About GRCC

Departments

Business Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Roxanne Emerson 4858 SH2 HLB 149 Adjunct Faculty remerson@greenriver.edu Summer: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Lori Fishburn 4763 ENUM   Adjunct Faculty lfishburn@greenriver.edu Summer: Main: M/W 9:00 a.m. - 12:10 p.m. & Enumclaw: T/TH 4:00 - 7:15 p.m. (253) 288-3463
Tonya LaBrosse 4783 SH2 SH 220-44 Faculty tlabrosse@greenriver.edu Summer: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Mitzi Philpott N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty mphilpott@greenriver.edu Summer: TBD (253) 288-3463
Dan Reynolds N/A SH2 SH (online) Adjunct Faculty dreynolds@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463
Shannon Sharpe 4378 SH2 SH 220-41 Faculty sSharpe@greenriver.edu Summer: TBD (253) 288-3463
Lea Ann Simpson 4393 SH2 SH 220-52 Faculty lsimpson@greenriver.edu Summer: Available Online M-TH 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. Email for Appointment. (253) 288-3463
Julie Slettvet 4687 SH2 SH 220-46 Faculty JSlettvet@greenriver.edu Summer: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463