Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Art

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Jessica Beck 2695 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JBeck@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: T TH 5:30-6 p.m. (253) 288-3463
Jessie Brugger 2695 SH2 SH2 220-11 Adjunct Faculty JBrugger@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Sarah Dillon Gilmartin 4213 SH2 SH2 SH 220-38 Faculty sdillongilmartin@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: 12pm-2pm in the SH273 Lab on M W (253) 288-3463
Nicholas Enevoldsen 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty NEnevoldsen @greenriver.edu Winter 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Kathleen (Kathy) Fruge Brown 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KBrown@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: T TH: 6-6:30 p.m. (253) 288-3463
Tesee George 2695 SH2 SH2  Adjunct Faculty tgeorge@greenriver.edu Summer 2018 : TBA - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3463
Matt Johnson 2695 SH2 SH2 273 Adjunct Faculty mjohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Before/After class or by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Eric Ng 2695 SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty hng@greenriver.edu Spring 2018: Email for Appointment (253) 288-3463
Cindy Small 4203 SH2 SH2 SH 220-34 Faculty CSmall@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching (253) 288-3463