About Us

Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Timothy Broxholm 4377 SH2 SH 220-38 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: M/W/Th 12:00-3:00pm, Kent Campus Room 318 or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Felix Khumalo N/A SH2 Off Campus (online) Adjunct Faculty FKhumalo@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Jessica Nestander 5031 KENT Kent Campus 278 Business BAS Manager jNestander@greenriver.edu    
Jeff Perlot 4865 SH2 SH 220-40 Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: On Sabbatical (253) 288-3463
Tony  Pizelo 2695 SH2 SH2  Adjunct Faculty TPizelo@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Greg Sapp 5014 KENT Kent Campus 275 Grant Manager (TAACCCT) gSapp@greenriver.edu    
David Syverson N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty DSyverson@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Deborah Tugaga 5056 KENT Kent Campus KC-319 Program Navigator – TAACCCT Grant dTugaga@greenriver.edu    
Kelly Walsh 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty KWalsh@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi 4651 SH2 Kent Campus 318 Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463