About Us

Departments

Automotive Technology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Dave Cooper 4100 TT TT A115 Adjunct Faculty dCooper@greenriver.edu    
Marque Gandy 4100 TT TT A115 Instructional Aide- Service Advisor for Automotive Technology mGandy@greenriver.edu    
Karl Hoffman 4253 TT TT A104 Faculty KHoffman@greenriver.edu Winter 2016: Daily 11:00 - 12:00 pm  
David Lewis 4236 TT TT A115 Adjunct Faculty DLewis@greenriver.edu N/A 253-288-3481
George Sichting 4100 TT TT A115 Adjunct Faculty GSichting@greenriver.edu N/A 253-288-3481
Dan Sorensen 4202 TT TT A106 Faculty DSORENSEN@greenriver.edu 253-288-3481
Lynnette Temchuk 4100 TT TT A115 Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 2 - Service Advisor for Automotive Technology LTemchuk@greenriver.edu   253-288-3481