Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Anatomy-Physiology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Jamie Harmon N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JHarmon@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465
Tara Johnson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty TmJohnson@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3465
Lisa Ledgerwood 4072 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lledgerwood@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: MW 10-10:30am & 5:30-6pm (253) 288-3465
Diane Pelletier 4241 SC SC 218 Faculty DPelletier@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: MW 9-9:50am or By Appointment (253) 288-3465
Sean Sapunar 4934 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ssapunar@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: MTW 9:30-10:30pm or By Appointment (253) 288-3465
Jamie Vandette 4775 SC SC 205 Faculty jvandett@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TTh 2-3pm or By Appointment (253) 288-3465
Amanda Vega 4080 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty AVega@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: T 12-1pm (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 Faculty rvieira@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: MW 9:30am in KC 302b - Kent Campus / MW By Appointment Only - Main Campus (253) 288-3465