About Us

Departments

Basic Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Bev Baker 4511 RLC RLC 168 Faculty BBaker@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3412
Geoff Cain 4594 KENT Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty GCain @greenriver.edu (253) 288-3412
Randall Creek 4598 RLC RLC 108 Adjunct Faculty rCreek@greenriver.edu    
Kiana Davis 4821 RLC Auburn Center 220C Adjunct Faculty klDavis@greenriver.edu    
Shaunie Decker 4583 RLC RLC 165 Faculty SDecker@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Anne Dolan 4609 RLC RLC 105 Director of Transitional Studies Program adolan@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Jill Donnelly 4597 RLC RLC 108 Adjunct Faculty jDonnelly@greenriver.edu    
Kevin Howe 4593 RLC RLC  Adjunct Faculty kHowe@greenriver.edu    
Todd Johnson N/A SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Online by appt - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Zulfiya Kadimova 2323 RLC Kent Campus  Program Assistant - Kent Campus zKadimova@greenriver.edu    
Kent (Dennis) Morgan 4633 KENT Kent Campus 225 Adjunct Faculty dmorgan@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Diane Robinson 4767 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 14 Adjunct Faculty Drobinson@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Heidi Sheneberger 4845 RLC RLC 163 Adjunct Faculty hsheneberger@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Neil Solano 4596 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty NSolano @greenriver.edu (253) 288-3412
Connie Weary 4595 KENT Kent Campus 225 Adjunct Faculty cWeary@greenriver.edu