About Us

Departments

Biology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kanchan Bodas 4923 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty kbodas@geenriver.edu SPRING: TWThF 12:30pm-1:30pm (253) 288-3465
Steve Brumbaugh 4807 SC SC 208 Faculty SBrumbaugh@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTWThF 7:00-7:50am, and 3:00-3:50pm M 9:00-9:50am & 2:00-2:50pm TWThF 2:30pm - 3:00pm (253) 288-3465
Phillip Kezele 4790 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty pkezele@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 2:30pm - 4:00pm (253) 288-3465
Nancy Lane N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty NLane@greenriver.edu SPRING: MW 7:00-7:30am Enumclaw (253) 288-3465
Michael McVay 4209 SC SC 115 Faculty MMcVay@greenriver.edu SPRING: By appointment only (253) 288-3465
Daniel Najera 4815 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty dnajera@greenriver.edu SPRING: M 8:00-9:00am & W 9:30-10:30am (253) 288-3465
Mary Rosen 4905 SC SC 224 Faculty mrosen@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING THIS QUATER (253) 288-3465
Ana Rus Alvarez N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ARus Alvarez@greenriver.edu SPRING: WF 11:30am-12:30pm and TTh 12:00-12:30pm in SC 244 (253) 288-3465
Laura Torrentera 4924 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lTorrentera@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
James Wilkinson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JWilkinson@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465