Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert (RJ) Amador 4381 KENT Kent Campus Kent 310 Faculty rAmador@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: T/W/Th 4:00-5:00pm (KENT) and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Timothy Broxholm 4377 KENT Kent Campus KC 309 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: T 12:00-4:00pm (KENT), W 10:00-12:00pm or 1:00-3:00pm (Kent or Main by appointment), M-Th online by appointment (253) 288-3463
Angelica Hildebrandt 4385 RLC RLC 154 Program Liaison – Customer Service Certificate ahildebrandt@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Felix Khumalo N/A SH2 Off Campus (online) Adjunct Faculty FKhumalo@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Leanna Patricio 5031 SH2 Kent Campus 278 BAS Program Manager lPatricio@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Jeff Perlot 4865 KENT Kent Campus Kent 310 Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: T 4:00-6:30pm, Th 2:00-4:30pm (KENT) (253) 288-3463
Tony (Philip) Pizelo 4652 KENT  KC 318 Faculty pPizelo@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3463
Hedayat Ullah Qaderi 5048 KENT Kent Campus 319 Program Coordinator – WISE hQaderi@greenriver.edu    
Gregg Sapp 5014 KENT Kent Campus 275 Grant Manager (TAACCCT) gSapp@greenriver.edu    
Deborah Tugaga 5056 KENT Kent Campus KC-319 Program Navigator – TAACCCT Grant dTugaga@greenriver.edu    
Kelly Walsh 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty KWalsh@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi 4651 KENT Kent Campus SH 220-40/KC Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: T/Th 11:00am-1:00pm (Main Campus), W 5:00-6:00pm (KENT) (253) 288-3463