Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Anatomy-Physiology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
James Hutcheon N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JHutcheon@greenriver.edu    
Tara Johnson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty TmJohnson@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3465
Lisa Ledgerwood N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lledgerwood@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Diane Pelletier 4241 SC SC 218 Faculty DPelletier@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465
Sean Sapunar 4934 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ssapunar@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: TBA (253) 288-3465
Jamie Vandette 4775 SC SC 205 Faculty jvandett@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Amanda Vega 4080 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty AVega@greenriver.edu   (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 Faculty rvieira@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: By Appointment Only (253) 288-3465