About Us

Departments

Criminal Justice

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Fred Creek N/A SH2 Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty FCreek@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
Lynne Dean 4083 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty LDean@greenriver.edu Fall: T/TH 6:00-7:00pm in SH 156 (253) 288-3463
Ron Riley 4859 SH2 SH 220-42 Faculty rriley@greenriver.edu Fall: Daily 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3463
Mary Jane Sherwood 4387 SH2 SH 220-56 Faculty msherwood@greenriver.edu Fall: Daily 11:00-11:50 and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Connie Toda 4082 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty CToda@greenriver.edu Fall: T/TH 6:00-7:00pm in SH 156 (253) 288-3463
Larry Wans 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty LWans@greenriver.edu Contact by email (253) 288-3463