About Us

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu Winter: T TH 12:30-1:30pm (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu Winter: M-F 7-7:50am, M 2-2:50pm, T-F 3-3:50pm (253) 288-3465
Kristen Harrison 4619 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kharriso@greenriver.edu Last Taught: A904? (253) 288-3465
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC SC202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu Winter: By appointment only (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 224 Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu Winter: MWF 9-10:00am, M 1-2:00pm, W 3-4:00pm (253) 288-3465
Eric Stavney 4692 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty estavney@greenriver.edu Spring: Not teaching spring quarter (253) 288-3465
Chi Tran 4345 SC SC 248 Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 3 - Biology/Anatomy/Physiology qTran@greenriver.edu