Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Cristina Aziza N/A SH2 Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty CAziza@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Cristina Azizeh N/A SH2 Off Campus Online Adjunct Faculty CAzizeh@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Rachell Brown 2695 SH2  220-11 Adjunct Faculty RBrown@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2 SH2 SH 220-40 Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: Before and/or after class by appointment only. (253) 288-3463
Todd Johnson N/A SH1 Off Campus Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu WINTER 2018: By appointment (253) 288-3462
Rose Matthews 4763 SH2 SH2 SH 220-40 Adjunct Faculty RMatthews@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-TH 8-8:30 a.m.  
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2  (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu (last taught Winter 2016) (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2 SH2 SH 220-44 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-TH 8-8:50 a.m., or by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2 SH2 SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: T 11:15am-12:30pm, W 11am-12pm, TH 8:15-9:45am & 11:15am-12:30pm; and by appointment only in SH 220-52 (Auburn Campus). (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2 SH2 SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: M-TH 8:45-9:45 a.m., or by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Luke Williams 4689 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lWilliams@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463