About Us

Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams 4765 SH1 SH 120-30 Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu Summer: Online only - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Valerie Arvidson 2700 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty varvidson@greenriver.edu Summer: M/W 12:00 - 1:00 pm or by appt. (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1 SH 120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu Summer: Online & appt. - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Andrew Bumstead 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty ABumstead@greenriver.edu Summer: M 12:00-3:00 pm in Writing Ctr & appt. (253) 288-3462
Andrea Clausen 4002 SH1 SH 120-09 S Adjunct Faculty aclausen@greenriver.edu Summer: By appointment only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Timera Drake 2700 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty tdrake@greenriver.edu Spring: (253) 288-3462
Scott Eagan 4013 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty seagan@greenriver.edu Summer: Daily before and after class by appt. only (253) 288-3462
Jamie Fitzgerald 4234 SH1 SH 120-50 Faculty jfitzgerald@greenriver.edu Not teaching Summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Miranda Gardner 4019 SH1 SH1 120-09 E Adjunct Faculty MGardner@greenriver.edu Summer: M/T/W/Th 12:15 - 1:00 pm  
Erin Gilbert 4007 SH1 SH 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty egilbert@greenriver.edu Summer: M/T 12:20 - 12:50 pm (253) 288-3462
Alka Gollen 4015 SH1 SH 120-09 L Adjunct Faculty agollen@greenriver.edu Summer: (253) 288-3462
Lezlie Hall 4034 SH RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty lhall@greenriver.edu Summer: T 11:00am-3:00pm in Writing Ctr. (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu Summer: M/W 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1 SH 120-22 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu Summer: (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 SH 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu Summer: M/T 10:30-11:30 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 KENT Kent Campus 284 Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1 SH 120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu Summer: By email or appt. made in advance (253) 288-3462
Jacob Martens 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 R Adjunct Faculty jmartens@greenriver.edu Summer: M/T/W/Th 10:00-10:30 am (253) 288-3462
Aley Martin 4900 SH SH1 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty amartin@greenriver.edu Summer: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1 SH 120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu Summer: Online & by appt. - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1 SH 120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu Not teaching Summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC RLC 169 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu Online Only- Email to contact (253) 288-3412
Vera Northington N/A SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty VNorthington@greenriver.edu Summer: T/Th 6:00 - 6:45 pm (253) 288-3412
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu Summer: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 00 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu By appointment before and after class (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1 SH 120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu Not teaching Summer quarter (253) 288-3462
James Pyle 5000 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu Summer: M/W 8:30-9:00am & by appt. after class (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 4696 SH1 SH 120-34 ARooney@greenriver.edu Summer: (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner 4634 RLC RLC 174 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu Spring: (253) 288-3462
Joel Shaver N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty JShaver@greenriver.edu Summer: T/Th 9:30 - 10:30 am (253) 288-3462
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1 SH 120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu Summer: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Richard Tice N/A SH1 SH 120-09 S Adjunct Faculty rtice@greenriver.edu Summer: M/T/W/Th 11:45 am - 12:40 pm (253) 288-3462
Trysteen Tran 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 H Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu Summer: M/W 8:30-9:00 am & 2-2:30 pm & T/Th 11:50 am-12:20 pm (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1 SH 120-06 Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu Summer: M/Th by appt. & by email (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu Summer: (253) 288-3462