About Us

Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Timothy Broxholm 4377 SH2 SH 220-38 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Fall: M 3:00-5:00pm in Kent Rm 275; T/TH 11:00am-12:30pm in SH 220-38 or by appt (253) 288-3463
Felix Khumalo N/A SH2 Off Campus (online) Adjunct Faculty FKhumalo@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
Jessica Nestander 5031 KENT Kent Campus 276 Business BAS Manager jNestander@greenriver.edu    
Jeff Perlot 4865 SH2 SH 220-40 Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
David Syverson N/A SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty DSyverson@greenriver.edu Spring: Not teaching this quarter (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463