Green River Logo

Divisions and Departments

Accounting

Name Ext. Mail Stop Office Job Title E-mail Office Hrs Fax Number
Mike Anthony N/A KENT Kent Campus  Adjunct Faculty manthony@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: TBA - By Appointment (253) 288-3463
Pat Carter 4679 SH2  SH 220-50 Faculty pcarter@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M-F 11-11:50 a.m., or by appointment (253) 288-3463
Susan Davis 4374 SH2  SH 220-60 Faculty SDavis@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: (1-3 thru 1-24) M 12-12:50 p.m., W 1-1:50 p.m., and by appointment. (1-25 thru 3-6) Online only. (3-7 thru 3-19) M 12-12:50 p.m., W 1-1:50 p.m. and by appointment. (253) 288-3463
Judy Duthie 4394 SH2 Off Campus  Adjunct Faculty jduthie@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: By Email Only (253) 288-3463
Jeanette Fohn 4883 SH2  SH 220-54 Faculty jfohn@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: M W Th 1-2:20 p.m. (253) 288-3463
Nicole Harris 4389 SH2  SH 220-43 Faculty nharris@greenriver.edu Winter 2018: By appointment only. (253) 288-3463