About Us

Departments

Criminal Justice

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Fred Creek N/A SH2 Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty FCreek@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
Lynne Dean 4083 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty LDean@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Ron Riley 4859 SH2 SH 220-42 Faculty rriley@greenriver.edu Fall: Daily 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3463
Mary Jane Sherwood 4387 SH2 SH 220-56 Faculty msherwood@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/T/W/TH 11:00am-12:00pm and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Connie Toda 4082 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty CToda@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Larry Wans 4388 SH2 SH2 220-42 Adjunct Faculty lWans@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463