Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Art

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Jessica Beck N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JBeck@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Jessie Brugger 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JBrugger@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Sarah Dillon Gilmartin 4213 SH2  SH 220-38 Faculty sdillon@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M W 12-1 p.m., T TH 9-10:30 a.m. (253) 288-3463
Nicholas Enevoldsen N/A SH2 SH2  Adjunct Faculty NEnevoldsen @greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Kathleen (Kathy) Fruge Brown N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KBrown@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: (SH 273) M-TH 5:30-6 p.m., and by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Matt Johnson N/A SH2  SH 273 Adjunct Faculty mjohnson@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Before/After class or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Eric Ng N/A SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty hng@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Email for Appointment (253) 288-3463
Cindy Small 4203 SH2  SH 220-34 Faculty CSmall@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463