About Us

Departments

Basic Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kelly Anderson 4200 RLC RLC 166 Faculty kjanderson@greenriver.edu SPRING 2015, 9:00 - 9:00 a.m. Daily (253) 288-3412
Bev Baker 4511 RLC RLC 168 Faculty BBaker@greenriver.edu SPRING 2015, 12:00 - 12:50 p.m. Daily (253) 288-3412
Marjorie Castillo-Farquhar 4769 RLC RLC 134 Adjunct Faculty MCastillo@greenriver.edu SPRING 2014, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. M-W (253) 288-3412
Shaunie Decker 4583 RLC RLC 179 Adjunct Faculty SDecker@greenriver.edu SPRING 2015, by appointment (253) 288-3412
Anne Dolan 4609 RLC RLC 163 Faculty adolan@greenriver.edu SPRING 2015, 9:00 - 9:50 a.m. M-Th (253) 288-3412
Kevin Howe 4593 RLC RLC  Adjunct Faculty kHowe@greenriver.edu    
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1 SH Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Online Only - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Kendra Mccollow 4647 RLC Kent Campus 225 Adjunct Faculty kccollow@greenriver.edu SPRING 2015, 12:00-12:30 p.m. M/TH (253) 288-3412
Kent Morgan 4633 RLC RLC 134 Adjunct Faculty dmorgan@greenriver.edu SPRING 2013, arranged (253) 288-3412
Diane Robinson 4767 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 14 Adjunct Faculty Drobinson@greenriver.edu WINTER 2015, 5:30-6:00 p.m. T/TH (253) 288-3412
Heidi Sheneberger 4845 RLC RLC 134 Adjunct Faculty hsheneberger@greenriver.edu SPRING 2015, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. M/T (253) 288-3412