Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert (RJ) Amador 4381 KENT Kent Campus 310 Faculty rAmador@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: (KENT) T TH 4-5 p.m. Room 310, Kent Campus or by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Timothy Broxholm 4377 KENT Kent Campus 309 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Online class - by email (253) 288-3463
Charles (Chuck) Carter 2695 KENT Kent Campus 278 Adjunct Faculty CCarter@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: T TH 1-5 p.m.  
Chuck (Charles) Carter 2695 KENT Kent Campus Kent 278 Adjunct Faculty CCarter@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: T TH 1-5 p.m.  
Eric Ebbers 2695 SH2 SH2 220-40 Adjunct Faculty EEbbers@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching.  
Jeremy Mauck N/A KENT Kent Campus 327 JMauck@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching.  
Leanna Patricio 5031 SH2 Kent Campus 278 BAS Program Manager lPatricio@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching. (253) 288-3463
Jeff Perlot 4865 KENT Kent Campus 310 Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: T 2:30-5 p.m. & TH 3:30-6 p.m. in KC310 (253) 288-3463
Tony (Philip) Pizelo 4652 KENT Kent Campus 318 Faculty pPizelo@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3463
Kelly Walsh 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty KWalsh@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi 4651 SH2 SH2 220-40/KC Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463