About Us

Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Spring: Before & after class (253) 288-3463
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1 SH Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Online Only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Tonya McCabe 4783 SH2 SH 220-44 Faculty tmccabe@greenriver.edu Spring: T/W 9:50am-11:50am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Spring: Before/After Class by appointment (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2 SH (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2 SH 220-41 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Spring: M-Th 9:00-10:00am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2 SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Spring: T/Th 7:20-9:50am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2 SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Spring: M-Th 10:00-11:00am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Luke Williams 4689 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lWilliams@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W 8:30-9:15am, T/Th 10:30am-1:00pm; F by appointment (253) 288-3463