About Us

Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Timothy Broxholm 4377 SH2 SH 220-38 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Spring: M 4:00-6:15pm in Kent, room 275; T-Th by appointment in Kent/Auburn (253) 288-3463
Felix Khumalo N/A SH2 Off Campus (online) Adjunct Faculty FKhumalo@greenriver.edu Spring: online only (253) 288-3463
Jessica Nestander 5031 KENT Kent Campus 278 Business BAS Manager jNestander@greenriver.edu    
Jeff Perlot 4865 SH2 SH 220-40 Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Spring: F 12:00-2:30pm Main Campus; T 5:00-6:30pm & W 3:30-4:30pm Kent Campus (253) 288-3463
David Syverson N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty DSyverson@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: TBD (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi N/A SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: online only (253) 288-3463