About Us

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu SPRING: TF 1:30pm - 2:30pm (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 12:00 pm - 2:30pm (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu SPRING: BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (253) 288-3465
Michael Moreno 4244 SH1 SH1 120-38 Faculty mmoreno@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Online only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 224 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 3:30-4:00pm and 9:45-10:15PM IF REQUESTED BY STUDENT. (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus-Alvarez N/A SC SC  Adjunct Faculty ARusAlvarez@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
James Wilkinson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JWilkinson@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465