About Us

Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 4671 TCF TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CBoettger@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MTWTh 12:00--1:00 p.m.; F 10:00-11:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
John Cirino 2715 TC TC 133 Adjunct Faculty JCirino@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Daily 9:00-10:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
George Comollo 4336 TCF TC 134 Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MW 10:00-11:00 a.m., TTh 11:00-Noon, F 7:00-8:00 a.m.  
Mark Richardson 4707 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty mrichardson@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MTWTh 5:00-6:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Kristi Sabo 2715 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty ksabo@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: TTh 5:50-6:20 p.m. (253) 288-3465
Curt Scott 4335 TCF TC 135 Faculty cscott@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: T 11:00a-1:00p; W 12-1:00p; Th 11-1:00p  
Michael Snyder 4708 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty msnyder@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Arranged msnyder@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4741 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Kenneth Vanwinkle 4818 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty kvanwinkle@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MW 3:00-4:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Christopher Ward 4337 TCF TC 137 Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Daily 9:00-10:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 TCF TC 136 Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MWF 10:00-11:00 a.m.; TTh 12:00-1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464