Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony 2695 KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2  SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2 SH2 SH 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Online class - by email (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2 SH2 SH 220-54 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: Online class - by email (253) 288-3463
Nicole Harris 4389 SH2 SH2 220-43 Faculty nharris@greenriver.edu Summer 2018: By appointment. (253) 288-3463