About Us

Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 5813 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty CBoettger@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: (253) 288-3464
John Cirino 4707 AC Auburn Center 360- Adjunct Faculty JCirino@greenriver.edu Fall 2016:M/W 8-9 a.m., T/Th 5-6 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Benjamin Coats 4337 AC Auburn Center 360-J Faculty BCoats@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.  
George Comollo 4336 AC Auburn Center 360-H Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 9:30 -10:30 a.m.  
Kim Mucke 4335 AC Auburn Center 360-F Aeronautical Science Bachelor's Program Manager kMucke@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Michael Snyder 4708 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty msnyder@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Arranged msnyder@greenriver.edu
Paul Vandette 4779 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu
Christopher Ward 4337 TCF TC 129 Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Arranged cward@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 AC Auburn Center 360-G Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 8-9 a.m.