Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 5813 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty CBoettger@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
John Cirino 4707 AC Auburn Center 360- Adjunct Faculty JCirino@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching - (253) 288-3464
Benjamin Coats 4337 AC Auburn Center 360-J Faculty BCoats@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M & W 12-1 PM  
George Comollo 4336 AC Auburn Center 360-H Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M 7:00-7:30 AM & 1:00-1:30 PM  
Kim Mucke 4335 AC Auburn Center 360-F Aeronautical Science Bachelor's Program Manager kMucke@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4779 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu  
Christopher Ward N/A AC Auburn Center  Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Arranged cward@greenriver.edu
Jerry Wolfe 4339 AC Auburn Center 360-G Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: - Not Teaching. -