About Us

Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams N/A SH1 SH1  Adjunct Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Andy Anderson 2700 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty AAnderson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1 SH1 120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Alicia Bones N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty ABones@greenriver.edu Not teaching summer quarter 2017 (253) 288-3462
Kim Bouchard N/A SH1  120-09 B Adjunct Faculty KBouchard@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Nathan Chang N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty NChang@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/T/W/Th 10:45 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Elaine Chase 4012 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty echase@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/T/W/Th 10:45 am - 11:45 pm or by appointment. Contact through Canvas or cell phone (253) 288-3462
Scott  Dievendorf N/A SH1  120-09 U Adjunct Faculty SDievendorf@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/T/W/Th 12:10 - 1:00 pm and by appointment (253) 288-3462
Jamie Fitzgerald 4234 SH1 SH1 120-22 Faculty jfitzgerald@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online only (253) 288-3462
Callae Frazier N/A SH1 Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty cfrazier@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Miranda Gardner N/A SH1 SH1 Online only Adjunct Faculty MGardner@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter  
Alka Gollen N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty agollen@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Terry Heath N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty THeath@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Rhiannon Hillman N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty RHillman@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1 SH1 120-18 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell Anselmi N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty ahowellanselmi@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/W 12:10 - 1:00 pm by appointment (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell-Anselmi N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty AHowell-Jones@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: (253) 288-3462
Jackie Hudspeth N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
JR Hudspeth N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 RLC RLC 169 Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/T/Th 12:00 - 1:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 SH1 SH1 120-12 Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Doug Johnson 4259 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty Djohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Todd Johnson N/A SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online by appt - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Adie Kleckner N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty AKleckner@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Dana Laitenen N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty DLaitenen@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Amy Lima N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty ALima@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/W 10:00 - 10:30 am or by appointment (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1  120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online & email prior to drop-in appt. (253) 288-3462
Aley Martin 4900 SH SH1 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty almartin@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Ann Modzelewski 2700 SH1  Online Adjunct Faculty AModzelewski@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1 SH1 120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online only M/T/W/Th (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1 SH1 120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC RLC 169 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Daily by appointment -Email to contact (253) 288-3412
Ericka Scott Nelson N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty EjNelson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1  120-09 G Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Carolina Pittser 4891 SH1 RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty cpittser@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Lori Pollard Johnson N/A ENUM Enumclaw Campus  Adjunct Faculty LPollard Johnson@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1 SH1 120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online only (253) 288-3462
James Pyle N/A SH1  120-09 D Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: T/Th 9:30 - 10:30 am - SH120-09 and W 8:00 - 9:00 am - Kent (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 4696 SH1 SH1 120-34 Faculty ARooney@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online only - Email to contact. (253) 288-3462
Ericka Scott N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty EScott@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/Th 10:30 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner 4634 RLC RLC 174 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Bret Shepard 2700 SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty BShepard@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Ian Sherman-Youngblood 4699 SH1 SH1 120-04 Faculty iSherman-Youngblood@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/T/W/Th 10:30 - 11:30 am  
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1 SH1 120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online only (253) 288-3462
Jimmy Stephens N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JStephens@greenriver.edu Spring 2017:  
Richard Tice N/A SH1  120-09 S Adjunct Faculty rtice@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Trysteen Tran N/A SH1  120-09 H Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Ji Um N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty JUm@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1 SH1 SH 120-06 Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1  120-09 S Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By appointment only (253) 288-3462