About GRCC

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 12:30pm - 1:30pm (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu SPRING: M 7:00-8:50am & 2:00-3:00pm TWThF 7:00-7:50am, TTh 2:30-3:00pm (253) 288-3465
Kristen Harrison 4619 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kharriso@greenriver.edu Last Taught: A904? (253) 288-3465
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu SPRING: By appointment (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC SC202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu SPRING: MWF 11:00am - 12:00 noon (253) 288-3465
Ken Marr 4204 SC SC 214 Faculty KMarr@greenriver.edu SPRING: MWF 9:00am-10:50am in SC 240 or SC 214 AND by appointment (253) 288-3465
Kealy McCleery 4712 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kmccleery@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Erik Mcdonald 4574 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty emcdonald@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu SPRING: By appointment only (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu SPRING: M 11:00-11:50am SC 202 T 2:30-3:30pm KC 301 (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWTh 12:00pm - 1:00pm (253) 288-3465
Eric Stavney 4692 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty estavney@greenriver.edu Spring: Not teaching spring quarter (253) 288-3465
Jill Thomas 4870 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty jthomas@greenriver.edu SPRING: T 9:00-9:50am OR by appointment (253) 288-3465