About Us

Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: by appointment (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2  SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: Daily 11:00-11:50am or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2  SH 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: April 3-20, June 5-12: M 12:00-12:50pm, W 9:00-9:50am, and by appointment. April 24-June 2 online only. (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2  HL 149 Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W 7:00-8:00am by appointment (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2  SH 220-54 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W/Th 2:00-3:20pm (253) 288-3463
Nicole Harris 4389 SH2  SH 220-43 Faculty nharris@greenriver.edu Spring 2017: M/W 1:00-2:30pm, Friday 1:00-2:10pm (253) 288-3463