About Us

Departments

Business Management

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert (RJ) Amador 4381 KENT Kent Campus Kent 318/SH2 Faculty rAmador@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Kent Campus T/W 4:00-5:00pm, Main Campus: Th 11:00am-12:00pm, or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Timothy Broxholm 4377 SH2 Kent Campus KC278/SH220 Faculty tbroxholm@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Kent Campus M/Th 12:00-4:30pm, Main Campus Wednesday by appointment, Online Friday by appointment (253) 288-3463
Angelica Hildebrandt 4385 RLC RLC 154 Program Liaison – Customer Service Certificate ahildebrandt@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Felix Khumalo N/A SH2 Off Campus (online) Adjunct Faculty FKhumalo@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Leanna Patricio 5031 SH2 Kent Campus 278 BAS Program Manager lPatricio@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Jeff Perlot 4865 SH2 Kent Campus Kent 276 or Faculty jperlot@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Kent Campus: T 2:30-5:00pm, Th 4:00-6:30pm, or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Tony (Philip) Pizelo 4652 KENT  KC 318 Faculty pPizelo@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M 5:00-6:30pm, W 2:30-3:30pm (253) 288-3463
Hedayat Ullah Qaderi 5048 KENT Kent Campus 319 Program Coordinator – WISE hQaderi@greenriver.edu    
Gregg Sapp 5014 KENT Kent Campus 275 Grant Manager (TAACCCT) gSapp@greenriver.edu    
Deborah Tugaga 5056 KENT Kent Campus KC-319 Program Navigator – TAACCCT Grant dTugaga@greenriver.edu    
Kelly Walsh 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty KWalsh@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3463
Nausica Zorzi 4651 KENT Kent Campus SH 220/KC 31 Faculty NZorzi@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Main Campus W 1:30-3:00pm, Kent Campus W 3:30-5:00pm (253) 288-3463