About Us

Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2  SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: Daily 11:00-11:50am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2  SH 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2  SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: please email for appointment - appointments will take place in HL-147 (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2  SH 220-54 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/T/Th 2:00-3:25pm and by appointment (253) 288-3463
Nicole Harris 4389 SH2  SH 220-43 Faculty nharris@greenriver.edu Fall 2016: M/W 1:00-2:30pm, F 1:00-2:10pm (253) 288-3463