About GRCC

Departments

Basic Education

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Kelly Anderson 4200 RLC RLC 166 Faculty kjanderson@greenriver.edu SPRING 2014, 10:00 - 10:50 a.m. Daily (253) 288-3412
Bev Baker 4511 RLC RLC 168 Faculty BBaker@greenriver.edu SPRING 2014, 2:15 - 3:15 a.m. M-TH (253) 288-3412
Marjorie Castillo-Farquhar 4769 RLC RLC 134 Adjunct Faculty MCastillo@greenriver.edu SPRING 2014, 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. M-W (253) 288-3412
Heidi Crose 4845 RLC RLC 134 Adjunct Faculty hcrose@greenriver.edu SPRING 2014, 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. W/F (253) 288-3412
Anne Dolan 4609 RLC RLC 163 Faculty adolan@greenriver.edu SPRING 2014, 9:00 - 9:00 a.m. M/T/Th & 11:00-11:50 a.m. W/F (253) 288-3412
Kathryn Hillig 4249 KENT Auburn Center 145 Adjunct Faculty Khillig@greenriver.edu FALL 2013, M-TH 8:30-9:00 a.m., 11:50-12:20 p.m. & 4:30-5:30 p.m.  
Kendra Mccollow 4647 RLC Kent Campus 225 Adjunct Faculty kccollow@greenriver.edu FALL 2013, M/T/W 12:00-12:30 p.m. (253) 288-3412
Kent Morgan 4633 RLC RLC 134 Adjunct Faculty dmorgan@greenriver.edu SPRING 2013, arranged (253) 288-3412
Diane Robinson 4767 ENUM Enumclaw Campus 999 Adjunct Faculty Drobinson@greenriver.edu 5:30-6:00 p.m. T/Th (253) 288-3412