About Us

Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Coleman Boettger 4671 TCF TC 129 Adjunct Faculty CBoetcher@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: (253) 288-3464
George Comollo 4336 TCF TC 134 Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MW 10:00-11:00 a.m., TTh 11:00-Noon, F 7:00-8:00 a.m.  
Katherine Favini 4720 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty kfavini@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Arranged: kfavini@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Alan Richardson 4708 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty ARichardson@greenriver.edu Summer 2014: Not teaching (253) 288-3464
Mark Richardson 4707 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty mrichardson@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: (253) 288-3464
Kristi Sabo 2715 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty ksabo@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: (253) 288-3465
Curt Scott 4335 TCF TC 135 Faculty cscott@greenriver.edu Fall 2014:  
Michael Snyder 4708 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty msnyder@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Arranged msnyder@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4741 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Kenneth Vanwinkle 4818 TCF TC 133 Adjunct Faculty kvanwinkle@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: (253) 288-3464
Christopher Ward 4337 TCF TC 137 Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 TCF TC 136 Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Fall 2014: MWF 10:00-11:00 a.m.; TTh 12:00-1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464