About Us

Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
Kami Balls 4688 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KBalls@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2 SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Daily 11:00-11:50am & by appointment (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2 SH 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: January 5th-26th and March 2nd-16th only: M 12:00-12:50pm; W 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: email only (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2 SH 220-54 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: M/W 2:00-2:50pm; T/TH/F 9:00-9:50am (253) 288-3463
Nicole Harris 4389 SH2 SH 220-43 Faculty nharris@greenriver.edu Winter 2015: Daily 1:00 - 1:50pm (253) 288-3463
Brenda McVey N/A Off Campus (Online) Adjunct Faculty bmcvey@greenriver.edu Fall: Not teaching (253) 288-3463