About Us

Departments

Anatomy-Physiology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Steve Davis 4811 SC Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty sdavis2@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Jamie Harmon N/A SC SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JHarmon@greenriver.edu WINTER: M 2:50-3:30 and by appointment (253) 288-3465
Tara Johnson N/A SC SC SC202 Adjunct Faculty TJohnson@greenriver.edu WINTER: TTh 5:30pm - 6:00pm or by appt. (253) 288-3465
Lisa Ledgerwood 4072 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lledgerwood@greenriver.edu WINTER: MW 5:30 - 6:00pm (253) 288-3465
Dave Mullet 4657 SC SC 217 Faculty DMullet@greenriver.edu WINTER: MTW 12:30pm-12:50pm, TTh 10:00 - 11:00am or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Diane Pelletier 4241 SC SC 218 Faculty DPelletier@greenriver.edu WINTER: MWF 9:00-9:50am and by appointment (253) 288-3465
Sean Sapunar 4934 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ssapunar@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465
Cheryl Stover N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CStover@greenriver.edu FALL: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Jamie Vandette 4775 SC SC 203 Faculty jvandett@greenriver.edu WINTER: WTh 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Amanda Vega 4080 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty AVega@greenriver.edu FALL: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 Faculty rvieira@greenriver.edu WINTER: (253) 288-3465