About Us

Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Lori Fishburn 4763 ENUM   Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Fall: M-Th 10:00-11:00am (Main Campus); T before 4:00pm or after 9:20pm (Enumclaw) (253) 288-3463
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1 SH Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Online Only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Tonya LaBrosse 4783 SH2 SH 220-44 Faculty tlabrosse@greenriver.edu Fall: M/W 8:45-9:45am; T 1:00 -2:00pm; TH 11:30am-12:30pm; and by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Fall: Before/after class by appointment (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2 SH (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2 SH 220-41 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Fall: M-TH 10:00-11:00am and/or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2 SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Fall: T/TH 12:30-1:30pm; W 10:00am-12:00pm (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2 SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Fall: M/T/TH 11:10am-12:10pm; W 8:00-8:30am and 11:15-11:45am (253) 288-3463