About Us

Departments

Anatomy-Physiology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Steve Davis 4811 SC Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty sdavis2@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Jamie Harmon N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JHarmon@greenriver.edu FALL: T 9:30am-10:30am & by appointment (253) 288-3465
Tara Johnson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty TmJohnson@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Lisa Ledgerwood 4072 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lledgerwood@greenriver.edu FALL: MW 10:00-10:30am, TTh 11:30am-12:00pm (253) 288-3465
Dave Mullet 4657 SC SC 217 Faculty DMullet@greenriver.edu FALL: MTTh 12:30-12:50pm or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Diane Pelletier 4241 SC SC 218 Faculty DPelletier@greenriver.edu FALL: TTh 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment (253) 288-3465
Sean Sapunar 4934 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ssapunar@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Cheryl Stover N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CStover@greenriver.edu FALL: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Jamie Vandette 4775 SC SC 203 Faculty jvandett@greenriver.edu FALL: WTh 1:00-2:00pm & by appointment (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 Faculty rvieira@greenriver.edu FALL: 10:00am by appointment (253) 288-3465