About Us

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By Appointment Only. (253) 288-3465
Heiko Heisermann 4058 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty HHeisermann@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching.  
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: TBA - By Appointment. (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By Appointment Only. (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M-TH 8:45-9:30 AM (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 224 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus-Alvarez N/A SC SC  Adjunct Faculty ARusAlvarez@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
James Wilkinson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JWilkinson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465