About Us

Departments

Criminal Justice

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coy (Chris) Clark 4640 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty ccClark@greenriver.edu Spring: by appointment only (253) 288-3463
Fred Creek N/A SH2 Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty FCreek@greenriver.edu Online only (253) 288-3463
Lynne Dean 4083 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty LDean@greenriver.edu Spring: T/Th 6:00-7:00pm or after class (in SH 156) (253) 288-3463
Mary Jane Sherwood 4387 SH2 SH 220-56 Faculty msherwood@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3463
Connie Toda 4082 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty CToda@greenriver.edu Spring: T/Th 6:00-7:00pm or after class (SH 156) (253) 288-3463
Larry Wans 4388 SH2 SH2 220-42 Adjunct Faculty lWans@greenriver.edu Spring: Email for appointment