Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Business Technologies and Administrative Careers

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Cristina Aziza N/A SH2 Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty CAziza@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Cristina Azizeh N/A SH2 Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty CAzizeh@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2  SH 220-40 Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M/W 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3463
Laura Hill 4801 RLC RLC 108 Adjunct Faculty lhill@greenriver.edu FALL 2017: before class (253) 288-3412
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2  SH 220-44 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M-Th 12:45-1:45pm and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2  SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M/T/Th 9:45-11:00am (Main Campus, M 6:00-6:25pm (KENT), and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2  SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M/W 8:45-9:45am, T/Th 11:10am-12:10pm (253) 288-3463