About Us

Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Rachell Brown 2695 SH2  220-11 Adjunct Faculty RBrown@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2  SH 220-41 Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: T/Th 9:00-11:00am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Online by appt - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: before/after class by appointment (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2  (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu (last taught Winter 2016) (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2  SH 220-44 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 8:45-9:45am, T/Th 2:15-3:15pm, or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2  SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: T/Th 8:45-9:45am, W 10:00am-12:00pm, or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2  SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 8:45-9:45am, T/Th 11:10am-12:10pm, or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Luke Williams 4689 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lWilliams@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463