Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Anatomy-Physiology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Jamie Harmon N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JHarmon@greenriver.edu Fall 2017 - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465
Tara Johnson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty TmJohnson@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3465
Lisa Ledgerwood 4072 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lledgerwood@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: MW 10-10:30am / TTh 12-12:30pm (253) 288-3465
Diane Pelletier 4241 SC SC 218 Faculty DPelletier@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: TTh 12-12:50pm or by Appointment (253) 288-3465
Sean Sapunar 4934 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ssapunar@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: MTW 9:30 - 10:00pm (253) 288-3465
Jamie Vandette 4775 SC SC 205 Faculty jvandett@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: WTh 1-2pm; or by Appointment (253) 288-3465
Amanda Vega 4080 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty AVega@greenriver.edu Fall 2017: W 3-4pm (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 Faculty rvieira@greenriver.edu Fall 2017 - By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465