About Us

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu SPRING: TWThF 12:30-1:30pm (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWThF 7:00-7:50am, M 2:00-3:00pm TTh 2:30pm-3:00pm (253) 288-3465
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC SC202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu SPRING: KC MW 9:00-9:30am KC 284 Auburn Campus TTh 12:30-1:00pm (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu SPRING: By appointment only (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu SPRING: MT 10:00-11:00am (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 224 Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu SPRING: M 9:00am - 12:00pm, & 1:00-2:00pm WF 9:00-10:00am or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Laura Torrentera 4924 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lTorrentera@greenriver.edu MTWTh 3:00-4:00pm (253) 288-3465
Chi Tran 4345 SC SC 248 Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 3 - Biology/Anatomy/Physiology qTran@greenriver.edu