About Us

Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 4671 TCF TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CBoettger@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
David Cathers 4671 TCF TC 129 Adjunct Faculty DCathers@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
John Cirino 4707 TC TC 133 Adjunct Faculty JCirino@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: N/A - simulator/aviation students, please call Richard Douglas, Ext. 4671 (253) 288-3464
George Comollo 4336 TCF TC 134 Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: MWF 9:00-10:00 a.m.; TTh 11:00-12:00 Noon  
Mark Richardson 4707 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty mrichardson@greenriver.edu Spring 2015: MW 5:00-6:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Kristi Sabo 2715 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty ksabo@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: TTh 3:00-3:30 p.m. (253) 288-3465
Michael Snyder 4708 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty msnyder@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: Arranged msnyder@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4741 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Christopher Ward 4337 TCF TC 137 Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 TCF TC 136 Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Fall 2015: MWF 9:00-10:00 a.m.; TTh 1:00-2:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464