About Us

Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Rachell Brown 2695 SH2  220-11 Adjunct Faculty RBrown@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: before/after class or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3462
Tonya McCabe 4783 SH2  SH 220-44 Faculty tmccabe@greenriver.edu Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: before/after class by appointment (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2  (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu (last taught Winter 2016) (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2  SH 220-41 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: please email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2  SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Summer 2016: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2  SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Luke Williams 4689 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lWilliams@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463