About Us

Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Rachell Brown 2695 SH2  220-11 Adjunct Faculty RBrown@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: T/W 10:00-11:00am in HL 149 or before/after class by appointment (253) 288-3463
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Online M/W/F 9-10am & by appt. (253) 288-3462
Tonya McCabe 4783 SH2  SH 220-44 Faculty tmccabe@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M 8:45-9:45am in SH 154, T 12:30-1:00pm, W/Th 8:30-9:45am, Friday by appointment only (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: please email for an appointment (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2  (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu (last taught Winter 2016) (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2  SH 220-41 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M-Th 2:05-3:00pm or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2  SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M/T/Th 10:00-11:15am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2  SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: M-Th 11:10am - 12:10pm or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Luke Williams 4689 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty lWilliams@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3463