Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu Fall 2018: TWThF 12:30-1:30pm or By Appointment (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: MTWThF 9-9:45am & 3-3:30pm / M 11-12pm & 1-1:45pm (253) 288-3465
Cynthia (Cindy) Dix N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CDix@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: By Appointment Only  
Jamie Harmon N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JHarmon@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465
Heiko (Gary) Heisermann 4058 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty gHeisermann@greenriver.edu    
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: T 10am-12pm (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu . (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: Online Class - By Email or By Appointment (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 217 Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: W 1-2pm (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: T 5:30-6pm / Th 3:30-4pm (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus Alvarez N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ARusAlvarez@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: TBA (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus-Alvarez N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ARusAlvarez@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TTh 10-11am (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 RVieira@greenriver.edu Fall 2018: MW 9:30-11am in SC 244; TTh 1-2pm is By Appointment Only for Main Campus and Kent Campus (253) 288-3463
James Wilkinson N/A SC SC  Adjunct Faculty JWilkinson@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3465