About GRCC

Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boetcher 4671 TCF TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CBoetcher@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: (253) 288-3464
George Comollo 4336 TCF TC 134 Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: MW 9:00-j10:00 a.m.; TTh 8:00-9:00 a.m.; F 7:00-8:00 a.m.  
Katherine Favini 4720 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty kfavini@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Arranged: kfavini@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Alan Richardson 4708 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty ARichardson@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: (253) 288-3464
Mark Richardson 4723 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty mrichardson@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: MTWTh 11:00-12:00 noon (253) 288-3464
Kristi Sabo 2715 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty ksabo@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: TTh 4:20-4:50 p.m. (253) 288-3465
Curt Scott 4335 TCF TC 135 Faculty cscott@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: TTh 10:00 a.m.-12:00 noon & W 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.  
Michael Snyder 4708 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty msnyder@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Arranged msnyder@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4741 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: online @pvandette@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Kenneth Vanwinkle 4818 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty kvanwinkle@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Daily 10:00-11:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Christopher Ward 4337 TCF TC 137 Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Daily 7:00-7:50 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 TCF TC 136 Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Spring 2014: Daily 8:00-9:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464