About Us

Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Timothy Broxholm 4377 SH2 SH 220-38 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Summer: Online only (253) 288-3463
Felix Khumalo N/A SH2 Off Campus (online) Adjunct Faculty FKhumalo@greenriver.edu Summer: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Jessica Nestander 5031 KENT Kent Campus 278 Business BAS Manager jNestander@greenriver.edu    
Jeff Perlot 4865 SH2 SH 220-40 Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Summer: Online only (253) 288-3463
Greg Sapp 5014 KENT Kent Campus 263 Grant Manager (TAACCCT) gSapp@greenriver.edu    
David Syverson N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty DSyverson@greenriver.edu Summer: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi N/A SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Summer: Not teaching (253) 288-3463