:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Charlene Sain 4660 ENUM Enumclaw Campus  Adjunct Faculty csain@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner 4634 RLC RLC 174 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/Th 10:00 am - 12:00 pm in RLC 173 (253) 288-3462
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1 SH 120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/F 9:00-10:00 am & W/Th 1:00-2:00pm (253) 288-3462
Richard Tice N/A SH1 SH 120-09 T Adjunct Faculty rtice@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/W/F 9:00-10:00 am, T/Th 10:00-11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Trysteen Tran N/A SH1 SH 120-09 H Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1 SH 120-06 Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T 8:00 - 9:00 am, W 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Patrick Weatherly N/A SH1 SH 120-09 L Adjunct Faculty PWeatherly@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/W 11:00-11:50 am (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1 SH 120-09 S Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Joannie Wilbur N/A SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty JWilbur@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: By appointment only (253) 288-3462