Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Early Childhood Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Andee Church 2695 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty AChurch@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: TBA or By Appointment.  
Lori Fietz 4608 CH OEB  Adjunct Faculty Lfietz@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : Meeting before class (CH 212) W 6:00-6:30 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Joanne Garrott 2695 CH CH 213-02 Adjunct Faculty JGarrott@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Diana Holz 4334 CH CH 213-01 Faculty DHolz@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-TH 1:30-3:30 p.m.  
Leslie Kessler 4555 CH CH 213-02 Faculty, Division Chair LKessler@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : M-F 10-11 a.m.  
Roberta Kim 4556 CH CH 213 Adjunct Faculty rKim@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching.  
Theresa Lee 2720 SC SC  Adjunct Faculty TLee@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: T 12 p.m.-6 p.m. (253) 288-3465
Claudia Quinn 2729 CH CH  Adjunct Faculty none Spring 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Judith Serquinia 2720 SC SC  Adjunct Faculty JSerquinia@greenriver.edu Spring 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465