About Us

Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert John Amador 4381 KENT Kent Campus 318 Faculty rAmador@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 4:00-5:00pm or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Timothy Broxholm 4377 SH2 Kent Campus KC/SH 220-38 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W/F by appointment, T/Th 11:00am-12:45pm (SH 220-38) and 3:00-4:50pm (Kent) (253) 288-3463
Felix Khumalo N/A SH2 Off Campus (online) Adjunct Faculty FKhumalo@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Leanna Patricio 5031 SH2 Kent Campus 278 BAS Program Manager lPatricio@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Jeff Perlot 4865 SH2 Kent Campus KC276/SH220- Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Tuesday 4:00-6:30pm and Thursday 2:00-4:30pm at Kent Campus (253) 288-3463
Tony (Philip) Pizelo 4652 SH2  KC 318/SH 22 Faculty pPizelo@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: T/Th 8:00-8:50am in SH 220-41, Kent Campus by appointment only (253) 288-3463
Greg Sapp 5014 KENT Kent Campus 275 Grant Manager (TAACCCT) gSapp@greenriver.edu    
Deborah Tugaga 5056 KENT Kent Campus KC-319 Program Navigator – TAACCCT Grant dTugaga@greenriver.edu    
Kelly Walsh 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty KWalsh@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: pending, please see syllabus or email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi 4651 KENT Kent Campus KC 318 Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm in KC 318 or by appointment (253) 288-3463