Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert (RJ) Amador 4381 KENT Kent Campus Kent 310 Faculty rAmador@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: T TH 4-5 p.m., or by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Timothy Broxholm 4377 KENT Kent Campus KC 309 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: (KENT) T 12-4:45 p.m., TH 12-4:45 p.m., M W by appointment only. (253) 288-3463
Felix Khumalo N/A SH2 Off Campus (online) Adjunct Faculty FKhumalo@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Leanna Patricio 5031 SH2 Kent Campus 278 BAS Program Manager lPatricio@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Jeff Perlot 4865 KENT Kent Campus Kent 310 Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Tony (Philip) Pizelo 4652 KENT  KC 318 Faculty pPizelo@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Kelly Walsh 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty KWalsh@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi 4651 SH2  SH 220-40/KC Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: (MAIN)T TH 12-1 p.m., (KENT) M 3-3:30 p.m. & W 6:30-7 p.m. (253) 288-3463