About Us

Departments

Anatomy-Physiology

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Steve Davis 4811 SC Kent Campus 284 Adjunct Faculty sdavis2@greenriver.edu FALL: (253) 288-3465
Jamie Harmon N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty JHarmon@greenriver.edu SPRING: T 2:50pm-3:30pm and by arrangement (253) 288-3465
Tara Johnson N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty TJohnson@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Lisa Ledgerwood 4072 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty lledgerwood@greenriver.edu SPRING: MW 9:45-10:15am KENT Campus TTh 5:30-6:00pm SC 202 (253) 288-3465
Dave Mullet 4657 SC SC 217 Faculty DMullet@greenriver.edu SPRING: MTW 12:30pm-12:50pm, TTh 10:00 - 11:00am or by appointment (253) 288-3465
Diane Pelletier 4241 SC SC 218 Faculty DPelletier@greenriver.edu SPRING: TTh 12:30-1:30pm KENT CAMPUS (253) 288-3465
Sean Sapunar 4934 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty ssapunar@greenriver.edu SPRING: (253) 288-3465
Cheryl Stover N/A SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty CStover@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Jamie Vandette 4775 SC SC 203 Faculty jvandett@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Amanda Vega 4080 SC SC 202 Adjunct Faculty AVega@greenriver.edu SPRING: NOT TEACHING (253) 288-3465
Roland Vieira 4247 SC SC 216 Faculty rvieira@greenriver.edu SPRING: MW 10:00am-12:00pm & by apt in SC 216 (253) 288-3465