About Us

Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams N/A SH1 SH1  Adjunct Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Andy Anderson 2700 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty AAnderson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1 SH1 120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/T/Th 1:00 - 2:30 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Alicia Bones N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty ABones@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W 6:00 - 7:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Kim Bouchard N/A SH1  120-09 B Adjunct Faculty KBouchard@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Nathan Chang N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty NChang@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/T/Th 3:00 - 5:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Elaine Chase 4012 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty echase@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3462
Scott  Dievendorf N/A SH1  120-09 U Adjunct Faculty SDievendorf@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3462
Jamie Fitzgerald 4234 SH1 SH1 120-22 Faculty jfitzgerald@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 11:00am-12:00pm (253) 288-3462
Callae Frazier N/A SH1 Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty cfrazier@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: By appointment and email (253) 288-3462
Miranda Gardner N/A SH1 SH1 Online only Adjunct Faculty MGardner@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment  
Alka Gollen N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty agollen@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3462
Terry Heath N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty THeath@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/Th 1:00-2:00 pm, W 10:00-11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Rhiannon Hillman N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty RHillman@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/Th 11:30 am - 12:45 pm (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1 SH1 120-18 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 10:00 - 10:50 & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell Anselmi N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty ahowellanselmi@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W 1:00-1:50 & by appointment (253) 288-3462
Amy Howell-Anselmi N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty AHowell-Jones@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: (253) 288-3462
Jackie Hudspeth N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3462
JR Hudspeth N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JHudspeth@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 RLC RLC 169 Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/T/Th 12:00 - 1:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 SH1 SH1 120-12 Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M-Th 2:00-3:30pm or by appointment (253) 288-3462
Doug Johnson 4259 SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty Djohnson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/Th by appointment (253) 288-3462
Todd Johnson N/A SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Online by appt - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Adie Kleckner N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty AKleckner@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 9:00 - 10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Dana Laitenen N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty DLaitenen@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 11:00 - 11:30 am (253) 288-3462
Amy Lima N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty ALima@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1  120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 10:05 - 11:05 & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Aley Martin 4900 SH SH1 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty almartin@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 9:00-10:00am (253) 288-3462
Ann Modzelewski 2700 SH1  Online Adjunct Faculty AModzelewski@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1 SH1 120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 9:00 - 10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1 SH1 120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC RLC 169 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily by appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3412
Ericka Scott Nelson N/A SH1 SH1 SH 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty EjNelson@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/Th 10:30am - 12:00pm (253) 288-3462
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1  120-09 G Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Carolina Pittser 4891 SH1 RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty cpittser@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/W/Th 11:00-12:30pm or by appointment (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment before and after class (253) 288-3462
Lori Pollard Johnson N/A ENUM Enumclaw Campus  Adjunct Faculty LPollard Johnson@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1 SH1 120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/T/Th 12-1 pm, W 10-11 am or by appt (253) 288-3462
James Pyle N/A SH1  120-09 D Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W 12:00-12:30pm, 3:30-4:00pm, and by appointment (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 4696 SH1 SH1 120-34 Faculty ARooney@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M 1-3 pm, T/Th 11 am-12 pm, Online via Canvas - Use the Calendar to schedule. (253) 288-3462
Ericka Scott N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty EScott@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/Th 10:30 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner 4634 RLC RLC 174 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3462
Bret Shepard 2700 SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty BShepard@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/Th 2:00-3:00p and F 2:00-4:00 in the Writing Center (RLC 174) (253) 288-3462
Ian Sherman-Youngblood 4699 SH1 SH1 120-04 Faculty iSherman-Youngblood@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: T/Th 11 am - 12 pm, F 9 am - 12 pm  
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1 SH1 120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/T/W/Th 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Jimmy Stephens N/A SH1  120-09 Adjunct Faculty JStephens@greenriver.edu Spring 2017:  
Richard Tice N/A SH1  120-09 S Adjunct Faculty rtice@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 9:00 - 10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Trysteen Tran N/A SH1  120-09 H Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3462
Ji Um N/A SH1 SH1 120-09 Adjunct Faculty JUm@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1 SH1 SH 120-06 Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: as listed in syllabus or by appointment (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1  120-09 S Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: (253) 288-3462