About Us

Departments

Anatomy-Physiology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Gerald Barclay 2720 KENT Kent Campus Kent Adjunct Faculty gbarclay@greenriver.edu FALL: Not Teaching (253) 288-3465
Steve Davis 4811 SC Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty sdavis2@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Tara Johnson 4814 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty tmjohnson@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Lisa Ledgerwood 4072 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lledgerwood@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 10:00-10:30am at KC TTh 5:30-6:00pm Auburn Campus (253) 288-3465
Dave Mullet 4657 SC SC 217 Faculty DMullet@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTWTh 12:00-12:50pm or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Diane Pelletier 4241 SC SC 218 Faculty DPelletier@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 12:30-1:30pm or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Sean Sapunar 4934 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ssapunar@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Cheryl Stover N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CStover@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Jamie Vandette 4775 SC SC 203 Faculty jvandett@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Amanda Vega 4080 SC SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty AVega@greenriver.edu Winter: (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 Faculty rvieira@greenriver.edu SPRING: MW 9:30 - 11:00am KC TTh 3:00pm Main campus, by appointment (253) 288-3465