About Us

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu WINTER: TTh 1:30-2:30pm and by appointment (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTWThF 7:00-7:50am & 1:00-1:50pm M 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3465
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu WINTER: TTh 3:00-4:00pm (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu WINTER: By appointment ONLY (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 224 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus-Alvarez N/A SC SC  Adjunct Faculty ARus-Alvarez@greenriver.edu WINTER: MW 10:00-11:00am in SC 202 (253) 288-3465
James Wilkinson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JWilkinson@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465