About GRCC

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu SUMMER: MTWTh 6:30-7:00am, 9:00-9:30am & 11:30am-12:00pm (253) 288-3465
Kristen Harrison 4619 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kharriso@greenriver.edu Last Taught: A904? (253) 288-3465
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu SUMMER: (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC SC202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Kealy McCleery 4712 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kmccleery@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Erik Mcdonald 4574 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty emcdonald@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu Summer: By appointment only (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu SUMMER: (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu SUMMER: MTW 2:00-3:00pm (253) 288-3465
Eric Stavney 4692 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty estavney@greenriver.edu Spring: Not teaching spring quarter (253) 288-3465
Jill Thomas 4870 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty jthomas@greenriver.edu SUMMER: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Chi Tran 4345 SC SC 248 Instructional & Classroom Support Tech 3 - Biology/Anatomy & Physiology qTran@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3409