About Us

Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams 4765 SH1  120-30 Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Online only - contact by email only (253) 288-3462
Andy Anderson 2700 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty AAnderson@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Ashlyn Arnold N/A SH1  RLC 113 Adjunct Faculty AArnold@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1  120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Online only - contact through email or canvas (253) 288-3462
Kim Bouchard N/A SH1  120-09 B Adjunct Faculty KBouchard@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Kimberly Bouchard N/A SH1  120-09 B Adjunct Faculty KBouchard@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T/W/Th 10-11:00 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Elaine Chase 4012 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty echase@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Before & after class or by appt. (253) 288-3462
Jeff Corey N/A SH1  120-09 Q Adjunct Faculty JCorey@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Jamie Fitzgerald 4234 SH1  120-22 Faculty jfitzgerald@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: By appointment only - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Callae Frazier 4004 SH1 Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty cfrazier@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Miranda Gardner 4019 SH1 SH1 120-38 Adjunct Faculty MGardner@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: M/T/W/Th 2:00 - 3:00 pm  
Alka Gollen 4015 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty agollen@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1  120-18 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu Not teaching Spring 2016 (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell-Jones N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty AHowell-Jones@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: T/Th 12:15 - 1:15 pm (253) 288-3462
JR Hudspeth N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 RLC RLC 169 Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: M/T/W/Th 12:15 12:50 in RLC 169 (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 SH1  120-12 Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3462
Doug Johnson 4259 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty Djohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1  120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Aley Martin 4900 SH SH1 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty almartin@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1  120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Online only - contact by email or canvas (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1  120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Online only - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC RLC 169 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3412
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1  120-09 G Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Carolina Pittser 4891 SH1 RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty cpittser@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 00 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1  120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3462
James Pyle N/A SH1  120-09 D Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: M/T/W/Th 8:30 - 9:00 am (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 4696 SH1  120-34 Faculty ARooney@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Tuesday 10:30 - 11:30 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner 4634 RLC RLC 174 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3462
Ian Sherman-Youngblood 4699 SH1  120-04 Faculty iSherman-Youngblood@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: M/T/W/Th 9:30 - 10:30 am  
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1  120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3462
Jimmy Stephens N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JStephens@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter  
Richard Tice N/A SH1  120-09 S Adjunct Faculty rtice@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Trysteen Tran N/A SH1  120-09 H Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: M/T/W/Th 2:00 - 2:30 & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1 Kent Campus  Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: W 12:20 - 2:20 in Kent (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1  120-09 S Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: (253) 288-3462