Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Benjamin Coats 4337 AC Auburn Center 360-J Faculty BCoats@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M W 12-2:30 p.m.  
George Comollo 4336 AC Auburn Center 360-H Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: M-Th 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.  
Kim Mucke 4335 AC Auburn Center 360-F Aeronautical Science Bachelor's Program Manager kMucke@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4779 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu  
Christopher Ward N/A AC Auburn Center  Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Arranged cward@greenriver.edu
Jerry Wolfe 4339 AC Auburn Center 360-G Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-F 8:00-8:50 a.m.