About Us

Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Fall: (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2 SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu Summer: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2 SH 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Summer: Online only (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2 SH 220-11 Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu Summer: Not Teaching (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2 SH 220-54 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Summer: Not teaching (253) 288-3463
Nicole Harris 4389 SH2 SH 220-43 Faculty nharris@greenriver.edu Summer: By appointment only (253) 288-3463