About Us

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu FALL: TTh 2:00-4:00pm (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu FALL: By appointment ONLY (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu FALL: T 9:00-10:am (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 224 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu FALL: MWTThF 7:30-8:00am (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus Alvarez N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ARus Alvarez@greenriver.edu FALL: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Laura Torrentera 4924 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lTorrentera@greenriver.edu NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
James Wilkinson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JWilkinson@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465