About Us

Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 4671 TCF TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CBoettger@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: MWF 10:00-11:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
David Cathers 4671 TCF TC 129 Adjunct Faculty DCathers@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Arranged dcathers@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
John Cirino 4707 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty JCirino@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: N/A - simulator/aviation students, please call Richard Douglas, Ext. 4671 (253) 288-3464
George Comollo 4336 TCF TC 134 Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Daily 7:00-8:00 a.m.  
Richard Douglas 4671 TCF TC 133 Classroom and Instructional Support Tech III rdouglas@greenriver.edu N/A (253) 333-4948
Bob Moody 2715 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty BMoody@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: TTh 1:00-2:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Kim Mucke 4335 TCF TC 133 Aeronautical Science Bachelor's Program Manager kMucke@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Kristi Sabo 2715 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty ksabo@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: TTh 3:00-3:30 p.m. (253) 288-3465
Michael Snyder 4708 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty msnyder@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Arranged msnyder@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4779 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Christopher Ward 4337 TCF TC 137 Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: MW 10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 TCF TC 136 Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Daily 8:00-9:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464