About Us

Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams 4765 SH1  120-30 Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu Spring: M/T/W/Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Andy Anderson 2700 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty AAnderson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Ashlyn Arnold N/A SH1  RLC 113 Adjunct Faculty AArnold@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: T/W 6:00 - 7:00 pm in RLC 132 (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1  120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/Th 1:00 - 2:30 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Kim Bouchard N/A SH1  120-09 B Adjunct Faculty KBouchard@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T/W/Th 10 - 11:00 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Kimberly Bouchard N/A SH1  120-09 B Adjunct Faculty KBouchard@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T/W/Th 10-11:00 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Nathan Chang N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty NChang@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/W 5:00 - 6:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Andrea Clausen 4002 SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty aclausen@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appt. only - Email thru Canvas (253) 288-3462
Katie Cooper N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty mcooper@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Jeff Corey N/A SH1  120-09 Q Adjunct Faculty JCorey@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T 5:00 - 6:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Scott  Dievendorf N/A SH1  120-09 Q Adjunct Faculty SDievendorf@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: T/Th 12:00 - 1:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Jamie Fitzgerald 4234 SH1  120-22 Faculty jfitzgerald@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00 - 10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Callae Frazier 4004 SH1 Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty cfrazier@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Alex Gallo-Brown N/A SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty AGallo-Brown@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Erin Gilbert 4007 SH1  120-09 N Adjunct Faculty egilbert@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Alka Gollen 4015 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty agollen@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M 1-2:30pm, W 1:15-2:15pm or by appt (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1  120-18 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu Not teaching Spring 2016 (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell-Jones N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty AHowell-Jones@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 11:00-11:50, M/W 6:00-7:00 pm (253) 288-3462
JR Hudspeth N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 RLC RLC 169 Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T/Th 10:00 - 10:50 am in RLC 169 (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 SH1  120-12 Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: T/Th 11-11:30, W 11-12 & 1-2, KENT: T/Th 12-1 (253) 288-3462
Doug Johnson 4259 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty Djohnson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Online M/W/F 9-10am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Amy Lima N/A SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty ALima@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1  120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T/W/Th 10:-11:00 am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Jacob Martens 4008 SH1  SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty jmartens@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: T/W/Th/F 1:50 - 2:20 pm (253) 288-3462
Aley Martin 4900 SH SH1 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty almartin@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1  120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 9:00 - 10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1  120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/W 1-1:50 pm, T/Th 10-11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC RLC 169 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily by appointment -Email to contact (253) 288-3412
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1  120-09 G Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Carolina Pittser 4891 SH1 RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty cpittser@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:30 - 11:30 am (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 00 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment before and after class (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1  120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T/W/Th 10-11am, M/T 12-1pm, & appt (253) 288-3462
James Pyle N/A SH1  120-09 D Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M 10:00 - 11:50 am (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/W Before or after class (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 4696 SH1  120-34 Faculty ARooney@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/W/Th 9-9:50 am, T 9-10:50 am (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner 4634 RLC RLC 174 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T/W/Th 9:00 - 10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Ian Sherman-Youngblood 4699 SH1  120-04 Faculty iSherman-Youngblood@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T 12:00-2:00 pm, Th 1:00-2:00 pm  
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1  120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Jimmy Stephens N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JStephens@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:30-11:00 amd & 1:00-1:30 pm  
Richard Tice N/A SH1  120-09 S Adjunct Faculty rtice@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 10:00 - 11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Trysteen Tran N/A SH1  120-09 H Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1  120-06 Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/W 11:00 am - 12:30 pm (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1  120-09 S Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: By appointment only (253) 288-3462