About GRCC

Departments

English

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Avis Adams 4765 SH1 SH 120-30 Faculty AAdams@greenriver.edu Spring: M-F 10:00-11:00am and by appt. (253) 288-3462
Andy Anderson 2700 SH1 SH Online Only Adjunct Faculty AAnderson@greenriver.edu Spring: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Ashlyn Arnold 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty AArnold@greenriver.edu Spring: T 12:00-1:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Valerie Arvidson 2700 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty varvidson@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W 12-1 pm; 3:30-4:30pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Vik Bahl 4223 SH1 SH 120-36 Faculty VBahl@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W/Th 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Andrew Bumstead 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty ABumstead@greenriver.edu Spring: F 10:00 am-1:00 pm, 2-3 pm, & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Elaine Chase 4012 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty echase@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Timera Drake 2700 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty tdrake@greenriver.edu Spring: (253) 288-3462
Scott Eagan 4013 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty seagan@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 11:00 am-1:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Loretta Ferguson 2169 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty lferguson@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Jamie Fitzgerald 4234 SH1 SH 120-50 Faculty jfitzgerald@greenriver.edu Spring: T/W/Th 10:00 am-12:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Callae Frazier 4004 SH1 SH 120-09 C Adjunct Faculty cfrazier@greenriver.edu Spring: M/TH 11:00am - 12:00pm (253) 288-3462
Hank Galmish 4256 SH1 SH 120-34 Faculty HGalmish@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W/F 11:00-11:50 am; T/TH 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Miranda Gardner 2700 SH1 SH1 120-09 E Adjunct Faculty MGardner@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 9:00-11:00 am  
Erin Gilbert 4007 SH1 SH 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty egilbert@greenriver.edu Spring: M/Th 1:00-2:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Ellen Hahn 4006 SH1 SH 120-09 A Adjunct Faculty ehahn@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 11:00am - 12:00pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Lezlie Hall 4034 SH RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty lhall@greenriver.edu Spring: M/T/W/Th 1:00-2:00 pm in Writing Ctr. (253) 288-3462
Kirsten Higgins 4031 SH1 SH1 120-44 Faculty khiggins@greenriver.edu Spring: T/W 2-3:00pm, Th/F 1-2:00 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Jaeney Hoene 4239 SH1 SH 120-22 Faculty JHoene@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 10:00-10:50 am (253) 288-3462
Valerie Jensen 4781 SH1 SH 120-09 J Adjunct Faculty vjensen@greenriver.edu Spring: M/T/Th 12:00 12:50 pm (253) 288-3462
Brad Johnson 4376 KENT Kent Campus 284 Faculty Bjohnson@greenriver.edu Spring: T/Th 11 am-1 pm; 3:30pm-4 pm & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Doug Johnson 4259 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty Djohnson@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment only - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1 SH Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Online Only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Walter Lowe 4225 SH1 SH 120-54 Faculty wlowe@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 10:10 am - 11:10 am (253) 288-3462
Jacob Martens 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty jmartens@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W 6:30-7:00 pm or by appt. (253) 288-3462
Aley Martin 4900 SH SH1 120-09 N Adjunct Faculty amartin@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Julie Moore 4206 SH1 SH 120-40 Faculty JMoore@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 9:00am-10:00 am (253) 288-3462
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1 SH 120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu Spring: T/W/Th 11:00 am-12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Eric Nelson 4280 RLC RLC 169 Faculty ENelson@greenriver.edu Online Only- Email to contact (253) 288-3412
Sara Pettey 4039 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty spettey@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Carolina Pittser 4891 SH1 RLC 173 Adjunct Faculty cpittser@greenriver.edu Spring: M/T/Th 10:00-11:00 am; W 9:00-11:00 am (253) 288-3462
Jim Plett 4929 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 00 Adjunct Faculty jplett@greenriver.edu By appointment before and after class (253) 288-3462
Richard Potsubay 4562 SH1 SH 120-32 Faculty rpotsubay@greenriver.edu Spring: M/T/W/Th 10-10:50 am & F 12-1:00 pm (253) 288-3462
James Pyle 5000 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty JPyle@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Thaddeus Rice N/A KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty trice@greenriver.edu Spring: T/Th before and after class (253) 288-3462
Ari Rooney 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 T Adjunct Faculty ARooney@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Charlene Sain 4660 SH1 Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty csain@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment - email to contact (253) 288-3462
Victoria Scrivner 4634 RLC RLC 174 Adjunct Faculty vscrivner@greenriver.edu Spring: (253) 288-3462
Marcie Sims 4481 SH1 SH 120-20 Faculty MSims@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 11:00 am-12:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Richard Tice N/A SH1 SH 120-09 S Adjunct Faculty rtice@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 10:00-10:50am; 1:00-2:00pm (253) 288-3462
Trysteen Tran 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 H Adjunct Faculty ttran@greenriver.edu Spring: M/T/Th 4:00-5:00 pm (253) 288-3462
Garlyn Wacker 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty gwacker@greenriver.edu Spring: T/W/Th 10:00-11:30 am (253) 288-3462
Anthony Warnke 4237 SH1 SH 120-06 Faculty awarnke@greenriver.edu Spring: T 8-9am,W 10:30-11:30am,Th 1:30-2:30pm (253) 288-3462
Daniel Weller 4005 SH1 SH 120-09 Adjunct Faculty dweller@greenriver.edu Spring: By appointment only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Joannie Wilbur 2700 SH1 SH 120-09 B Adjunct Faculty JWilbur@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W by appointment - email to contact (253) 288-3462