Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Aviation Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Julie Baker 4335 AC Auburn Center 360F Aviation Assistant jlBaker@greenriver.edu    
Coleman Boettger 5813 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty CBoettger@greenriver.edu Winter 2019: M-W 7-7:30 a.m. & 9:50-10:20 a.m. (253) 288-3464
George Comollo 5800 AC Auburn Center 360-J Faculty GComollo@greenriver.edu Winter 2019: TBA-By Appointment Only (253) 288-3464
Athina Holmes 5800 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty AHolmes@greenriver.edu Winter 2019: TBA-By Appointment Only  
Ronald McElroy 5800 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty RMcElroy@greenriver.edu Winter 2019: TBA-By Appointment Only  
Stephen Sancewich 4336 AC Auburn Center 360J Faculty SSancewich@greenriver.edu Winter 2019: M-W 7:30-9:30 a.m.  
Colton Titus 4337 AC Auburn Center 360G Faculty CTitus@greenriver.edu Winter 2019: M-F 9:30-10:00 a.m., M 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., T TH 12:30-1:00 p.m. (253) 288-3464
Paul Vandette 4779 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty pvandette@greenriver.edu Arranged by email pvandette@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Gary Veer 4709 AC Auburn Center 360 Adjunct Faculty gveer@greenriver.edu Winter 2019: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3464
Christopher Ward N/A AC Auburn Center  Faculty cward@greenriver.edu Arranged cward@greenriver.edu (253) 288-3464
Jerry Wolfe 4339 AC Auburn Center 360-H Faculty jwolfe@greenriver.edu Winter 2019: M-F 8:00-9:00 a.m. (253) 288-3464