Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Anatomy-Physiology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Jamie Harmon N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JHarmon@greenriver.edu Fall B782 - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465
Tara Johnson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty TmJohnson@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Lisa Ledgerwood 4072 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lledgerwood@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: M/W: 11:00-11:30 AM T/TH: 10:15-10:45 AM (253) 288-3465
Diane Pelletier 4241 SC SC 218 Faculty DPelletier@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: T-TH 3:00-4:00 PM (253) 288-3465
Sean Sapunar 4934 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ssapunar@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: TBA - By Appointment. (253) 288-3465
Jamie Vandette 4775 SC SC 203 Faculty jvandett@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: Not Teaching. (253) 288-3465
Amanda Vega 4080 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty AVega@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: By Appointment. (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 Faculty rvieira@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: T-TH 11:00 AM (253) 288-3465