About GRCC

Departments

Anatomy-Physiology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Gerald Barclay 2720 KENT Kent Campus Kent Adjunct Faculty gbarclay@greenriver.edu WINTER: MW 7:30am-8:00am & 10:30am-11:00am (253) 288-3465
Steve Davis 4811 SC Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty sdavis2@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Tara Johnson 4814 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty tmjohnson@greenriver.edu SPRING: T 12;30-1:00pm Th 3:00-3:30pm or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Lisa Ledgerwood 4072 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lledgerwood@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 7:00am-7:30am in classroom(SC239) & 2:00pm-2:30pm in office SC 202 (253) 288-3465
Dave Mullet 4657 SC SC 217 Faculty DMullet@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWTh 7:30am-7:50am & 12:30pm-12:50pm OR by appointment (253) 288-3465
Diane Pelletier 4241 SC SC 218 Faculty DPelletier@greenriver.edu SPRING: On Sabbatical - NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Sean Sapunar 4934 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ssapunar@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Jamie Vandette 4775 SC SC 203 Faculty jvandett@greenriver.edu SPRING: WTh 1:00-2:00pm & by appointment (253) 288-3465
Amanda Vega 4080 SC SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty AVega@greenriver.edu SPRING: Not Teaching @ GRCC (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 Faculty rvieira@greenriver.edu SRPING: By appointment, M 10:00am-12:00pm, TWTh 1:00pm-2:00pm (253) 288-3465