About GRCC

Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Roxanne Emerson 4858 SH2 HLB 149 Adjunct Faculty remerson@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W 3-4pm (Kent), T-Th 8-8:45am (Main) (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 ENUM   Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Spring: Before/after class in classroom & by app't (253) 288-3463
Tonya LaBrosse 4783 SH2 SH 220-44 Faculty tlabrosse@greenriver.edu Spring: M-Th 10:00-11:00am & by app't (253) 288-3463
Mary Jane (M J) Lockemy 4375 SH2 SH 220-54 Faculty MLockemy@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2 SH (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2 SH 220-41 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Spring: M 12:30-1:00pm, T-Th 9:45-10:45am & by app't (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2 SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Spring: T/Th 11:15am-1:15pm (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2 SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Spring: M-Th 8:50-9:50am & by app't (253) 288-3463