Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu Winter 2018: TWThF 1-2pm (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M 7-7:30am, 9-9:30am, 11-11:30am & 1-1:30pm / TWThF 7-7:30am & 1-1:30pm (253) 288-3465
Cynthia (Cindy) Dix 4869 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CDix@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: MW 2:35-3:30pm / TTh 12-1pm  
Heiko (Gary) Heisermann 4058 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty gHeisermann@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: MW 3-4pm in SC 239  
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: T 10am-12pm (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: By Appointment Only. (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 217 Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M 12:35-1:30pm / W 9-9:50am (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: T 5:30-6pm & 8-8:30pm / Th 3:30-4pm & 8-8:30pm (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus-Alvarez N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ARusAlvarez@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TTh 10-11am (253) 288-3465
James Wilkinson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JWilkinson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465