Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 4335 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty cBoettger@greenriver.edu Winter 2020: TBA - By Appointment.  
Kyleia Clements 4335 AC Auburn Center  Adjunct Faculty KClements@greenriver.edu Winter 2020: not teaching (253) 288-3464
George Comollo 4336 AC Auburn Center 360-H Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu WINTER QUARTER 2020: Technology Division Chair Monday through Thursday 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM (253) 288-3464
David Crowner N/A TC TC 133 Adjunct Faculty DCrowner@greenriver.edu Winter 2019: TBA (253) 288-3464
Katie Dailey 4335 AC Auburn Center 360F Aeronautical Science Bachelor's Program Manager kDailey@greenriver.edu    
Tad Henry 4337 AC Auburn Center 360-G taHenry@greenriver.edu WINTER QUARTER 2020: Monday & Wednesday 12:30 PM-1:00 PM and Tuesday and Thursday 12:30 PM-1:00 PM  
Athina Holmes 4335 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty AHolmes@greenriver.edu Winter 2020: TBA - By Appointment.  
Joanne Landry 4335 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty jLandry@greenriver.edu Winter 2020: not teaching  
Rashell Rosenkranz 4339 AC Auburn Center 360-J rRosenkranz@greenriver.edu WINTER QUARTER 2020: Monday & Wednesday 1:00 PM-2:30 PM Tuesday & Thursday 1:00 PM-2:00 PM  
Steve Sancewich 4335 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty ssancewich@greenriver.edu Winter 2020: not teaching  
Colton Titus 4335 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty CTitus@greenriver.edu WINTER 2019: By appointment only. Email ctitus@greenriver.edu to set up an appointment. (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4779 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu WINTER QUARTER 2020: ONLINE ONLY Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Gary Veer 4335 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty gVeer@greenriver.edu Winter 2020: not teaching  
Christopher (Chris) Ward N/A AC Auburn Center  cward@greenriver.edu Arranged cward@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464