Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 5813 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty CBoettger@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : Not teaching. (253) 288-3464
John Cirino 4707 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty jCirino@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
George Comollo 4336 AC Auburn Center 360-J Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
David Lehman 5800 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty DLehman@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : Not teaching.  
Ronald McElroy 5800 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty RMcElroy@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : Not teaching.  
Kim Mucke 4335 AC Auburn Center 360-F Aeronautical Science Bachelor's Program Manager kMucke@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3464
Michael  Sealfon 5800 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty MSealfon@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : Not teaching.  
Colton Titus 4337 AC Auburn Center 360G CTitus@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : By appointment only. (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4779 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Gary Veer 4709 TCF TC 129 Adjunct Faculty gveer@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : Not teaching. (253) 288-3464
Christopher Ward N/A AC Auburn Center  Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Arranged cward@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 AC Auburn Center 360-H Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only