About Us

Departments

Basic Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Bev Baker 4511 RLC RLC 168 Faculty BBaker@greenriver.edu WINTER 2016, 2:15 - 3:15 p.m. M-TH (253) 288-3412
Shaunie Decker 4583 RLC RLC 165 Faculty SDecker@greenriver.edu FALL 2016 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM DAILY (253) 288-3412
Anne Dolan 4609 RLC RLC 105 Director of Transitional Studies Program adolan@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Kevin Howe 4593 RLC RLC  Adjunct Faculty kHowe@greenriver.edu    
Todd Johnson 4796 SH1  Online Only Adjunct Faculty tjohnson@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Online by appt - Email to contact (253) 288-3462
Kendra Mccollow 4647 RLC RLC 134 Adjunct Faculty kccollow@greenriver.edu FALL 2016, by appointment (253) 288-3412
Kent (Dennis) Morgan 4633 KENT Kent Campus 225 Adjunct Faculty dmorgan@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3412
Diane Robinson 4767 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 14 Adjunct Faculty Drobinson@greenriver.edu WINTER 2015, 5:30-6:00 p.m. T/TH (253) 288-3412
Heidi Sheneberger 4845 RLC RLC 163 Adjunct Faculty hsheneberger@greenriver.edu FALL 2016 - 9:00 - 9:50 AM M & T (253) 288-3412
Connie Weary 4595 KENT Kent Campus 225 Adjunct Faculty cWeary@greenriver.edu