About Us

Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony N/A SH2 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2  SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2  SH 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: online only - please email (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2  HL 149 Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu not teaching summer quarter (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2  SH 220-54 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: online only (253) 288-3463
Nicole Harris 4389 SH2  SH 220-43 Faculty nharris@greenriver.edu Summer 2017: online only (253) 288-3463