About Us

Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert John Amador 4381 KENT Kent Campus  rAmador@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Auburn Campus - email for appointment; Kent Campus - T 3:30-5:00pm & Th 4:30-7:00pm  
Rachell Brown 2695 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty RBrown@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1 SH Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Online M/W/F 9-10am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Tonya McCabe 4783 SH2 SH 220-44 Faculty tmccabe@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Email for appointment (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2 SH (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2 SH 220-41 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: M/T/Th 12:30-1:30pm & W 2:10-3pm (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2 SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: M-Th 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2 SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: M -Th 10:00-11:00 or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Luke Williams 4689 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lWilliams@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463