About Us

Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 5813 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty CBoettger@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: M-F 8-9 a.m., 10-10:30 a.m. (253) 288-3464
John Cirino 4707 AC Auburn Center 360- Adjunct Faculty JCirino@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: T/Th 5-6 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Benjamin Coats 4337 AC Auburn Center 360-J Faculty BCoats@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: M-F 9-10 a.m.  
George Comollo 4336 AC Auburn Center 360-H Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: T/Th 9:30-11:30 a.m., F 9:30 -10:30 a.m.  
Athina Holmes 2715 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty AHolmes@greenriver.edu Winter 2017:  
Kim Mucke 4335 AC Auburn Center 360-F Aeronautical Science Bachelor's Program Manager kMucke@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Michael Snyder 4708 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty msnyder@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Arranged msnyder@greenriver.edu  
Paul Vandette 4779 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu  
Christopher Ward 4337 TCF TC 129 Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: Arranged cward@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 AC Auburn Center 360-G Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Winter 2017: M-F 8-9 a.m.