About GRCC

Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463
Kami Balls 4688 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KBalls@greenriver.edu Spring: Before/after class & by app't (253) 288-3463
Kamilyn Balls N/A SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty KBalls@greenriver.edu Spring: TBD (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2 SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu Spring: M-F 11:00-11:50am & by app't (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2 SH 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Spring: By app't and/or online (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu Spring: Email for app't (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2 SH 220-03 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Spring: M-F 10:00-10:50am (253) 288-3463
Nicole Harris 4389 SH2 SH 220-43 Faculty nharris@greenriver.edu Spring: M-F 1:00-1:50pm (253) 288-3463
Brenda McVey N/A Off Campus (Online) Adjunct Faculty bmcvey@greenriver.edu Spring: Online only (253) 288-3463