About Us

Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Robert John Amador 4381 SH2 SH  rAmador@greenriver.edu    
Rachell Brown 2695 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty RBrown@greenriver.edu Summer: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Summer: T/Th Before and after class (253) 288-3463
Tonya McCabe 4783 SH2 SH 220-44 Faculty tmccabe@greenriver.edu Summer: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Summer: Before/After Class by appointment (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2 SH (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2 SH 220-41 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Summer: TBD (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2 SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Summer: Online only, please email to schedule appointment (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2 SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Summer: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Luke Williams 4689 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lWilliams@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W 8:30-9:15am, T/Th 10:30am-1:00pm; F by appointment (253) 288-3463