About GRCC

Departments

Automotive Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
David Cooper 4236 TI TIA  Adjunct Faculty dCooper@greenriver.edu    
Karl Hoffman 4253 TI TIA 26 Faculty KHoffman@greenriver.edu Summer: M/W 4:00 - 5:00 pm  
David Lewis 4236 TI TIB  Adjunct Faculty DLewis@greenriver.edu N/A  
George Sichting 4100 TI TIB  Adjunct Faculty GSichting@greenriver.edu N/A  
Dan Sorensen 4202 TI TIA 26 Faculty DSORENSEN@greenriver.edu Summer: Daily 6:30-7:00 am &11:30am-12:00 pm  
Lynnette Temchuk 4100 TI TIB 7 Instructional & Classroom Support Tech 2 - Service Advisor for Automotive Technology LTemchuk@greenriver.edu