About Us

Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2 SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 11:00-11:50am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2 SH 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Spring: M 12:00-12:50pm (3/30-4/13, 6/1-6/8 only); W 1:00-1:50pm (4/1-4/22, 5/27-6/3 only); online only 4/23 - 5/26; and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu Spring: by appointment only (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2 SH 220-54 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Spring: M/W 2:15-3:30pm; T/Th 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3463
Nicole Harris 4389 SH2 SH 220-43 Faculty nharris@greenriver.edu Spring: Daily 1:10-2:00pm (253) 288-3463