About Us

Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert John Amador 4381 KENT Kent Campus 318 Faculty rAmador@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: (Kent Rm 318) T 4:30-7:00pm, W 3:30-5:00pm, or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Timothy Broxholm 4377 SH2 Kent Campus KC/SH 220-38 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Monday 2:00-5:00pm in KC 318 or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Jeff Perlot 4865 SH2 Kent Campus KC276/SH220- Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Kent Campus (Rm 276) T 3:30-4:30pm & Th 5:00-6:00pm, Main Campus (SH 220-40) W 1:00-3:00pm (253) 288-3463
Tony (Philip) Pizelo 4652 SH2  KC 318/SH 22 Faculty pPizelo@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M 5:00-6:20pm at Kent (Rm 318), T/Th 8:00-8:50am SH 220-38 (Main Campus) (253) 288-3463
Greg Sapp 5014 KENT Kent Campus 275 Grant Manager (TAACCCT) gSapp@greenriver.edu    
Deborah Tugaga 5056 KENT Kent Campus KC-319 Program Navigator – TAACCCT Grant dTugaga@greenriver.edu    
Kelly Walsh 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty KWalsh@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: please email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi 4651 KENT Kent Campus KC 318 Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Wednesday 5:00-6:30pm in KC 318 (253) 288-3463