About Us

Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert John Amador 4381 KENT Kent Campus 318 Faculty rAmador@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: T/Th 4:00-5:00pm at Kent 318 or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Timothy Broxholm 4377 SH2 Kent Campus KC/SH 220-38 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: online only - please email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Leanna Patricio 5031 SH2 Kent Campus 278 BAS Program Manager lPatricio@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Jeff Perlot 4865 SH2 Kent Campus KC276/SH220- Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: T/Th 3:30-6:00pm at KC 276 (253) 288-3463
Tony (Philip) Pizelo 4652 SH2  KC 318/SH 22 Faculty pPizelo@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Greg Sapp 5014 KENT Kent Campus 275 Grant Manager (TAACCCT) gSapp@greenriver.edu    
Deborah Tugaga 5056 KENT Kent Campus KC-319 Program Navigator – TAACCCT Grant dTugaga@greenriver.edu    
Kelly Walsh 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty KWalsh@greenriver.edu Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi 4651 KENT Kent Campus KC 318 Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: online only - please email for appointment (253) 288-3463