Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: MTWTh 6:30-7am & 9-9:30am (253) 288-3465
Cynthia (Cindy) Dix N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CDix@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: By Appointment Only  
Jamie Harmon N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JHarmon@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465
Heiko (Gary) Heisermann 4058 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty gHeisermann@greenriver.edu    
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 217 Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus Alvarez N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ARusAlvarez@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: TTh 8-9am (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus-Alvarez N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ARusAlvarez@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TTh 10-11am (253) 288-3465
James Wilkinson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JWilkinson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465