About Us

Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 4671 TCF TC 137 Adjunct Faculty CBoettger@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 7:30-8:00a and 10:00-10:30a (253) 288-3464
David Cathers 4671 TCF TC 129 Adjunct Faculty DCathers@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Not teaching spring quarter (Arranged dcathers@greenriver.edu) (253) 288-3464
John Cirino 4707 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty JCirino@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: TWTh 6:00-7:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
George Comollo 4336 TCF TC 134 Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 7:00-8:00 a.m.  
Richard Douglas 4671 TCF TC 133 Classroom and Instructional Support Tech III rdouglas@greenriver.edu N/A (253) 333-4948
Bob Moody 2715 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty BMoody@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: (253) 288-3464
Kim Mucke 4335 TCF TC 133 Aeronautical Science Bachelor's Program Manager kMucke@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Michael Snyder 4708 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty msnyder@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Arranged msnyder@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4779 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Christopher Ward 4337 TCF TC 129 Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Arranged cward@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 TCF TC 136 Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Spring 2016: Daily 11:00a-12:00 Noon (253) 288-3464