About Us

Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert (RJ) Amador 4381 KENT Kent Campus Kent 310 Faculty rAmador@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: T/Th 3:00-4:00 (KENT) (253) 288-3463
Timothy Broxholm 4377 KENT Kent Campus KC 309 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: online only - office hours by appointment (253) 288-3463
Angelica Hildebrandt 4385 RLC RLC 154 Program Liaison – Customer Service Certificate ahildebrandt@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Felix Khumalo N/A SH2 Off Campus (online) Adjunct Faculty FKhumalo@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Leanna Patricio 5031 SH2 Kent Campus 278 BAS Program Manager lPatricio@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Jeff Perlot 4865 KENT Kent Campus Kent 310 Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: T 2:30-5:00pm, Th 4:30- 7:00pm (KENT) (253) 288-3463
Tony (Philip) Pizelo 4652 KENT  KC 318 Faculty pPizelo@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: online only (253) 288-3463
Hedayat Ullah Qaderi 5048 KENT Kent Campus 319 Program Coordinator – WISE hQaderi@greenriver.edu    
Gregg Sapp 5014 KENT Kent Campus 275 Grant Manager (TAACCCT) gSapp@greenriver.edu    
Deborah Tugaga 5056 KENT Kent Campus KC-319 Program Navigator – TAACCCT Grant dTugaga@greenriver.edu    
Kelly Walsh 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty KWalsh@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi 4651 KENT Kent Campus SH 220/KC 31 Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: online only (253) 288-3463