About Us

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu SPRING: TF 1:30pm - 2:30pm (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWThF 7:00-7:50am, M 9:00-9:50am & 2:00-3:00pmTWThF 2:30-3:00pm (253) 288-3465
Heiko Heisermann 4058 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty HHeisermann@greenriver.edu SPRING: MW 10:00-11:00 am in SC 235 T 1:00-3:00pm in SC 235  
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 12:00 pm - 2:30pm (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu SPRING: BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu SPRING: M 9:40-10:30am Enumclaw rm16 T 9:00-9:50am SC 202 (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 224 Adjunct Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 3:30-4:00pm and 9:45-10:15PM IF REQUESTED BY STUDENT. (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus-Alvarez N/A SC SC  Adjunct Faculty ARusAlvarez@greenriver.edu SPRING: MW 11:30am- 12:30pm TTh 12:00pm - 12:30pm (253) 288-3465
James Wilkinson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JWilkinson@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465